Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - October 3, 2011
This blankie made a perfect gift for my niece's baptism. The embroidery was exceptional.
Lamb blanket
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and soft. Would have been nice to have been able to pick a color other than white- due to stains. It was somewhat smaller than I expected but overall very nice.
LAMB BLANKIE
By Shanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blankie!! A little smaller then I thought it would be, but overall I thought it was great. Made a wonderful gift.
Pretty much satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 6, 2011
This is a nice gift for a Christening, but because it is white it is important that it be machine washable. The description says it is machine washable, but the tag on the product says "surface wash." So now I don't know if it will hold up after being machine washed. This should be clarified.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - June 3, 2011
The Lamb and blanket are very cute and soft - the engraved name adds such special touch. The only draw back that i have is with the personalized engraving, wish it was made with a softer material - the words are a little itchy. Otherwise I love it.
Lambie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palestine, OH) - May 21, 2011
Love the product, gave them four stars because i think they could have picked a different thread for the name and date. The thread (metallic) they used is going to be scratchy for a baby's face. If you order this, tell them to use the same thread as the wording (Bless this child).Other than that i would have given five stars. The product is really cute.
Good quality - small size
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my granddaughter's baptism. I was happy with the quality and the time it took to receive the item although I was a little dissapointed with the size. It is smaller than I thought it would be for the price.
adorable
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutley adorable! I couldn't pass it up although I did think it was a little expensive for all it is. The embroidery was very nice other than I didnt like the color of it, it was more of a glittery thread. It didnt match the cross and the writing on the top.
Sweet!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
4.5 Stars : Very pleased with my order. Received it much quicker than expected and it's beautifully done. [5 stars if it was a little less expensive or had free shipping.]
A great success
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift went down very well. It is lovely and soft and cute too. It was just a little smaller than I had imagined.
Just what I wanted
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my newest godchild and went online to hunt for it. My eye was drawn to the lamb immediately because one of my favorite pictures is of the lion and the lamb. The product came just as advertised and the name and date will be special to all who see it. It came very quickly also which I appreciate. A little pricey for the size but well worth the money.
Very Pleased
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb blankie met my expectations and was received very quickly. I am happy with the quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish it was just a little bit softer.
Adorable Keepsake
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is a soft, plush keepsake for your little one's baptism. I thought the price was a little high but the quality of the blankie is outstanding. I think a baby would enjoy cuddling with this or if the parents choose to put it away as a keepsake that's a nice idea too. We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism and I'm sure she'll love it!
Really cute!
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality but smaller than expected.
Cute`
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Point , LA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. For the price, it was not as big as I thought it would be but I think it will be a great keepsake for my Godchild for her Baptism.
DISAPPOINTED IN SIZE
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ARTICLE MADE IT LOOK LIKE THAT THE BOTTOM PART OF THE LAMB WAS A BLANKET, WHAT FOR? IT ONLY COVERS THE LAMB. I WAS THINKINING IT WOULD AT LEAST COVER THE LOWER PART OF THE BODY BUT IT DOES NOT EVEN COME APART FROM THE LAMB.
Juju
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I had anticipated. I would suggest that the thread used for personalization be a pink or blue thread. The silver thread gives a rough texture as little ones like to rub the silk against their skin.
Cute but small
By C M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and the stitching looks really nice. It is much smaller than what I expected, although maybe I just didn't read the product description closely. It is actually a good size for a baby though.
gift for baptism
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece for her baptism. I was very happy with the personalization. It looked really great. The lamb and blankie I thought was smaller then it appeared in the pic. The only thing I did not like was the price, I think it does not look like you paid $30 for it. I think it needs to be $20.00. Otherwise I was very happy with the product!
Two Thumbs Up!
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, UT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and priced right. Chat line for service is good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved