Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
    ~Lourie - VA

    Photo Canvas Split-Panel Print Collection customer reviews

    Split Panel Photo Canvas Prints - 3 Panels - 6878
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    product that i like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeROy, NY) - February 12, 2012
    a great 3 pc picture set for my wall...it came out awesome. very nicely made. the product came on sale the very day i received it in the mail and i called customer service to see if they could give this to me at sale price. without any hesitation, they credited me the difference. i am very impressed.
    Such a wonderful item at a wonderful price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 6, 2012
    My husband and I wanted a unique item to display one of our wedding portraits. After an extensive search for an item we had no luck from local merchants as well as online merchants. Needless to say, we were more than excited to find the photo canvas 3pc split panel. This piece alone generates just as many compliments as our more expensive furnishings. Furthermore, I received 20% discount at checkout due to a promo code emailed by personalizationmall.com prior to my purchase. A SWEET DEAL!!!
    Photo to canvas split panel art
    By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the canvas print that I had made into 3-split panels. The frame and the canvas is made of good quality material, and the colors in the photo that I sent in, came out beautifully on the canvas.
    Awesome. Exactly what we imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 30, 2011
    This item is a great gift and covers a large part of the wall. Worth every penny and would definitely purchase again!
    Amazing
    By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture canvas is everything i wanted. I think it is a great decoration and will be a great gift for my mom with her own picture on it.Shipped within 3 days, which was great, especially at the holidays
    Couldn't be better!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 19, 2011
    I am extremely satisfied with my canvas. Not only is the product quality excellent, but production and shipping was very fast. I highly recommend!!
    Can't Wait to give
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this gift. There are so many wonderful things I can say about it, I guess first I was amazed at how quickly I got notice of the item shipping and then to receive it so fast. When I opened the package I could not stop looking at it and was so pleased with myself for my decision to purchase this gift for my sister. Besides the picture I chose being personal, the split sectioning of the image will give the effect of art rather than just a photograph I took. The example image was nearly a complete match from what I recall. My sister being an interior designer, I was hesitant to make such a purchase for her, but now I know she will love it as much as I do. The price is just right and I believe I will be buying a duplicate for myself. I honestly can't wait to give it to her, I could just burst.
    Family Vacation Home Sunset
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had planned to get a split canvas portrait for a while and cannot say enough good things about the one we ordered. We have already ordered another one with a different picture within a week of receiving the last one. What a great personal gift / decoration!
    Great Purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - November 7, 2011
    Ordered this with a photo from a beach vacation and it looks great! Fast shipping and very happy with the final product. Good price for a canvas print like this! Will definitely continue to order photo gifts from this site!
    Great results!!
    By Elfi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this picture made for our cabin at the lake. I am very happy with the quality of the picture. Recieved it within a week in great condition. Great packaging. It's going to look Beautiful!! Can't wait to put in the cabin.
    Wow! It's Perfect!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Talk about fast! I ordered this on Wednesday night at 9:30, and it arrived this morning, Monday! If Sunday had been a mail day it would have arrived then, for tracking showed it arriving in town on Saturday! Amazing for any product, let alone a personalized one! And the photo! It's a photo of my 3 grandkids! When one of my grandsons was visiting my daughter, from out of town, my daughter took him and her two kids out and took pictures to specifically work for this! (It took the individuals being spaced apart a little bit to look right) Because of how she was able to preview the actual product, she was able to play around with her photo to get it just right, then email it to me, so that I could order it. I am never disappointed when I order from you! Thank you so much for giving us such great products, fast, at such great prices! I couldn't be happier!!
    Great service Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - August 1, 2011
    It is amazing to me the quality and how fast I received my 3pc split panel art collection. I admit I was nervous to order this and not sure how it would turn out but it is amazing. We ordered a landscape picture of a recent trip and it is beautiful. The comments we received about the picture have been great. Many people have thought it was something we bought in a store not a picture we took, but most have thought it was a painting. Thank you for bringing one of our favorite memories to life and in such a quality way.
    Abstract Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - July 12, 2011
    The canvas was perfect! The production was fast and shipping was a zap! Look forward to purchasing more canvas!
    South Padre Island 3pc Split-Panel
    By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a company who would transform my husband's award winning photos into a 3-panel canvas and I FOUND it--Personalization Mall! They took a beautiful picture of the sunset at South Padre Island, TX, over the causeway and made it into a fantastic wall art presentation. The colors are extremely true, the split was done magically, and the end result is gallery worth.
    They did it very quickly and the packaging for the shipping was very good.
    I'll be using this service again.
    Thank you very much.
    Great Quality
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these canvases, 1 for our master bedroom of a sunset my husband took on our honeymoon and 1 for our family room of downtown indianapolis that my husband took from a roof top. The honeymoon pic was old as we have been married for a while and my husband's camera then was only a 5 mega pixel. The pic only had a "good" rating which is only one step from "unusable" on the site and it still came out amazing!!!! It is not as clear as the downtown pic which was taken last year with a 13 mega pixel camera and had the highest rating but when you place them on the wall you cannot tell the difference. You would have to basically get right in front of the picture to see the difference. I took a chance with the "good rating" and I AM GLAD I DID!!!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 24, 2011
    It arrived a day before the estimated date. The picture looks lovely. My only complaint is I wish the edge wrap was of a mirrored image and not a continuous image. But it's really not a big deal.
    Amazing for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - January 6, 2011
    I did some research of split-panel canvas art, and I didn't find anything under $250-$300 until I came across Personalization Mall. For the price, the finished product is amazing. I just received mine yesterday and it looks wonderful! I would definitely recommend this for a gift. Plus, I did a Google search for a coupon code and ended up getting $14 off.
    Incredible for the price!
    By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We shopped all over for these and found them at MUCH higher prices elsewhere, so we were skeptical that for this price it would turn out nice. We sent our custom sunset photo and waited. When the panels arrived we were surprised and VERY pleased with the beauty and quality of the panels. Wish they offered different sizes, but we are very happy with this purchase!
    brings Florence, Italy to life
    By Thesese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a 3 piece canvas of photos taken in Florence and one of Venice. I did not alter the Florence photo and the result came out just wonderful! With the Venice photo, I needed to do a bit of cropping and the original photo was not as clear so ultimately the canvas is a bit muted but it adds to the romance of the night time photo! I am extremely pleased with the artwork and the customer service.
    Photo Split Canvas - Great!
    By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE ordered this on Sunday and it was here by Wednesday. It is beautiful!! Great quality. Would absolutely recommend! Love it!
    Fabulous!
    By Arynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price was by far better than any other personalized 3 panel canvas's around! I bought this for my living room and it's definitely a conversation starter :)
    Wow!
    By Elicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get so many compliments on this it's unbelievable! I have the photo hanging over my bed and people go nuts over it. Seriously nuts I tell you! Highly recommended!! Great quality!
    Nice
    By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice way to have personal art. Good price. Prompt delivery.
    Amazing 3 piece canvas photo
    By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with my purchase of the 3 piece canvas photo. I ordered on a Thursday, and received the picture on the following tuesday. The quality is great, the color is great, I am very pleased with this product!
    Very nice quality for price.
    By Elicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a 3 piece split panel to go over my bed and wasn't sure what to expect. It turned out good, but I wish I had ordered it bigger and I had not edited the contrast. Those are my wrong doings though. I give the product 5 stars and recommend to anyone, just be careful when editing, I don't recommend altering it because it is difficult to see your changes when it is small.
    Great Product
    By jules C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture looks amazing! We ordered on tuesday night, and it got here on friday with regular shipping! Perfect for Mother's Day!
    Lou in MI
    By H L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw that Teresa T.'s item arrived in two days. Sorry it took so long. My order arrived the very next day WITHOUT paying for express delivery. The photo canvas looks great - excellent quality. And you can't beat the service anywhere.
    Excellent!
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! Great price, great quality, excellent service. Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our canvas in TWO days!! It's beautiful and good qulaity. I would have liked something slightly larger over my fireplace, but the unique personal photo is definately a show stopper. We had about 20 people over for dinner this weekend and they were all amazed with the photo, the quality, and the price. I told them all about the incredible service, too!
    Great Gift
    By Tony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a personal picture of the boys made for my mom, for Christmas. They did a very nice job and looks great. She is going to love it!
    I love it!!!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used one of my favorite pictures of my husband and son and it turned out great!! Everyone thinks it is gorgeous when they see it. It's a birthday present for my husband and I know he will cherish it.
    As good as I hoped!
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a little nervous ordering the split panel art here, the price was so much lower than other websites and I was concerned about quality. But Personalization Mall had great reviews so I went for it and I'm glad! The pictures came out GREAT and the price is unbeatable. I'll be ordering more canvas prints from them for sure! :)
    Awesome!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little unsure how this would look when I ordered it, but it turned out beautifully! the panels were large and the picture was clear. I did mine in a sepia tone, and it was perfect. The site lets you easily edit and preview the photo until it's just the way you want it. I found it very easy to do, the quality is very good, and the shipping was extremely fast. In comparison to other sites, the price was VERY reasonable.
    Fabulous!
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a picture of my brother and his family (wife and two little boys)taken from a wedding and blown up on this canvas. It was so easy to set up online and it was on my doorstep within 2 days. The product was outstanding and the service was too! Simply FABULOUS!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved