Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    Baby Bear Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Teddy Bear Personalized Baby Canvas Art Nursery Decor - 6881
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Randall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Friends recently had their first child and were very pleased with this gift. Very good quality and received canvas quickly and well protected. Will purchase more things in the future.
    Baby Bear Birth Announcement Canvas
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this gift for a co-worker who had received numerous baby shower items. It was a tremendous success! Product was lovely and something very different for this new mom and her baby! High quality canvas, presents as pictured.
    Baby Bear Print for Boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - August 19, 2013
    The bear picture looks to be of good quality. I purchased it for a shower gift and am satisfied.
    Joel's Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - February 12, 2012
    Great product. I do wish it was bigger in size. maybe 24 inches by 24 inches.
    boys wall hanging
    By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the wallhanging would be a bit brighter. It was ok but I think the cost was way too much for you we got. It is ok but I wouldnt pay 32 dollars for this again. It isnt all that special
    Great baby arrival gift
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice way to celebrate the arrival of a newborn with a personalized bear wall plaque. Such a great gift idea and the arrival time was so fast! Nice job Personalization.com.
    Unique keepsake!
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas several years after my daughter was born and found it to be a great, decorative way to be reminded of her birth day. The canvas however was only stapled to a frame leaving the back open, wish it would have been closed in.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 23, 2012
    This is an amazing picture, and I love the overall look from a distance. However, up close the baby's name is painted a bit sloppy. Right out of the box that way disappointing.
    Baby Bear Canvas
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several items from this company and have been satisfied so far, with the exception of this one. While the picture is cute and true to the website, the background canvas is marred with spots and cracks. I had them send me another one but it is exactly the same! I wouldn't recommend this until they change their template or whatever it is they use to create the background.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved