Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Bear Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Teddy Bear Personalized Baby Canvas Art Nursery Decor - 6881
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one for each of my grandkids..just love them!
a memory for a lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - November 24, 2013
I have ordered 5 of these bear plaques for each of my grand nieces & nephews. They are priceless. It is a memory that my nieces have put on the kids doors and will have a lifetime. when the kids are grown & on their own, these bears will always be a memory. Both my nieces & their hubbies love them. Now that the kids are getting older they have noticed them too and feel special to have them. Plus they know that this gift was given with love from me.
I highly recommend it.
perfect for baby's room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this for a baby gift and the parent's loved it. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to others
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 8, 2013
I love it. My 3 other kids got something similar as baby gifts. When my son was born I wanted one for his room & I found this (the one who gave the gift passed away). My kids say they like the baby's better than theirs...... It's really a perfect addition to any kids room.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2012
This item is ordered for our staff from our National office to give recognition and congratulations to the newest additions to their family. We are happy to have an organization whose customer service is dedicated to ensuring the product is perfect and shipped in a timely manner.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 25, 2012
i love it, have it for both of my kids and i always
get it for my friends with newborns and they love it too!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - March 19, 2012
I ordered the pink baby bear for my new granddaughter's room. This is a perfect keepsake gift for someone with a new baby. As always, the quality and engraving are perfect. Every gift I have ever purchased from this company has been 5 star.
Beautiful'1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - March 5, 2012
Made a perfect gift!
NEW BABY GRANDAUGHER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BABYLON, NY) - February 11, 2012
This is the second time I bought this plaque from your company. I was very pleased, once again!
adorable
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this simple and perfect
baby birth gift 4 ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - December 28, 2011
This Baby Bear is a wonderful acknowledgement of a babys birth. the quality is perfection. I have purchased 4 of these. each one for my new great nieces and nephews. It is a treasure the parents and child will have forever. very special
Adorable!
By Brandie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for. Simply adorable!
Love Love Love Love It!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 7, 2011
I fell in love with this online and again when it arrived. It is beautiful, more then expected. Hubby loves it, too! And it came so quickly. I love this site!
Personalized Baby Gifts
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th personalized BEAR I have purchased this item each time my family have a new addition. It is adorable and something they will have forever.
As the kids grow up they know that I was the one that gave them this forever gift. I wish you offered more stuffed animals for personalization
Very pleased
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughters room and I am very pleased with how it turned out.
Have bought 3!
By Roxanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first one when my daughter Isabella was born. It is such a wonderful keepsake, great quality and simply adorable. I was so pleased that I bought another one for my youngest daughter and my niece who were born 2 weeks apart. Love it!
Baby Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - June 17, 2011
Love this, it has all the babies birth info (name, date, weight length and time of birth) and is such a beautiful keepsake. I get this for all the babies born to our family / friends and the parents love it!
Baby Bear Canvas
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably one of THEE best baby gifts that is a lifetime keepsake. I wish I knew about this company when my children were born; beautiful!!
Cutest wll hangings ever!!!
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a nursery at my home for when my grandchildren come to stay. The theme is teddy bears and when I saw these baby bear canvas art wall hangings I just had to have them. THey totally lived up to my expectations. The quality was superb and everyone who sees them loves thems. Thank you for giving us such great items to order. I love this website!!
Baby Gift
By Marjorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - turned out exactly as expected. Fast shipping. Totally satisfied with my first purchase from this vendor.
Baby Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - March 25, 2011
This was a great gift and the family loved it!!
Baby Bear Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER , WA) - March 4, 2011
I had this plaque mailed to CA; I live in WA. The recepients have not replied but visitors from OR are baby sitting there and I asked them to tell me if the plaque is cute and looks to be of good quality. They said it was. So that's the best information/feedback I can offer. I think it is an adorable gift.
What a way to spell "Jacob", huh? The Dad made up the name with his Dad's name and his favorite animal. Different strokes for different folks. :-)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 1, 2011
I love the wall art with the personalization for the new baby are all in the right spots.. I gave this as a gift and my sister in law fell in love with it especially since her baby boys room was bear themed.. thank you
My first granddaughter
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful pink canvas art bear exceeded my expectations. It was perfect and I was more than satisfied. In fact, I ordered several things and everything I ordered was above satisfaction. I posted the preview of my pink bear on my facebook page announcing the birth of my first granddaughter and people asked me where I purchased it. I was happy to recommend the Personalization Mall to my friends and family. Thank you Personalization Mall for a superb product, especially when it is a keepsake for special memories in our lives. I applaud your excellence in workmanship!
Welcome Baby
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to complete the decorating of a room once the baby has completed the room! I always get oohs and aahs with personalized gifts.
Simply PERFECT!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb quality, Super fast delivery. Worth every penny. Super pleased as I ALWAYS am with the products I purchase here.
Very nice.. Looks just like the picture.
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keep sake item for my 6 month old daughter. It looks just like the picture and when you review it after you put your personalization. It's a little smaller then I thought but still a good size and light weight to easily hang anywhere. We love it.
Really Cute
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered anything from this site but this wall hanging turned out really cute and was good quality. I'm very pleased!
A wonderful addition to child's room
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife bought this for her co-worker. The quality of this product is outstanding. It is professionally done and I'm sure that any parent will be proud to have it in their infant's room. It even comes with a hangar.
very satisfied customer
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Personalized Bear Canvas Art. Quality was excellant. Unbelievably fast service.
Would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a baby gift.
Fit perfectly!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any baby's room. It is bright and cheerful. It is a wonderful keepsake too!
Very Cute
By Kristina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected and more! It will be a very cute addition to her teddy bear themed room.
Sharon Prior
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You do a great job on all your products, I have ordered many things from you and loved them all.
Very cute
By Kyra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece actually looks like someone painted it. It is very creative and neat. I think that there should be a few more options for animals though, such as a baby lion, penguin, duck or other baby animals. The bear is adorable but some people have themes and someone would be able to match the theme. All in all, a very nice item to give as a gift or get it yourself.
For my grandbaby
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1st grandbaby,My daughter and her boyfriend loved it....
Great baby gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it. perfect birthday gift for my little girl. Will look great in her room and great keepsake.
Excellent Baby Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this canvas art. The quality was excellent. I would recommend this item to anyone. My daughter and son-in-law loved it and it looks great in my grandson's room.
Great Baby Gift
By Ronna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friends baby boy and I think it is adorable! The quality is great and it seems durable too. I can't wait to give it to them for his first Christmas! I would definately recommend this product!
Wonderful Gift
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was EXTREMELY pleased with this item. The quality was excellent and I received it so quickly. I gave it to my daughter-in-law as a b'day gift to celebrate the birth of her daughter 1 1/2 mos. earlier. She absolutely LOVES it and was so touched by the personalization! It now hangs above my granddaughter's crib!
It was perfect!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered to my nephew and his wife at the birth of their son. It made for a unique gift, arrived in great condition, was exactly as pictured, and was a great surprise! (I'm just waiting for the next occasion to give one again.)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved