Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my newest godchild and went online to hunt for it. My eye was drawn to the lamb immediately because one of my favorite pictures is of the lion and the lamb. The product came just as advertised and the name and date will be special to all who see it. It came very quickly also which I appreciate. A little pricey for the size but well worth the money.
Very Pleased
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb blankie met my expectations and was received very quickly. I am happy with the quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish it was just a little bit softer.
Adorable Keepsake
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is a soft, plush keepsake for your little one's baptism. I thought the price was a little high but the quality of the blankie is outstanding. I think a baby would enjoy cuddling with this or if the parents choose to put it away as a keepsake that's a nice idea too. We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism and I'm sure she'll love it!
Really cute!
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality but smaller than expected.
Cute`
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Point , LA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. For the price, it was not as big as I thought it would be but I think it will be a great keepsake for my Godchild for her Baptism.
DISAPPOINTED IN SIZE
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ARTICLE MADE IT LOOK LIKE THAT THE BOTTOM PART OF THE LAMB WAS A BLANKET, WHAT FOR? IT ONLY COVERS THE LAMB. I WAS THINKINING IT WOULD AT LEAST COVER THE LOWER PART OF THE BODY BUT IT DOES NOT EVEN COME APART FROM THE LAMB.
Juju
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I had anticipated. I would suggest that the thread used for personalization be a pink or blue thread. The silver thread gives a rough texture as little ones like to rub the silk against their skin.
Cute but small
By C M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and the stitching looks really nice. It is much smaller than what I expected, although maybe I just didn't read the product description closely. It is actually a good size for a baby though.
gift for baptism
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece for her baptism. I was very happy with the personalization. It looked really great. The lamb and blankie I thought was smaller then it appeared in the pic. The only thing I did not like was the price, I think it does not look like you paid $30 for it. I think it needs to be $20.00. Otherwise I was very happy with the product!
Two Thumbs Up!
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, UT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and priced right. Chat line for service is good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved