Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baptism
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter Hailey's Baptism. This is a great keepsake. It is something for her to remember the day and know she is blessed and loved. Great quality and quick service.
Quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 30, 2012
Was just what I was hoping for. Beautiful, soft, engraving was perfect. Just became a Grandma and my little granddaughter will love this!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, KS) - November 26, 2012
I bought this for my grandon's baptism. Very nice and personalized with his name and birth date. Very fast shipping, too! Thank you!!
Best baptism gift ever!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected from the photos on the website. I can't wait to give this to my little niece. I know my sister/in-law will love it!! Such a great keepsake for her special day!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2012
I bought this blankie for my Goddaughter's christening and my sister and her husband absolutely loved it. The two sides at the bottom of the blankie didn't line up but it is worth 5 stars anyway.
Great product and quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 30, 2012
Perfect gift for my nephew. We were very impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of processing and shipping. We will definitely continue to shop here.
Sweet Blankie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
I love this blankie as a newborn or Christening gift - the perfect size, very nice quality, and everyone loves it - including the baby!
Baptismal Lamb
By Marilou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptismal lamb was a perfect gift. My daughter-in-law loved it! It is something that can either be displayed or in time hugged and loved by my little new granddaughter.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - July 31, 2012
So easy to order and when the parents sent us a picture of the baby sleeping with the lambie... Priceless.
Lamb baby sleeping blankie
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand baby to be "used" and not to sit on a shelf. It came just like I wanted it. It is soft and adorable and personalized just for her. She will love it!
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2012
This arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. Made a great gift for a four month old who has everything.
Perfect for Baby Dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catoosa, OK) - June 11, 2012
This soft little lamb blankie was a perfect gift for my grandsons' baby dedications.
I purchase this item for each of my grandchildren for their baptism
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item as a gift for any of my grandchildren for their baptism. I love the quality of this gift, and the fact that I can personalize makes it a perfect baptism gift. My grandbabies seem to really like it and sleep with it.
Lovely!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly sweet for such a special occasion!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - April 28, 2012
This is adorable! I will add a personalized book of prayers for children and together they will provide my granddaughter with a wonderful keepsake!
Lamb Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - April 8, 2012
very pleased with this lamb blankie with our granddaughter's name and birthday embroidered at the bottom..it is such high quality and so soft...we are very pleased and it is a gift for her christening..thank you so much..!!
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - April 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this Lamb Blankie. very cute, and soft. The embroidery is done well also.
cute and sweet!
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is just as pictured. It is cute and sweet, quality stitching on the personalization. Tiny for the price, but I guess that's due to personalization?
Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 18, 2012
Very cute. Soft and just the right size for a little child. Personalization makes it very personal. Great item.
personalized lamb blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 12, 2012
Perfect gift for a newborn, Even with embroidering, I receieved this item in 2 days. Great job Personalization Mall.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - March 4, 2012
We have purchased one of these Lamb Blankie's for 3 of our great grandchildren. They make an excellent gift. So soft and cuddly.
Soft and snuggly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - February 10, 2012
I purchased this little Lamb for a friends baby girl and I love it. The word's bless this child are so sweet. I had her name put on it but not the date just incase.It was just as cute as I thought it would be and I am glad I got the box. Simple to put the box together so no point to pay extra for the box already together. Very pleased
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden prairie, MN) - January 27, 2012
Beautiful! Ordered it sunday, received on wed. Excellent personalized gift for babtism. Fine quality
Great item
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb blankie is soo soft, and just the right size.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this product a 10-star rating I would. 5 stars are not enough. When I ordered the item I never expected it to be so precious. And adding the name and baptism date makes it very special. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park Heights, MN) - November 25, 2011
You never know what you're going to get when you order online, but this item was absolutely perfect. It is super soft and good quality material. Perfect gift for baptism!!
very pleased
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized lamb blankie to our Granddaughter for Baptism and was very pleased with the quality and it is a nice remembrance for a special occasion.
Perfect gift for a baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENT, OH) - November 12, 2011
I purchased this item for my Granddaughter's baptism. It is perfect gift, personalized with her name and the date of the special day. Something Mommy and Daddy can keep for her or use it now.
Adorable mini Lamb blankie trimed in white satin material
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material,satin,thread of good quality. Great gift for Baptismal for infant or toddler. Also a great keepsake item! You could put the childs name, baptismal date or birth date on it. I chose the baptismal date. The stitching of name and date were excellent. Got several good compliments on this item.
VERY CUTE AND PERFECT FOR A CHRISTENING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - October 21, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS WONDERFUL ITEM FOR MY NIECE'S CHRISTENING AND EVERYBODY LOVED IT. IT WAS A GREAT SURPRISE AND SUCH AN AMAZING SOUVENIR FOR HER LATER. CONGRATULATIONS TO PM.COM, YOUR WEBSITE IS NICELY DONE AND YOUR WORK IS PRECISE AND GREAT. I ORDERED MANY THINGS FROM YOUR WEBSITE AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Granddaughter's christening gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lamb Blankie was smaller than I thought it would be but that worked out great for a baby. The quality was good and the embrodering was well done. I'm sure this will be a favorite for my granddaughter as she grows.
Gorgeous!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfectly personalized! Love it!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - October 7, 2011
We bought this as a gift but I am sure they like it very much. It is nice and soft. Good quality too.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - October 3, 2011
This was a perfect snuggly baptismal gift for my baby nephew.
great gift to give for that special day
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift on two occasions. Both times I was told how much they loved the blanket. Personalized gifts are the best.
very cute blankie
By Dandrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my granddaughter likes it.
Snuggly/cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island Heights, NY) - September 17, 2011
This lamb blankie is so adorable! The stitching is perfect and personalization neat and accurate. Cant wait to give it to my baby nephew!
The Quality I've Come to Expect from Personalization.com
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this Personalized Lamb Blankie! The quality of the item and the personzlization are excellent. Of the maybe ten items I have ordered from you in the past three years, only one was unsatisfactory. I had previously ordered this item and was very satisfied then. This time the lamb blankie seemed even better. This is what I want (and expect) from your company. I will once again encourage friends to check your website for excellent products!
Very Sweet
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bless This Child Lamb Blankie is very sweet and well made. This will be very cute in the crib.
Great Keepsake
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our son (he is her Godfather) to give to our granddaughter the day she was Baptized. She is only 4 months old but just loves it, it is soft and cuddly easy for her to grab and hold onto. Perfect size, excellent quality definitely a great purchase and worth the money. Even down to the embroidery, we were very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved