Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
~Sahar - OR

Baby Bear Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Teddy Bear Personalized Baby Canvas Art Nursery Decor - 6881
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful addition to child's room
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for her co-worker. The quality of this product is outstanding. It is professionally done and I'm sure that any parent will be proud to have it in their infant's room. It even comes with a hangar.
Really Cute
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered anything from this site but this wall hanging turned out really cute and was good quality. I'm very pleased!
Fit perfectly!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any baby's room. It is bright and cheerful. It is a wonderful keepsake too!
very satisfied customer
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Personalized Bear Canvas Art. Quality was excellant. Unbelievably fast service.
Would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a baby gift.
Very nice.. Looks just like the picture.
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keep sake item for my 6 month old daughter. It looks just like the picture and when you review it after you put your personalization. It's a little smaller then I thought but still a good size and light weight to easily hang anywhere. We love it.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 1, 2011
I love the wall art with the personalization for the new baby are all in the right spots.. I gave this as a gift and my sister in law fell in love with it especially since her baby boys room was bear themed.. thank you
Baby Bear Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER , WA) - March 4, 2011
I had this plaque mailed to CA; I live in WA. The recepients have not replied but visitors from OR are baby sitting there and I asked them to tell me if the plaque is cute and looks to be of good quality. They said it was. So that's the best information/feedback I can offer. I think it is an adorable gift.
What a way to spell "Jacob", huh? The Dad made up the name with his Dad's name and his favorite animal. Different strokes for different folks. :-)
Simply PERFECT!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality, Super fast delivery. Worth every penny. Super pleased as I ALWAYS am with the products I purchase here.
Welcome Baby
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to complete the decorating of a room once the baby has completed the room! I always get oohs and aahs with personalized gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved