Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
    Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
    Would definitely recommend..
    Quality was good & nicely crafted...
    Cute Bag
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the price point of this bag. The thread color options were a nice plus as well. I wish there were choices as to different bag colors though. The lining is easily cleaned, but I would like for it to have been of a thicker vinyl for better quality.
    cute bag for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
    The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
    cute bag
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wanted a little something extra for my daughter - found this - really cute in person
    Cute!
    By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, but could be a little larger. Embroidering looks great!
    Small but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
    This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - November 8, 2013
    I bought this for my Daughter-In-Law for her birthday. It's pretty and a special personal touch with having her name embroidered on it. She loved it!
    Great gift
    By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was great although I thought it was gonna be a little bigger. She loved it and it is definitely recommended guys for your girl to show off to her friends when they ask to use her makeup.
    Cute Make-Up bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
    Purchased this as a gift and I love the way it looks, may get one for myself soon. Only issue was that I wanted to use the person's nickname and it didn't look right because of the font used here. I did not see an option to change the type of font, it is possible that I missed it since I did it in a rush.
    Graduation present
    By Elsa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter and her 3 friends, they like it, and they were happy.
    Great makeup bag
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this makeup bag for my pre teen daughter for her birthday. I thought it would be a nice size to hold her makeup and I could personalize it with her name. The bag is made of a nice material and looks pretty sturdy. She loves her new bag!
    Cute little tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
    I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
    Super Cute!
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister who loves to take cruises and loves her MAC make up! I had her name and the word MAC embroidered on it and its absolutely adorable! It is more travel size but still cute! I will be giving it to her for her birthday filled with other goodies and items I ordered from here! The custom Iphone 4 cases are also adorable and I got her some of those for her phone! The whole order process is quick and the items come very quickly!! EnJoY!
    very nice
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wished it came in purple
    Very pleased
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my 35 year old sister and one for my 15 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the product and they loved it as well.
    Make up bag
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    Really nice
    By Noemi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sleepy hollow , NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got for my friend and she love it ...it's really special because
    Is individual ... Great gift for someone you love
    Embroidered Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 30, 2012
    Got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it but wishes it was a bit bigger
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 23, 2012
    I thought the item pretty and useful though a little on the small side. Order was completed and delivered very quickly.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
    I bot this for my 15 year old daughter she loved it. It was not as big as I expected it to be but it was well worth the price I paid.
    I like it being personal. It is good for travel.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 14, 2012
    It sure makes a nice gift!
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
    This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012
    I LOVED THIS ITEM, JUST NOW HAVE TO FILL IT WITH MAKEUP FOR MY SISTER. HOPE SHE LOVES IT LIKE I DO!
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
    vary cute but smaller than i expected, it was well done
    Size
    By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 10, 2012
    It's pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger.
    Very good quality
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I anticipated, but my 16 year old does not need to stuff it to the brim. Nice to have her unusual name printed on anything. Makes it very special.
    cute bag!
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a very nice gift! cute bag but a bit on the smaller side was not expecting it to be that small....
    GREAT GRADUATION GIFTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 9, 2012
    THE BAGS WERE VERY CUTE. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE WELL. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT
    THEY LOOKED BIGGER IN THE PICTURE THAN WHAT THEY ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO BE.
    Makeup Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
    Very cute and nice but came out smaller then what the picture leads on to be.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - December 21, 2011
    It is good, pretty, but smaller then it looks online but over all i loved it!! <3
    Pink Make-up Bag
    By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks exactly as it does on the page. It is really cute though a tad too pink and could be a skooch larger but the quality of the material and the bag itself are perfect. I purchased it as part of a set as a Christmas gift. I know she is going to love it!!
    Very Nice
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of them, they look bigger than they are and I wish they came in different colours but on the whole they are very nice.

    great product but
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this gift as i have friends and family whos names are spelt differently to the normal ways, great quality product havent been able to fault it however just wish they came in different colours
    Very cute, personalized, practical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 25, 2011
    I bought these for my bridesmaids, and they are very cute. The engraving was perfect and they came super fast! Also, the bag is the size of a regular makeup bag so I suggest thinking about the size before you buy so that you aren't unhappy. I am very satisfied with the product and they will work great on the wedding day so the girls can throw their make up in there to freshen up before the reception.
    Makeup bag
    By ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a mothers day gift for my mom. I have to say that i was surprized on how good of job they did on the embroidery. The bag itself was of decent quality too!
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011
    GIRLY AND CUTE
    Make up bag
    By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea.
    Very Cute!
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
    Overall- Nice bag
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved