Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my college friend for her graduation, and she just called me and said she was happy with it! :)
Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - May 30, 2013
Bought this for my DIL's birthday and filled it with a few incidentals. She loved it and the quality of the bag is excellent. It is very roomy for make-up and hair accessories.
Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - May 26, 2013
This is a great gift for grads'
Mother's Day Present
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a Mary Kay consultant so this make up bag was perfect for her to carry all her make up supplies in. She loved it.
Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
The waterproof lining is very useful.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
always satisfied with my orders.
Excellent Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of this product! My friend who received this gift absolutely LOVED it!!! I have now ordered several products from Personalization Mall and have been happy with all of them! I love the fact you can find creative ways to send your message that really personalizes the gift in a unique way.
fits everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - April 23, 2013
I love this waffle textured pouch. it is very well made and fits all my essential needs perfectly. I bought one for my sister for christmas last year and i couldn't resist getting one for myself too!
love it!!!
By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this makeup bag for my bestfriend.. #1 her favorite color is pink...#2 she is always on the go for business so I know this will come in handy...#3 she's going to love it with her name I will give it to her on mothers day... I am sooooo EXCITED!!!
Awesome
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and fast delivery.
Great hospitality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
perfect gifts
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts. I love giving such personalized gifts because it really shows that the thought went into the gifts. I can always rely on personalizationmall.com to come through for me!
Like it
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pointblank, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Terrific Quality
By Bradly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married March 23, 2013 and was looking for personalized gifts for my BEST MAN, and family who have helped for the wedding. This make-up tote bag and robe was for my sister and she loves it. Quality is TOP NOTCH and the delivery is SUPER FAST! I would recommend this site and any of its products HIGHLY to anyone who needs something personalized and can recieve them fast. I'M ADICTED! I want to shop for me now! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Christmas Gift
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Granddaughter, she loved it - especially the fact it had her name on it. Good size & very vibrant color.
Very pleased, again
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the make-up bags...3 for my granddaughters' birthdays, 1 for my adult daughter for Easter, and could not be more pleased. They were exactly what I wanted, beautifully embroidered and nicely made. My granddaughter just sent me an email with her picture holding up the bag..."I love it, Grammie! Thanks so much!" I have never been disappointed by your company.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag and the other two items I purchased from you were super hits with my wife of 47 years on Valentine's Day! Quality is truly excellent and the item is quite feminine.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 7, 2013
Bought this bag for a birthday present for my sister. It is exactly as I pictured it! Very nice script and sturdy bag. I can't wait to give it to her!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2013
Thanks personalization mall really i cant stop shopping :-*
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 3, 2013
I am very happy with the products I have purchased. They make great Christamas gifts. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com ;-)
Awesome!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for several people and everyone really liked their new makeup bags. The quality is great! I would order these again.
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 2, 2013
This was one of the best gifts I've given my girls at work. They loved them. Two thumbs up on delivery and actually product.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 1, 2013
Thank you for a great gift and fast arrival!!
Great Tween Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
Was for my sister in law and she loved it. The script was beautiful.
Spa Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this make-up bag and had it personalized for my co-worker and we both agreed it is very similar to the robes provided at our 5 star spa. She was very pleased with it, and I as well.
Perfect
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these bags that I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts. They delivered on time & they were Perfect!! They have definately a new customer!! Highly recommend this company.
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
This bag is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
Bought this bag for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The personalization of her name on the bag made it special and only for her. Plenty of room inside.
Hot pink top pick
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this bag every year ( at least 1) for the past 6 Christmas. It's always a hit. I bought 3 this year. The quality shows. Everyone always asks me where I get such great gifts
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Great quality embroidered bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 8 of these bags for each of my girlfriends and nieces and put a little gift inside each-- what a great bag - many great thread colors to choose from -- wish the bag itself came in another color besides hot pink but still a great gift! Highly recommend!
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons fiance who is in Afghanistan for 6 months for work to try and brighten her christmas, we got together ans mailed her a bunch of gifts for her to open, since she can't be with family for christmas in hopes to give that feeling of christmas. Wonderful gifts for a wonderful woman. She is sure to love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved