Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website and products.
    ~Amanda - PA

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    super cute
    By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 bags for my daughters, they were bigger than I expected. I have them both personalized with their names. The only thing I was disappointed with was the capital J. It looks weird. You can still clearly tell it's her name but a little funky.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
    This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
    make-up bag
    By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
    Adorable make-up bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
    So Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
    Bought this a gift for my niece and when I received it I was very pleased. Love that it is washable if she spills her makeup on it. Not too big, not too small. Just perfect!!
    My granddaughters will love them
    By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
    Looks Good
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bit smaller than I imagined, but still looks great and always of good quality. Color of bag and embroidery were spot on. I continually appreciate the products and fast turn around of this company, and buy ALL of my personalized products from here.
    Thanks!
    very cute
    By bobbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! bright pink, and bold white... very nice
    Pink Mak-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 20, 2013
    It looks just like the order I made. It's a Christmas Gift and came within 4 days of my order.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - October 15, 2013
    I gave these to my friends as a Christmas gift and they turned out great! The embroidery was easy to read, very neat. The bag also seems like it will last a while, the material seems durable. My friends loved the gifts.
    Beautiful
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
    Excellent option for gift
    By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag it is really cute as in the picture appears. I do recommend it for a gift.
    Great Buy
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable bag was for my daughter who is in Cheer. This bag was big enough to put the necessary make up that was needed. It's very cute, washable, and durable. I would purchase one myself at a later time.
    bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
    Gave them as gifts
    By Barbarann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for all the ladies at work, but I forgot mine. Its so big and roomy I had to get one for myself. :-)
    Recommended purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 9, 2013
    Exceptionally made and a lot more roomy than pictured. Not expecting this to be as nice as it is. Bought a bunch as office gifts and they were a HIT!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
    This is the perfect gift for any girl.
    A touch of class
    By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
    Really Nice Make-up Bag
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag make up bag is BEAUTIFUL! I ordered 8 of these and had each one personalized for my girlfriends. They love them and so do I!
    I like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 16, 2013
    I like this item and it was delivered so fast and the color is wonderful.
    Happy Customer!
    By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
    This is a favorite on my saved sites!
    keep up the good work!!
    CUTE...GREAT GIFT IDEA!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2013
    Purchased this for a bridal shower. Threw in a few "goodies" inside!!
    Very pleased with the super fast shipping!! Will definitely shop again!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
    I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
    Cute!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to five friends at our annual outing, they all loved them! The colors are perfect, they turned out better than I thought they would. I highly recommend this product and I know I will order again in the future for other friends.
    Very nice gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my college friend for her graduation, and she just called me and said she was happy with it! :)
    Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - May 30, 2013
    Bought this for my DIL's birthday and filled it with a few incidentals. She loved it and the quality of the bag is excellent. It is very roomy for make-up and hair accessories.
    Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
    My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - May 26, 2013
    This is a great gift for grads'
    Mother's Day Present
    By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is a Mary Kay consultant so this make up bag was perfect for her to carry all her make up supplies in. She loved it.
    Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
    The waterproof lining is very useful.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
    always satisfied with my orders.
    Excellent Gift
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the quality of this product! My friend who received this gift absolutely LOVED it!!! I have now ordered several products from Personalization Mall and have been happy with all of them! I love the fact you can find creative ways to send your message that really personalizes the gift in a unique way.
    fits everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - April 23, 2013
    I love this waffle textured pouch. it is very well made and fits all my essential needs perfectly. I bought one for my sister for christmas last year and i couldn't resist getting one for myself too!
    love it!!!
    By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this makeup bag for my bestfriend.. #1 her favorite color is pink...#2 she is always on the go for business so I know this will come in handy...#3 she's going to love it with her name I will give it to her on mothers day... I am sooooo EXCITED!!!
    Awesome
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift and fast delivery.
    Great hospitality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
    We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
    perfect gifts
    By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for gifts. I love giving such personalized gifts because it really shows that the thought went into the gifts. I can always rely on personalizationmall.com to come through for me!
    Like it
    By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pointblank, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Terrific Quality
    By Bradly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm getting married March 23, 2013 and was looking for personalized gifts for my BEST MAN, and family who have helped for the wedding. This make-up tote bag and robe was for my sister and she loves it. Quality is TOP NOTCH and the delivery is SUPER FAST! I would recommend this site and any of its products HIGHLY to anyone who needs something personalized and can recieve them fast. I'M ADICTED! I want to shop for me now! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
    Christmas Gift
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my Granddaughter, she loved it - especially the fact it had her name on it. Good size & very vibrant color.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved