Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Precious although small
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and precious, although a bit smaller than I had expected. It is a Christmas gift for my godchild.
Gift for great grandchild.
By Arletha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was so pleased with this gift for their baby's Baptism. It is even nicer than the picture!!
Cute!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perham, MN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the blankie. It made an awesome baptism gift.
Very pleased!
By Joey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable. The shipping was fast too. I will definitly order from here again.
Christening Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a christening. Very cute and a good price. I would purchase again!
Cute product---fast shipping
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked at this item as a possible gift but at the time thought it was a little too pricey. It happened to go on sale so I did order it as a gift for my nephew for his baptism. It arrived quicker than expected and is very cute. The embroidery of his name and baptism date are done quite nicely. I am very pleased with this product. This is the second item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been extremely pleased so far.
Great Baptism Gift
By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew because I am the god-mother. It is a perfect gift. It is super cute and perfect for a baptism. The only problem is it is white so it will get dirty. But it will get a lot of love and can always be washed. Very good quality and a much loved gift.
Lamb Blankie Love it
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the lamb blankie, it is very nice and I know my neice will cherish it for years. I have told all my friends about the order and I feel that they will choose your company for their next order...

Thank you so much...
Susie
Adorable Baptism Gift
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable! It was delivered quickly and exactly as ordered. I would highly recommend it for a Baptism gift.
Lamb blanket
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I know my nephew will love it!
Gorgeous!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a gorgeous little gift for a baby's baptism. Nice remembrance of the day and something to be treasured by the child!
Adorable unique gift
By Shauna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece/ godchild for her baptism. I wanted to give her something she could snuggle with now and yet cherish for years to come. It is so cute. My sister loved it and I know that my niece will love it too. I am hoping this will be her new security blankie/ toy.
Sweet little lamb for a sweet little girl
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for a baptism of a newborn. It was small, however I believe it was too perfect to complain, and she will be able to hold it sooner than later, being that it is so dainty. My purchases from your website were loved by all.
Perfect Gift
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb blankie for a baptism gift. It was even better than I expected it to be. It is very soft and cuddly. I received my shipment very quickly, also. I highly recommend this blankie.
Baptism gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little lamb blanket. It turned out great and i am very happy with it
Perfect gift for baby
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable blanket is the perfect size for baby. It is snuggly soft and the eyes, nose and mouth are sewn so there is nothing baby could chew off and possibly choke on. The writing is beautifully done. This is something baby will enjoy for a long time and is a perfect keepsake. The quality is excellent. This is a perfect gift. I absolutely love this blanket and highly recommend it.
perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly the way I wanted it. I am very happy with the result.
i love it!!!
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my daughters baptisim gift and just love it!!! i cant wait to give it to her. and its something she can cuddle with.
very pleased
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland HEights , MO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with product and prompt delivery
Lovely Lamb
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this christening gift. Personalization is better done than other companies I have tried. Delivery was very quick and seamless.
very sweet, just as pictured
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and is pretty high quality. I really like that it can have a function to the child rather than being a decorative gift. Would recommend and also purchase in the future.
Wonderful Baptismal Gift!
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our nephew/Godson and we're just so thrilled with it. It's smaller than I expected (I always get annoyed when reviewers say this when the measurement is clearly stated in the description, but I still felt I should say that anyway!) It's the perfect size for a baby, though! The quality is so nice as well.

It got here SO quickly, too...we ordered a non-personalized gift from another website for our niece's first communion, which takes place the day before our nephew's baptism, and even though we ordered it nearly two weeks before this lamb blankie and it didn't need to be personalized, it's still not here yet. We will definitely order from personalization mall again.

I'm thinking about ordering one of these blankies for my oldest son who passed away before he got a chance to be baptized...it seems like a nice thing and would fit in his memory box. It's really nice to be able to find more things that we can get for him, this website has a lot of items like that.

Perfect!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lovey was the perfect baptism gift for my nephew. It is so soft and beautiful. I know he will love it.
Lovely keepsake
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson's baptism and I am so pleased with the quality of the material and monograming, reflecting a most special day in his life. The quick delivery is a huge plus on all items that I have ordered!
LAMB BLANKIE FOR CHRISTENING
By CECI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived sooner than anything I've ordered online. It is so well made & the personalization makes it a true keepsake gift. For something unique, it is the perfect present.
Lamb Blankie
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew for his baptism. I ordered it on a Sunday and had it by that Friday! Such a sweet personalized baptism item that baby can actully use!!! the name and date turned out great! - would order again!
Perfect Christening Present
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized lamb blankie...imagine all future christenings in our family will not be complete without one.
Adorable
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift for a special day.
Gift
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.F., CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my girlfriend in IA. I didn't get to see it, but she was very happy and said it was beautiful. I'll give this a 5 star based on her reaction. ^.^
Sweet Gift
By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item-once for a Baptism and once for a birth. It is a sweet keepsake and both mothers have been very pleased with the gift. The first time I ordered, there was a flaw and Personalization Mall replaced it immediately. The excellent customer service is important when ordering on-line and I have shopped several times with them since.
Lamb Blankie
By Eliete F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, soft and small. Perfect size for baby or toddler. I would order again!
Perfect!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb is just the perfect small gift to give for a baptism! It was for a little boy and it turned out great! The lettering was done correctly (as always!) and came securely wrapped in plastic as to not get it dirty. Perfect!
Christening Blankie
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this online a little over a week before my daughter's christening. It was really cute and I decided to order it and express mail it to us - hoping it would make it in time for the christening. I did the order on a Friday and received the blanket on a Tuesday.

The blanket was soft, the silver personalization was just beautiful. My 8-month old just snatched it up when we gave it to her. She loves it.

Love This Blanket - well worth the purchase and price.

Lisa fm Maryland
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved