Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I am very happy with the gifts that I purchased through your company. They all turned out perfect, I could never have asked for better. I am sure my family will love their new...
    ~Bridgette - VA

    Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

    Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
    Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (143)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - June 4, 2011
    Such a cute and personal gift and arrived quickly
    Cute blanket, but not for $30
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - June 4, 2011
    The blanket is cute, but I think the price is too high.
    My boys love this little lamby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 28, 2011
    I love these little lambs! My sons sleep with them every night :) The embroidery was so beautiful, and the quality was great! And it got here very quickly!
    very nice product
    By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was sent out speedy fast and quality was excellent. I cannot wait to give the gift.
    Just perfect!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, New Jersey, NJ) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my niece's baptism and it was a huge hit with her parents!
    I'm sure it will be a constant friend of hers as she grows.
    Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - May 9, 2011
    I have ordered two of these in the past year as baptism gifts. This is adorable and looks just like the picture. The blankie is very soft - perfect for a baby. The delivery was very quick as well. I would definately recommend.
    So sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - May 3, 2011
    Very cute and soft and the inscription was perfect.
    baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 1, 2011
    Was made really well.Just the right size for my granddaughter.It's really adorable.
    Christening Gift
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a christening gift for twins. I live out of state and when I spoke to the parents they told me that they had never seen anything like this before, and that the Lamb Blankie was gorgeous. This make a very nice gift, and a nice keepsake
    just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - April 17, 2011
    I wnet on line without knowing what to get and came upon your site. I couldn't be happier with the product. It is well made and safe for the very young. The opportunity to personalize it made it all the better and your prompt delivery helped me to get it there in time for the celebration. Thank you...I would highly recommend this item~
    Very Happy With My Order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    I bought this for my Niece's Baptismal and it look exactly like it did on the website. I was very happy with the quality! It only took about 3 days to receive it.
    A Keepsake!
    By Lorelei D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable and precious for baby's christening. It is truly not a blanket, (little), but it serves as a soon to be treasured carry-along. The personalization is top-notch!
    Sweet and beautiful gift!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a friend who was celebrating her daughter's Christening day AND birthday on the same day. I had it delivered to her house and she sent me a text that said, "Oh, Lisa, thank you for your gift. It brought tears to my eyes and will be something she will treasure forever!" That's all I needed to hear.
    fast delivery
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product. Purchased for my godson. Haven't given it to him yet, but sure that he will enjoy it. Fast delivery.
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 1, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the lamb blankie and the personalization was very well done. I gave this as a gift for my granddaughter's baptism. It is very unique and everyone loved it. It is very soft and has friendly features! I would purchase this item again for another child.
    Fabulous!!!
    By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful and fabulous gifts for a Christening.
    Better
    By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blankie turned out better than i ever expected. Soft and cudly!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 15, 2011
    This is an adorable baptism gift. I was pleased with how quickly it shipped and arrived at my doorstep.
    Great Gift
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great baptism gift - very cute and well made.
    Great gift!
    By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for our first grandchild's baptism. Great quality and the size is just right. We received it so quickly too! Would definitely order again.
    Perfectly Soft and Sweet
    By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carversville, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased for my twin grand-nieces for their baptism. The Blankies are smaller than I thought but really are just right for babies. They are so soft and the embroidery was done beautifully. I'm very happy with the choice and would order these again in the future.
    Great gift
    By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item last year for my grandson's christening. He loves it! He plays with it every morning.
    I recently purchased this blankie again as a christening gift for a friend's grandchild. It is a unique gift.
    cute
    By Fay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and came in good time
    Perfect size for a newborn
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of this item, one for my one-month old great, great nephew and one for my two month old great, great niece as a gift for their baptism. It is precious, and their parents say they know they will love carrying it under their arm, and rubbing the ribbon for comfort. Not only is it adorable, but it isn't so big that when carrying their Lamb blankie, it won't drag the ground, as larger blankets do.
    absolutely adorable!
    By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased This for my new goddaughter. It is so soft and cuddly. This is the perfect useful gift for a newborn's baptism. I only wish my daughters received something so precious. Great quality and looks easy to wash. We buy almost everything we can from personalization mall! Unique quality gifts for great prices with a personal touch.
    Lovely
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give my granddaughter her blankie!
    lamb blanket
    By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great service, fast delivery. receiver loved it!!
    The perfect gift for a Baptism
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love a gift that can have sentimental value and be functional. It's soft and cuddly...this baby will love it!
    Best Baby Presesnt
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    reasonable but so personal, a true keepsake! Fast, efficient service. This is on my "forever" new baby list!
    Precious although small
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and precious, although a bit smaller than I had expected. It is a Christmas gift for my godchild.
    Gift for great grandchild.
    By Arletha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our granddaughter was so pleased with this gift for their baby's Baptism. It is even nicer than the picture!!
    Cute!
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perham, MN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of the blankie. It made an awesome baptism gift.
    Very pleased!
    By Joey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable. The shipping was fast too. I will definitly order from here again.
    Christening Gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a christening. Very cute and a good price. I would purchase again!
    Cute product---fast shipping
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had looked at this item as a possible gift but at the time thought it was a little too pricey. It happened to go on sale so I did order it as a gift for my nephew for his baptism. It arrived quicker than expected and is very cute. The embroidery of his name and baptism date are done quite nicely. I am very pleased with this product. This is the second item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been extremely pleased so far.
    Great Baptism Gift
    By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my nephew because I am the god-mother. It is a perfect gift. It is super cute and perfect for a baptism. The only problem is it is white so it will get dirty. But it will get a lot of love and can always be washed. Very good quality and a much loved gift.
    Lamb Blankie Love it
    By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the lamb blankie, it is very nice and I know my neice will cherish it for years. I have told all my friends about the order and I feel that they will choose your company for their next order...

    Thank you so much...
    Susie
    Adorable Baptism Gift
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is adorable! It was delivered quickly and exactly as ordered. I would highly recommend it for a Baptism gift.
    Lamb blanket
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! I know my nephew will love it!
    Gorgeous!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a gorgeous little gift for a baby's baptism. Nice remembrance of the day and something to be treasured by the child!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved