Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Canvas Split-Panel Print Collection customer reviews

Split Panel Photo Canvas Prints - 3 Panels - 6878
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
brings Florence, Italy to life
By Thesese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 3 piece canvas of photos taken in Florence and one of Venice. I did not alter the Florence photo and the result came out just wonderful! With the Venice photo, I needed to do a bit of cropping and the original photo was not as clear so ultimately the canvas is a bit muted but it adds to the romance of the night time photo! I am extremely pleased with the artwork and the customer service.
Photo Split Canvas - Great!
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this on Sunday and it was here by Wednesday. It is beautiful!! Great quality. Would absolutely recommend! Love it!
Fabulous!
By Arynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was by far better than any other personalized 3 panel canvas's around! I bought this for my living room and it's definitely a conversation starter :)
Wow!
By Elicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments on this it's unbelievable! I have the photo hanging over my bed and people go nuts over it. Seriously nuts I tell you! Highly recommended!! Great quality!
Nice
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to have personal art. Good price. Prompt delivery.
Amazing 3 piece canvas photo
By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with my purchase of the 3 piece canvas photo. I ordered on a Thursday, and received the picture on the following tuesday. The quality is great, the color is great, I am very pleased with this product!
Very nice quality for price.
By Elicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a 3 piece split panel to go over my bed and wasn't sure what to expect. It turned out good, but I wish I had ordered it bigger and I had not edited the contrast. Those are my wrong doings though. I give the product 5 stars and recommend to anyone, just be careful when editing, I don't recommend altering it because it is difficult to see your changes when it is small.
Great Product
By jules C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looks amazing! We ordered on tuesday night, and it got here on friday with regular shipping! Perfect for Mother's Day!
Lou in MI
By H L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw that Teresa T.'s item arrived in two days. Sorry it took so long. My order arrived the very next day WITHOUT paying for express delivery. The photo canvas looks great - excellent quality. And you can't beat the service anywhere.
Excellent!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great price, great quality, excellent service. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our canvas in TWO days!! It's beautiful and good qulaity. I would have liked something slightly larger over my fireplace, but the unique personal photo is definately a show stopper. We had about 20 people over for dinner this weekend and they were all amazed with the photo, the quality, and the price. I told them all about the incredible service, too!
Great Gift
By Tony D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personal picture of the boys made for my mom, for Christmas. They did a very nice job and looks great. She is going to love it!
I love it!!!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my favorite pictures of my husband and son and it turned out great!! Everyone thinks it is gorgeous when they see it. It's a birthday present for my husband and I know he will cherish it.
As good as I hoped!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little nervous ordering the split panel art here, the price was so much lower than other websites and I was concerned about quality. But Personalization Mall had great reviews so I went for it and I'm glad! The pictures came out GREAT and the price is unbeatable. I'll be ordering more canvas prints from them for sure! :)
Awesome!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little unsure how this would look when I ordered it, but it turned out beautifully! the panels were large and the picture was clear. I did mine in a sepia tone, and it was perfect. The site lets you easily edit and preview the photo until it's just the way you want it. I found it very easy to do, the quality is very good, and the shipping was extremely fast. In comparison to other sites, the price was VERY reasonable.
Fabulous!
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture of my brother and his family (wife and two little boys)taken from a wedding and blown up on this canvas. It was so easy to set up online and it was on my doorstep within 2 days. The product was outstanding and the service was too! Simply FABULOUS!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved