Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully made
By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to myself. I did not really need another cosmetics bag, but loved the pink colour in the picture and the thought to personalize it. I am not disappointed. The quality is very good and the embroidery beautifully done. This will definitely be my favorite cosmetics bag for a long time!
Perfect Birthday Gift!
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my sister. She loved the personalization. Perfect size to take on a wkend getaway to carry your makeup.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
very easy to order
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
granddaughter loved it,
Add The Make-Up Bag and Spa Slippers and You've Got A Top Notch Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag seemed a perfect addition to the purchase of the matching spa robe and slippers and made a big impression when our goddaughter opened them for her 17th birthday!
GiGi's Bag
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was sent to my mother from her great grands. It is beauiful! And, she loves the personalization.
Perfect sized make-up bag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sized make-up bag but would suit many things (e.g., pedicure/manicure kit). It was shipped & deliveredly very quickly!
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
super cute & holds a lot.
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bag holds a lot. Would make a perfect gift for a Sorority sister, bridesmaid or for yourself!
great gift for any girl...even better for the uniquely named
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside , CA) - April 17, 2012
I have purchased this item on multiple occasions. Birthdays and xmas gifts. My fav was for a bride's shower with her title Mrs. ____ on it. She cried! I'm sure you would get the same reaction.
Pink makeup bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this make up bag. I bought six of them for christmas gifts. Each with a different color used for the names. The size is perfect for a overnight trip. I know all the young ladies I bought them for will love them.
''Awsome item''
By DORA E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san benito, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALREADY GOT MY COSMETICS BAG. THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I'M SO HAPPY THAT I GOT THEM. I BOUGHT ONE FOR ME,I HAVE 3 SISTERS SO I BOUGHT ONE FOR EACH ONE,THEY'RE GONNA LOVE THEM BECAUSE IT HAS THEIR NAME ON IT.I REALLY RECCOMENT THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY!!!!
It's a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 9, 2012
I've ordered two of these bags in the past 6 months. Both received rave reviews. Colorful and useful.
Too cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for myself and I LOVE it! It's so cute :) I ordered two more as gifts after mine came in!
LOVED IT!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 14TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVES IT!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
I love this bag. It is every bit as appealing as the add photo online.
Baby Shower Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 4, 2012
I purchased these for the ladies who were hosting my baby shower. They all loved it!
Nice Little Bag
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small and light for short trips to carry essentials in. This will do the trick as long as items are trial sizes. Love the material and color of case and the Lime Green thread color makes the name "POP". Happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaka Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2012
Waoo, my girlfriend was so surprised when she received this item. the bag was so pretty on her drawer and the craftmanship is very great.
Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - February 7, 2012
I loved this Make-up Bag...wish I had bought one for myself...
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 3, 2012
This bag was bought for a friend's birthday, but when I saw it I was sorry I didn't order one for myself. It's very nice and the color is so pretty. I'm sure my friend will like this cosmetic bag, but if she doesn't I'm keeping it and changing my name to Karen!
Great!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks just like the photo! A bit smaller than I imagined but still a good buy!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2011
This was the perfect gift. It was so easy to order and it arrived faster than expected. It was a hit! Thank you!
Great for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 26, 2011
i purchased this for all the women on my shopping list, they are very cute! The engraving looks aweome and the size is perfect, big enough to fit a good amount of make - up (or anything else) and smallenough for traveling. I loved them, too bad I didnt buy one for me...
My Neice LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 24, 2011
The make-up bag arrived exactly as I ordered it! The pink was vibrant and the embroidry was perfect! I filled the bag with age appropriate items for a 12 year old and she loved it!
Love it!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice quality and my daughter will be so excited to get it for Christmas!
Cute Make-up bag
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute make-up bag and lettering came out nice.
Excellent Quality
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for co-workers & family. Really nice quality! Would buy again.
Loved the embroidered Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 7 of these, one for me and the others as Christmas gifts. I really liked them. They are even a little bigger than I thought, so lots of room and has a lining with pockets. The embroidered names looks very good. I haven't given them to the recipients yet, but I hope they like them as I do.
Perfect Makeup Bag
By Luvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! perfect size fits your make up and perfume bottle. Ideal for my college age daughter with the personalization. BUY IT
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
Love it! The monogramming turned out great. Very pleased with purchase.
LOVE IT!!!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I treated myself to a new make-up bag and love it. I will purchase more for my friends and sisters for the upcoming holidays/birthdays!!!! Very strong material and can hold a lot of your favorite make-up :)
perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
very nice
Great!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, LOVE IT
Great product.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is really well done. My bridesmaids will love it. My sister asked for the little asterix * next to her name, and it actually turned out well, looks like little stars or flowers. It is a little smaller than I thought, but definitely still has a lot of room for stuff. Even knowing size I still would have ordered item. Love personalization mall.
Just the right size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right for holding all my makeup and makeup brushes for at home and when I travel. Great quality and size for storing my makeup.
perfect gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little bag! the person who i gave it to, loved it!
make up bag and slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 21, 2011
The makeup bag is a decent size and looks like a quality fabric. I bought the bag and the slippers for a friend as a thank you gift and she absolutely loved both of them. I'm thinking about buying one for myself. Great buy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved