Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Precious Moments® Personalized Flower Girl Doll customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Flower Girl Dolls - 6877
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2014
Got this for my flower girl. Very cute. Nice size good quality.
Precious Moments Doll
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this doll, and so was my niece. She is 8 yrs old and was so pleased that her name was on the doll even though I spelled her name wrong. Of which was my fault because I did not know they spelled her name differently. She did not want me to send it back. So next year I will do something different.
Flower girl doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - August 4, 2013
adorable, gave it to my grand-daughter who is 2 1/2 for being the flower girl she just loved it, made very nice too.
precious moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - July 9, 2013
Beautiful flower girl...lovely details and personalization
Perfect flower girl gift!
By PATRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as described. It's very cute. Lovely gift for my flower girls. Can't wait to give it to them!
Perfect for a 1.5 year old flower girl
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the hand stitching on the dress! Also the fact it's an actual doll rather than just a keep sake so my little 1 1/2 year old flower girl can play with it if she wants!
Flower Girl Doll was fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - June 3, 2013
The doll I ordered came right away and was perfect in every way! I would definitely use this company again without hesitation.
Kept the girls busy!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our two flower girls adored the Flower Girl Dolls. They sat really quietly at the rehearsal dinner and played with them and fixed their hair. They were a great gift for them both. One of our flower girls is almost 4 and the other one is almost 7 and it was a perfect gift for both age groups.
Flower girl doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 16, 2012
Very cute gift for young flower girls. Doll is made of soft plastic and easy for little hands to hold. The embroidery was of great quality. Would recommend!
Beautiful
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for a flower girl. Mine is only three years old but she will just love this little girl.
So Cute
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is so cute....I ordered 2 of them for my flower girls. I cant wait for them to see the dolls. They are going to love the dolls just as I did when I recieved them. They look even better in person!
great gift for flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
great gift for my two flower girls
flower girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my flower girls
Very Cute
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was exaltly as described and the sewn name is beautiful. I received the doll within a couple of days of placing the order. Can't wait to give it to the flower girl at the wedding.
Excellent flower girl present
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 3 of these dolls for my 3 flower girls. They are exaclty as described and pictured. The embrodery was beautiful.

My flower girls are wearing white dresses with a black sash around the middle, so I removed the white bow in front and tied a small black ribbon around the doll's waist. Also, my flower girls are carring red rose petals, so I went to a craft store and bought a bunch of tiny red roses and stuck them in the basket. They now look just like my flower girls! They will treasure this gift for years to come!
Pretty little Doll
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a perfect gift for my niece Lucy for being a flower girl in my wedding. She is 5 and so wouldn't appreciate a normal keepsake gift, but at the same time, I didn't want to just get her a toy. I think the little brunette doll looks just like her infact! I can't wait to give it to her. It's beautifully made and it got to me very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was smaller than I expected though.
Adorable Dolls
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two dolls for the flowers girls in my daughters wedding. They are twins but one is blonde and one is brunette. It is great to have the option for hair color. The dolls were beautiful. They stand up on their own so there's no need for a stand.
A Great & Memorable Wedding Gift
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doll to my Niece for being my Flower Girl. She absolutly loves it and will hopefully keep it for many years to come. Quick & accurate service!
Very Cute!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old for my wedding as she's my lil' flower girl and she is gonna love it! It came out beautiful!
Baptism Gift
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this an a remembrance gift for my granddaughter's baptism.My daughter really liked it!
Really cute!
By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice lil present for a flowergirl. Nice quality and a cute idea!
Flowergirl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - March 27, 2011
The doll itself is so adorable. A keepsake that will last a lifetime. The personalization added just the right touch. The only thing I would have wished for it that the dress would come in white or ivory. Very pleased with the product.
Cute, but not what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 24, 2012
The doll is cute, but is not the kind of doll that a little girl can hug or sleep with, it is more rigid for display, not really playing. Also, the doll is made out of cheap-looking plastic and looks a lot lower quality than in the photo. It is also smaller than I was expecting. The name stitching looks good, though.
Way too small!
By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was way to small and was the plastic was inexpensive. Very overpriced for the quality of product sold.
Precious Moments flower girl doll
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Check the size on this dolls before ording, they are very small. I ordered two of these and was surprised at the size. The embroidering on one of the dolls made pulls in the dress. over all they are cute but for the size not worth the cost.
Disappointing and overpriced
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller and cheaper looking than I had anticipated. Worth about $10 , so I paid about 3 times that! Disappointed overall! Now I have to look for something additional to buy for my flower girl, because this doll by itself looks like a cheap gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved