Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(318)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
SO VERY PRETTY
By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS. PUT A FEW FUN THINGS IN IT FOR HER TO MAKE IT MORE PERSONAL FROM ME TO HER.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 19, 2014
Purchased 17 of these for our girls soccer team as a Christmas gift and the girls loved them! They were maybe a little smaller than I thought they would be, so perfect for a teen girl. They felt very special with their own name or nickname...always very pleased with these products!
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected!
Make-up bag
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pink make-up bag......great size......great quality.......terrific monograming!! Would buy more!!
Quick and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 17, 2014
I was impressed with how quick I got my order as well as how cute it was. I also like the embroidering was very professional and the pink waffle bag is just the right size for makeup. Great customer service with emails and follow ups. I have been happy with everything I have ordered.
Sturdy and pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered these for my grandaughters for Christmas and was very pleased with the quality and size. The personalization makes it even more special. Would order again.
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
Nice cloth make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2014
This pink is true to color as featured . I ordered this for my daughter and I know she will love it. The embroidering is very good and I will order future items from PersonalizationMall. Thank you.
Satisfied
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 for my girls and am looking forward to filling them with small beauty items. They are lined and appear to be good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 10, 2014
Super quick shipment. High quality product.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for teacher gifts, and they are perfect! They are good quality bags, and being able to personalize them makes them special. It is always hard purchasing teacher gifts, and trying to stay within a certain budget without going too cheap, so this was the way to go. After the teacher bags arrived I decided to order several more for friends and co-workers! 5 personalized gifts for under $90? I would consider this a score!
Perfect make up bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 5, 2014
I love it! Going to gift it as a Sweet 16 present, and absolutely in love. It's the second time I getting this bag, and I know it's one of the best gift givers for girls.
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
So very cute!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves the surprise and can't wait to use her personalized make up bag while traveling. Quality definitely supersedes price!
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Pretty makeup bag. Personalization was perfect. Daughter in law loved it!
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
Super nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 23, 2014
Really cute for a Christmas gift. I like how you can wash the bag also.
Wonderful gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product, so much I just purchased three more. You can add nail polish, make or even a gift card to complete the gift. Adorable!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is such a great gift. Can even put nail polish and lipstick products in for a great birthday or Christmas gift.
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
I'm very pleased with the make-up bag, I use it to carry my travel toiletries.
pink make=up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cloverdale, CA) - August 18, 2014
Loved the embroidered pink make-up bags.
Purchased them for my granddaughters who
are entering college this fall.
They loved the softness and feel of them.
Embroidery was perfect and items wash beautifully.
Nice lightweight cosmetic bag
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cosmetic bag is a roomy, soft, light weight waffle weave. Perfect for travel! Love the pretty shade of pink w/ the cotton candy embroidery! Worth the price.
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Great quality. Perfect size. Nice Monogramming selection.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Awesome!!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a friend on her birthday. She loves it!! Her favorite color is pink and she just adores the monogram. She is a huge makeup person so she will enjoy every minute of utilizing her cosmetic bag.
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - May 13, 2014
Purchased this make-up bag as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. It's vivid color, size & versatality make it the perfect gift for a woman constantly on the go. Roomy enough to hold all beauty essentials, yet small enough to fit in tote bag or large purse.
Beautiful
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the makeup kit I ordered for my daughter's graduation. My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
for my bridesmaids
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my bridesmaids... put a ring pop and the 3 wedding colors in nail polish inside... they LOVED THEM!!!
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Make Up Bag
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. I ordered Lime Green for the name and it looks great with the pink. This bag is well made and since it was on sale it made the deal so much better. I'll order more and keep them for Christmas gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved