Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I liked that I could see how my photo would look on the Christmas ornament I ordered and I loved that I could crop it the way I wanted. It was such a nice touch!
~Eileen - CA

Bless This Child Personalized Lamb Blankie customer reviews

Bless This Child Christian Lamb Personalized Baby Blanket Doll - 6874
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
lamb blankie
By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very disappointed in the size of the blankie, My older son has gotten one when he was born and it was much bigger i was expecting the same thing. I never would have ordered it had I known that it was a mini size.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this product a 10-star rating I would. 5 stars are not enough. When I ordered the item I never expected it to be so precious. And adding the name and baptism date makes it very special. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
very pleased
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized lamb blankie to our Granddaughter for Baptism and was very pleased with the quality and it is a nice remembrance for a special occasion.
Perfect gift for a baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENT, OH) - November 12, 2011
I purchased this item for my Granddaughter's baptism. It is perfect gift, personalized with her name and the date of the special day. Something Mommy and Daddy can keep for her or use it now.
Adorable mini Lamb blankie trimed in white satin material
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material,satin,thread of good quality. Great gift for Baptismal for infant or toddler. Also a great keepsake item! You could put the childs name, baptismal date or birth date on it. I chose the baptismal date. The stitching of name and date were excellent. Got several good compliments on this item.
VERY CUTE AND PERFECT FOR A CHRISTENING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - October 21, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS WONDERFUL ITEM FOR MY NIECE'S CHRISTENING AND EVERYBODY LOVED IT. IT WAS A GREAT SURPRISE AND SUCH AN AMAZING SOUVENIR FOR HER LATER. CONGRATULATIONS TO PM.COM, YOUR WEBSITE IS NICELY DONE AND YOUR WORK IS PRECISE AND GREAT. I ORDERED MANY THINGS FROM YOUR WEBSITE AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Granddaughter's christening gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lamb Blankie was smaller than I thought it would be but that worked out great for a baby. The quality was good and the embrodering was well done. I'm sure this will be a favorite for my granddaughter as she grows.
Gorgeous!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! Perfectly personalized! Love it!
Lamb Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - October 10, 2011
Was very pleased with personalization. My only complaint is it was smaller than I thought.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - October 3, 2011
This was a perfect snuggly baptismal gift for my baby nephew.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - October 3, 2011
This blankie made a perfect gift for my niece's baptism. The embroidery was exceptional.
very cute blankie
By Dandrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my granddaughter likes it.
Snuggly/cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island Heights, NY) - September 17, 2011
This lamb blankie is so adorable! The stitching is perfect and personalization neat and accurate. Cant wait to give it to my baby nephew!
Cute but teeny tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - August 28, 2011
This lamb blankie is adorable but I was extremely disappointed when I opened the box and saw the size of it. Before purchasing this product, I did research on the web and had other options to choose from. The price was appealing and the product was cute from Personalization Mall. Knowing that I could have spent $5 more at a competitor and had a much larger version of this product, disappointed me. It seems like good quality from what I can see but expensive for the price.
Tender Touch
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered two of your lamb blankets and everything from the gift to your service and quality is simply wonderful!
Lamb blanket
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and soft. Would have been nice to have been able to pick a color other than white- due to stains. It was somewhat smaller than I expected but overall very nice.
adorable lamb blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - July 10, 2011
I did not get to see it in person, for it was a gift that was sent directly from PM.com, but the mother of the child loved it, and even sent us pictures that showed the baby hugging the lamb. They loved the personalization, and the quality of the gift. We will definitely order from PM.com again, and again.
LAMB BLANKIE
By Shanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blankie!! A little smaller then I thought it would be, but overall I thought it was great. Made a wonderful gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 13, 2011
I purchased this blankie as a baptism gift, and I'm very happy with it! The lamb is really cute, and the blankie is very soft. My order was completed quickly and shipped in no time! It had the correct name and date, and I was proud to give it as a gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
Perfect gift for our baptism day -- the baby loved it
Cute blanket, but not for $30
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - June 4, 2011
The blanket is cute, but I think the price is too high.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - June 3, 2011
The Lamb and blanket are very cute and soft - the engraved name adds such special touch. The only draw back that i have is with the personalized engraving, wish it was made with a softer material - the words are a little itchy. Otherwise I love it.
very nice product
By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was sent out speedy fast and quality was excellent. I cannot wait to give the gift.
Lambie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palestine, OH) - May 21, 2011
Love the product, gave them four stars because i think they could have picked a different thread for the name and date. The thread (metallic) they used is going to be scratchy for a baby's face. If you order this, tell them to use the same thread as the wording (Bless this child).Other than that i would have given five stars. The product is really cute.
Just perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, New Jersey, NJ) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's baptism and it was a huge hit with her parents!
I'm sure it will be a constant friend of hers as she grows.
Christening Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christening gift for twins. I live out of state and when I spoke to the parents they told me that they had never seen anything like this before, and that the Lamb Blankie was gorgeous. This make a very nice gift, and a nice keepsake
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - April 17, 2011
I wnet on line without knowing what to get and came upon your site. I couldn't be happier with the product. It is well made and safe for the very young. The opportunity to personalize it made it all the better and your prompt delivery helped me to get it there in time for the celebration. Thank you...I would highly recommend this item~
Very Happy With My Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - April 16, 2011
I bought this for my Niece's Baptismal and it look exactly like it did on the website. I was very happy with the quality! It only took about 3 days to receive it.
A Keepsake!
By Lorelei D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable and precious for baby's christening. It is truly not a blanket, (little), but it serves as a soon to be treasured carry-along. The personalization is top-notch!
Sweet and beautiful gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend who was celebrating her daughter's Christening day AND birthday on the same day. I had it delivered to her house and she sent me a text that said, "Oh, Lisa, thank you for your gift. It brought tears to my eyes and will be something she will treasure forever!" That's all I needed to hear.
fast delivery
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. Purchased for my godson. Haven't given it to him yet, but sure that he will enjoy it. Fast delivery.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 1, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the lamb blankie and the personalization was very well done. I gave this as a gift for my granddaughter's baptism. It is very unique and everyone loved it. It is very soft and has friendly features! I would purchase this item again for another child.
Adorable Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - March 15, 2014
I bought this for my boys to give my Goddaughter so they could be included. It's perfect just enough class and the price and size are incredible.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - February 20, 2014
This was a replacement for my first lamb blankie that I wasn't satisfied with. Customer service was very helpful and my replacement came quickly. I have purchased a number of items from this company and they have always made sure that I was satisfied with whatever I purchased. I purchased this Lamb Blankie for my Great Nephews Baptism, perfect gift for that occasion.
So pretty. So soft.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful for baby blankie. Satin trim will be the hit! Great job.
Very Cute!
By Stefanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very cute lamb! It was perfect for are daughters dedication day!!
Lamb Blankie
By Patricia L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the Lamb Blankie...it is beautiful....so special with date and name.Love it great gift for baptism...
Cute but small
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friends grandson and it is really adorable. I wish I'd paid more attention to the size-it was much smaller than I expected for the price.
Great quality items
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about PersonalizationMall.com. I stumbled on this site while looking for that something special for my granddaughter. Their selection is so large it would be impossible not to find something for your occaision. It was very easy to place my order, and even with personalization, my order arrived in less than a week, using regular delivery. The quality was everything I could ask for, and my gift was a great hit! I HIGHLY recommend this site for personalized gifts...you won't be disappointed!
personalized lamb blankie
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
when we received the blankie it was just absolutely beautiful! this is a highly grade material and lettering on it was very elegant. it was the best christening gift we could get the baby. she loves it ALOT!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved