Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
~Julie - WI

Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup customer reviews

Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup - 6884
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Engraving placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 5, 2013
I have ordered four heirloom cups and all have been perfect. However this one the engraving placement was in a different place than the others and not representative of your website or of what my example shown to me. After contacting customer service they told me my cup is fine and would not replace. The cup is beautiful and I gave it to my grandson but unfortunately doesn't match his sister's. I wanted to share my experience if customers use your website for name placement just know its not consistent. Otherwise cup itself is a beautiful keepsake. Photo as shown to me is NOT what I received.
hayden's cup
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pewter cup for our nephew arrived soon after we ordered it and we were very pleased with the cup and engraving. It was everything and more. Very Professionally done.
Thank you.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a Baptism Gift. Such a lovely keepsake that matches her big brother's from 5 years ago.
Personalized Baby Cup
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baby cup is a wonderful keepsake for my grandson.
I especially liked the fact that I could actually see how the name would look on the cup - before I placed the order.
My order was processed quickly & the cup arrived within a few days of the order.
Not enough engraving
By Shopper (Ringgold, GA) - November 16, 2011
I really love the style and price of this mug, however, there is not enough engraving room for first, middle and last name.
Perfect for baby
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanoverton, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just turned one and her birthday is right after the holidays. I wanted to give her something she could cherish for years to come. Toys and clothes are outgrown but this beautifully engraved cup is something she'll be able to keep forever. My sister thought it was so beautiful and was pleased to get something personally engraved for her child.
Heirloom Quality
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased that Personalization Mall offered this product, because this is an item that my Mother had made for my children - and now I can begin the tradition of giving a Baby Cup to each of my Grandchildren! The quality was great - the engraving was well done - and best of all: the recipients were very, very pleased!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this beautiful pewter baby cup to our best friend's daughter and husband to welcome their new baby daughter. They live in Minnesota and we live in eastern Wisconsin more than 5 hours away. It was so wonderful to be able to present them with a special keepsake even though we live so far away. It is a quality gift, something that will be kept in the family forever. Thank you so very much.
Pewter Baby Cup
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was beautifully done and will be a wonderful gift for my first grandson.
Perfect!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was a child, someone purchased a silver baby cup with my name on it. I always treasured it as a symbol of my birth, uniquely made for me. I want my nephew to be able to have keepsake items connected to the same feelings of appreciation and excitement. I was a little weary of ordering online, but when this came in the mail I couldn't have been happier. I am my nephews godmother, being baptized tomorrow. My mother saw the gift and almost had tears in her eyes, remembering when we were kids. I take that as a good sign and will most likely purchase another one for all the nieces and nephews in the next few years.
Personalized Pewter Baby Cup and Teaspoon
By Amelia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was very appreciative of how precious the cup and teaspoon looked. The italic engraving looked so right with the scroll handle of the cup as well as making an ordinary looking baby spoon into an impressive heirloom. It will be an absolute treasured keepsake when my granddaughter is grown.
Beautiful as always
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
17 years ago my mother-in-law started buying these for her great grandkids and now that she is gone I am caring on with my part of the family and these are just as beautiful as the ones she ordered 17 yrs ago! thank you for keeping you quality in your items!
Great service
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful, well done! The service was great. Thank you.
Pewter Cups
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift to give for lasting memories for the newborns and their parents! The service was phenomenal and it is so nice not to have to wait 4-6 weeks for the gift!
Great keepsake!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby pewter cup is a beautiful keepsake! I have 3 of them displayed in my curio cabinet for each of my children. My girls have the italic and my son has the block print. I would highly recommend this as a beautiful keepsake gift!
perfect
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what we wanted for our first granddaughter.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - May 22, 2011
charming cup to give as a gift. Is quite impressive
Very nice little cup
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It could be a little better priced, but it's a good little cup and looks nice.
Perfect Traditional Baby Gift!
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason this perfect baby gift did not receive 5 stars, is simply because we would have LOVED a few more spaces, to allow for our new grand daughter's MIDDLE name -- not just her initial. She even has a short first, middle, and last name. Just add a few more. Other than that, a great purchase! Thank you. :)
Nice Keepsake For Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2011
Overall I am pleased with this item but can't give it 5 stars with a smudge front where I am guessing cup was held by machine when being engraved. Also, the cup finish is very shiny but handle finish is a bit dull and is an obvious difference. Still fun to have.
Family was very pleased with baby cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, OH) - February 8, 2011
I have not seen the cup yet, but will soon. ;)
They said that it just made their day, when the
cup arrived. Nice purchase.
It's beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 27, 2011
I was very satisfied with the Pewter Baby Cup. My only suggestion would be to give the option of the handle being on the RIGHT side with the printing shown. I did not pay attention to that detail until I received it and being right handed wished that that was reflected.
Scratched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - April 9, 2011
The cup is very nice. Great price!! It has very light scratches all over the outside. I don't think it detracts from appearance. The box it came in is trashy and will have to be replaced with a nicer one.
Beautiful baby gift!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great. I was skeptical about how the finished product would be presented, but it was beautiful, and well-engraved, and a lovely gift. I would highly recommend this gift and PersonalizationMall.com.
Perfect gift for Baptism
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality as expected from this merchant. Fast delivery.
A Black Streak - Oh No!!!!!
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the pewter baby cup there was a black streak on the lip -- I thought "oh no, I have to send it back", but I took a cloth and slightly rubbed and alas, it came off! The cup is beautiful, the script - perfect! Thanks for a job well done!
MONOGRAMMING....NOT CENTERED......BUT CUTE CUP
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ..... PEWTER CUP......would be nice except the printing is..... SLIGHTLY OFF - CENTER .....Wouldn't it be nice.... if the ones who did the work... would do it like it was.... for THEIR GRAND CHILD's GIFT......then it would be a keepsake ..... as it was quite expensive....Don't mind paying if the results are better !!!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - April 16, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson for his baptism - and it is exactly as pictured, very lovely, great price. I would have given it 5 stars, but it came with some kind of black tarnish covering parts of the handle and the bottom of the cup. It's coming off, but I'm having to work at it, not really happy about that....
wonderful keepsake for new grand children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013
I bought 2 of these (for my 2 grand daughters that were born within 2 mos. of each other). My daughter & daughter in law loved them. Such a nice keepsake memory for the babies when they are grown. Personalization Mall has never been a disappointment with whatever I have purchased.
Etching
By Norma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups look great. I was a little disappointed that the etching isn't very deep. They really aren't 'engraved' as I had imagined.
Baptism gift
By James J. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Thank you for a job well done! Great gift for a new baby in the family.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 5, 2012
This cup was just what I wanted and had expected. The engraving was very nice and the cup actually arrived a day earlier than promised. I was very pleased with all aspects of this purchase.
N/a
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was sent as a gift. I have not seen it but it was reported to me it looked ok.
Pewter cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - September 14, 2012
I purchased this cup for my little grandson. The quality of the pewter and lettering were very nice. This will make a fine keepsake.
Pewter Baby Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 7, 2012
Wow! This baby cup is really nice!
Ordered for a grand-niece and was extremely pleased with the engraving...well done! There were no scratches or imperfections on the cup at all and was wrapped in tissue + box to prevent any damage occurring during shipping.
Thank you for a "Made in England" product.
BEAUTIFUL!!
Pewter baby cup
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very cute and the engraving was perfect. Shipping was fast!
Pewter Baby Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - December 1, 2011
Extremely satisfied. Received the order sooner than expected.
new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 3, 2011
lovely pewter baby cup.....
just as I had hoped.
thanks
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
Great little cup.. It's a perfect keepsake for my little boy…
Pewter Baby Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 2, 2013
Good Quality, prompt delivery. A great newborn gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved