Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Precious Moments® Personalized Flower Girl Doll customer reviews

    Precious Moments Personalized Flower Girl Dolls - 6877
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So Cute
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll is so cute....I ordered 2 of them for my flower girls. I cant wait for them to see the dolls. They are going to love the dolls just as I did when I recieved them. They look even better in person!
    great gift for flower girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
    great gift for my two flower girls
    flower girl gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
    This was a perfect gift for my flower girls
    Very Cute
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll was exaltly as described and the sewn name is beautiful. I received the doll within a couple of days of placing the order. Can't wait to give it to the flower girl at the wedding.
    Excellent flower girl present
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered 3 of these dolls for my 3 flower girls. They are exaclty as described and pictured. The embrodery was beautiful.

    My flower girls are wearing white dresses with a black sash around the middle, so I removed the white bow in front and tied a small black ribbon around the doll's waist. Also, my flower girls are carring red rose petals, so I went to a craft store and bought a bunch of tiny red roses and stuck them in the basket. They now look just like my flower girls! They will treasure this gift for years to come!
    Pretty little Doll
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a perfect gift for my niece Lucy for being a flower girl in my wedding. She is 5 and so wouldn't appreciate a normal keepsake gift, but at the same time, I didn't want to just get her a toy. I think the little brunette doll looks just like her infact! I can't wait to give it to her. It's beautifully made and it got to me very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was smaller than I expected though.
    Adorable Dolls
    By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased two dolls for the flowers girls in my daughters wedding. They are twins but one is blonde and one is brunette. It is great to have the option for hair color. The dolls were beautiful. They stand up on their own so there's no need for a stand.
    A Great & Memorable Wedding Gift
    By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this doll to my Niece for being my Flower Girl. She absolutly loves it and will hopefully keep it for many years to come. Quick & accurate service!
    Very Cute!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 3 year old for my wedding as she's my lil' flower girl and she is gonna love it! It came out beautiful!
    Baptism Gift
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this an a remembrance gift for my granddaughter's baptism.My daughter really liked it!
    Really cute!
    By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice lil present for a flowergirl. Nice quality and a cute idea!
    Flowergirl gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - March 27, 2011
    The doll itself is so adorable. A keepsake that will last a lifetime. The personalization added just the right touch. The only thing I would have wished for it that the dress would come in white or ivory. Very pleased with the product.
    Cute, but not what I was expecting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 24, 2012
    The doll is cute, but is not the kind of doll that a little girl can hug or sleep with, it is more rigid for display, not really playing. Also, the doll is made out of cheap-looking plastic and looks a lot lower quality than in the photo. It is also smaller than I was expecting. The name stitching looks good, though.
    Way too small!
    By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was way to small and was the plastic was inexpensive. Very overpriced for the quality of product sold.
    Precious Moments flower girl doll
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Check the size on this dolls before ording, they are very small. I ordered two of these and was surprised at the size. The embroidering on one of the dolls made pulls in the dress. over all they are cute but for the size not worth the cost.
    Disappointing and overpriced
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much smaller and cheaper looking than I had anticipated. Worth about $10 , so I paid about 3 times that! Disappointed overall! Now I have to look for something additional to buy for my flower girl, because this doll by itself looks like a cheap gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved