Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to say thank you and give your company praise on the wonderful service and great product I received. You did a fantastic job on my canvas, and the shipping was super fast!
~Leslie - MI

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011
My girlfriend was desperately in need of a NEW make-up bag. On her birthday, I just know she will absolutely fall in love with this!!! Thank you guys! Always a pleasure!
Get-away Bag
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is wonderful and with the lettering it was a special touch for my daughter as she prepared for her trip to Hawaii. It is great for makeup and very special with her name on it.
So cute!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for the bride at her bridal shower...I had it embroidered with "Mrs. Barker" in the lime green color. It was super cute and she loved it! I liked it so much, I may buy this item as a gift for other friends or family in the future!
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
Purchased this and the robe for Mother's Day, the make up bag is very nice.
Birthday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 7, 2011
This is a perfect addition to the short robe. It was a big hit given as birthday gifts. Only sorry that the items arrived in a plastic envelope. Good for mailing, not good for presentation. Thank you.
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Wonderful gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my Bridesmaids and myself. Very good quality and they appear very sturdy. They also have an inside lining to keep any leaks out of your luggage. All the girls loved them:)! Very happy with this purchase
Excellent processing time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - March 22, 2011
I was incredibly pleased with the speed of delivery.
Really great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my maid of honor and myself. It is absolutely cute and handy product. Recommend it 100%.
A Great Gift!!!
By Mary Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get a gift for each immediate family member for Valentine's Day; this was a great choice for my young daughter to put her make-up in. Her friend liked it so much that I am purchasing one for her birthday!
Perfect little bag
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag will be handy when my 4 year old granddaughter visits. I purchased it for her toothbrush, toothpaste, meds, etc. The fully-lined center will certainly help to keep the bag clean. The pink color is so pretty and the personalization is perfect.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 6, 2011
This was a gift for my sister - she loved it - I have not seen it but she was just thrilled with the quality and the added personalization - thank you - I have ordered other items and am very pleased with the outcome - I have found my special gift mall for my whole family. Others are asking where I got my special gifts - of course I have to tell them. I have such a large close family I have found many, many wonderful gifts -Thank you again I also bought the rope to match great choice!!!!!
So pleased!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 43 year-old mother who has everything. She travels a lot and always takes tons of make up and clothing with her. She was so happy cause she loves getting things for people that you wouldn't normally think to get yourself. Too bad you don't make a matching pink shoe bag lol
Great for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
I bought two of these for my colleagues. They love them!
perfect for any age
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had expected. It was bright and looked terrific. I would recommend this to anyone that needed that special little gift!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for a friend of mine for christmas and she LOVES it. it holds SO SO SO much. Plus she spilled some make up in it and it went through the wash machine fine! Buy this!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
I ordered the make up bag for my best friend for her birthday. It arrived earlier than her birthday. She was totally surprised and very thankful. She loved it. She also enjoyed the personalized birthday card. She thought that was a very nice touch. I will definately use this company again in the future. You have some very unique items, especially for the people who you don't know what to purchase.
DIVALICIOUS
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters in law and they loved it....so did I now I have to order one for myself.. This site has not let me down, everything I have ordered has been great!!!
Great!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 16 year old niece was very happy with her personalized make up bag. She was very surprised. I got a big hug for it!
= D
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my package about a week before xmas and it actually did come before xmas so the shipping is reliable. The monogrammed was slightly tilted, but it isnt bad enough to send it back ! Really like how it looks though xcept for that tiny flaw and fabric isnt bad as well ! But yes I do recommend the makeup bag item...

Thanks PM.com
Nice make up bag!
By Marty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag arrived just as pictured. Its a nice size for make up or a few toiletries. The embroidery looks very nice. Fabric and zipper are of good quality.
Great quality
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sidney, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a christmas gift. She loved it. Nice size bag to carry makeup on a trip or in your purse. Will be making a lot more purchases next christmas.
Just like the picture
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks just like the example in person!
Beautiful!
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the make-up bag being a little smaller than I expected, it is great! I bought it for a Christmas gift, so I'm hoping my cousin likes it. The name in lime green looks really nice.
make-up bag
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it great product!
Looks exactly like the picture
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little makeup bag. Great stocking stuffer.
Make up bag
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
Loved this item!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
perfect for a young girl
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
Finished product came out very nice
By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
Great bag!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
make up bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
Perect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
GREAT GIFT
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved