Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bless this child personalized lamb blankie was just perfect. The baby loved it and the parents were so grateful.
Great Baptismal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnot, PA) - July 18, 2011
I wish I found this personalized lamb blankie when my older grandchildren were born. It is the perfect baptismal gift for baby.
adorable lamb blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - July 10, 2011
I did not get to see it in person, for it was a gift that was sent directly from PM.com, but the mother of the child loved it, and even sent us pictures that showed the baby hugging the lamb. They loved the personalization, and the quality of the gift. We will definitely order from PM.com again, and again.
Lovely Lamb
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb blankie is the sweetest little gift I have ever seen for a special event for a baby!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
I purchased this blankie as a baptism gift, and I'm very happy with it! The lamb is really cute, and the blankie is very soft. My order was completed quickly and shipped in no time! It had the correct name and date, and I was proud to give it as a gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
Perfect gift for our baptism day -- the baby loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - June 4, 2011
Such a cute and personal gift and arrived quickly
Cute blanket, but not for $30
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - June 4, 2011
The blanket is cute, but I think the price is too high.
My boys love this little lamby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 28, 2011
I love these little lambs! My sons sleep with them every night :) The embroidery was so beautiful, and the quality was great! And it got here very quickly!
very nice product
By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was sent out speedy fast and quality was excellent. I cannot wait to give the gift.
Just perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, New Jersey, NJ) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's baptism and it was a huge hit with her parents!
I'm sure it will be a constant friend of hers as she grows.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - May 9, 2011
I have ordered two of these in the past year as baptism gifts. This is adorable and looks just like the picture. The blankie is very soft - perfect for a baby. The delivery was very quick as well. I would definately recommend.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - May 3, 2011
Very cute and soft and the inscription was perfect.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 1, 2011
Was made really well.Just the right size for my granddaughter.It's really adorable.
Christening Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christening gift for twins. I live out of state and when I spoke to the parents they told me that they had never seen anything like this before, and that the Lamb Blankie was gorgeous. This make a very nice gift, and a nice keepsake
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - April 17, 2011
I wnet on line without knowing what to get and came upon your site. I couldn't be happier with the product. It is well made and safe for the very young. The opportunity to personalize it made it all the better and your prompt delivery helped me to get it there in time for the celebration. Thank you...I would highly recommend this item~
Very Happy With My Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - April 16, 2011
I bought this for my Niece's Baptismal and it look exactly like it did on the website. I was very happy with the quality! It only took about 3 days to receive it.
A Keepsake!
By Lorelei D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable and precious for baby's christening. It is truly not a blanket, (little), but it serves as a soon to be treasured carry-along. The personalization is top-notch!
Sweet and beautiful gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend who was celebrating her daughter's Christening day AND birthday on the same day. I had it delivered to her house and she sent me a text that said, "Oh, Lisa, thank you for your gift. It brought tears to my eyes and will be something she will treasure forever!" That's all I needed to hear.
fast delivery
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. Purchased for my godson. Haven't given it to him yet, but sure that he will enjoy it. Fast delivery.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the lamb blankie and the personalization was very well done. I gave this as a gift for my granddaughter's baptism. It is very unique and everyone loved it. It is very soft and has friendly features! I would purchase this item again for another child.
Fabulous!!!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and fabulous gifts for a Christening.
Better
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blankie turned out better than i ever expected. Soft and cudly!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 15, 2011
This is an adorable baptism gift. I was pleased with how quickly it shipped and arrived at my doorstep.
Great Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift - very cute and well made.
Great gift!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for our first grandchild's baptism. Great quality and the size is just right. We received it so quickly too! Would definitely order again.
Perfectly Soft and Sweet
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carversville, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for my twin grand-nieces for their baptism. The Blankies are smaller than I thought but really are just right for babies. They are so soft and the embroidery was done beautifully. I'm very happy with the choice and would order these again in the future.
Great gift
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item last year for my grandson's christening. He loves it! He plays with it every morning.
I recently purchased this blankie again as a christening gift for a friend's grandchild. It is a unique gift.
cute
By Fay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and came in good time
Perfect size for a newborn
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of this item, one for my one-month old great, great nephew and one for my two month old great, great niece as a gift for their baptism. It is precious, and their parents say they know they will love carrying it under their arm, and rubbing the ribbon for comfort. Not only is it adorable, but it isn't so big that when carrying their Lamb blankie, it won't drag the ground, as larger blankets do.
absolutely adorable!
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased This for my new goddaughter. It is so soft and cuddly. This is the perfect useful gift for a newborn's baptism. I only wish my daughters received something so precious. Great quality and looks easy to wash. We buy almost everything we can from personalization mall! Unique quality gifts for great prices with a personal touch.
Lovely
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give my granddaughter her blankie!
lamb blanket
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, fast delivery. receiver loved it!!
The perfect gift for a Baptism
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love a gift that can have sentimental value and be functional. It's soft and cuddly...this baby will love it!
Best Baby Presesnt
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
reasonable but so personal, a true keepsake! Fast, efficient service. This is on my "forever" new baby list!
Precious although small
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and precious, although a bit smaller than I had expected. It is a Christmas gift for my godchild.
Gift for great grandchild.
By Arletha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was so pleased with this gift for their baby's Baptism. It is even nicer than the picture!!
Cute!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perham, MN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the blankie. It made an awesome baptism gift.
Very pleased!
By Joey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable. The shipping was fast too. I will definitly order from here again.
Christening Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a christening. Very cute and a good price. I would purchase again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved