Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup customer reviews

    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup - 6884
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - September 2, 2013
    Good Quality, prompt delivery. A great newborn gift.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - October 19, 2013
    I have traditionally given pewter cups as a baptism gift, and the last two I have purchased came from Personalization Mall.com. This is a very nice quality cup, and they provide excellent service. I won't hesitate to order from them again.
    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MO) - August 4, 2013
    This pewter baby cup is the second one I have purchased from Personalization Mall. The second one is just as beautiful as the first! I know our grandson's parents will love receiving such a wonderful heirloom. The quality and craftsmanship of the cup are superb, and the delivery was fast with great packaging.
    For My Great Nephew... WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - November 22, 2012
    I recieved the personalized pewter baby cup almost faster than it got ordered! I was, to say the least, very impressed. The product is of a most outstanding quality and was exactly the thing I was looking for! I ordered it as a gift from Mom, and when she's impressed it has to be fantastic. She certainly was! The only thing I can say is "Thanks for the just right item for the occation"
    Jeff
    Pretty as the Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 4, 2013
    This cup with the engraving on it was just a perfect gift for my new granddaughter. The craftsmanship is very nice and the personalization was perfect. What a nice job they did.
    Beautiful baby cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - July 30, 2013
    I am very well pleased with my purchase. I'm invited to a "cookies & milk" 1st birghday party, and am going to fill the cup wth cookies.
    Great item
    By arthur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TN) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I ordered from this company. I am very pleased with my purchase. My item arrived in a very short period of time. The item was personalized correctly and was just perfect. I recommend this company and product highly.
    Classic and high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 8, 2011
    I am very pleased with my purchase. This is not a "cheap" looking baby cup at all. I had been looking at silver-plated ones and this came up on my search. I feel like the pewter gives it a good weight and I am very happy with it.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 11, 2011
    These were a wonderful one of a kind baby keepsake gifts for our three grandchildren! Thank you!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 25, 2011
    I bought this for my nephew for his baptism. It is absolutely beautiful and a wonderful keepsake for any child.
    Traditional and Perfect
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all had engraved baby cups: my husband, me and our children. Now our granddaughter has one as well. The cup is heirloom quality. I do wish it had a sippy lid so she could use it sooner.
    Lovely gift item.
    A Treasure
    By K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is beautiful and perfect in everyway.
    I ordered the cup as a set with the baby spoon & had matching engraving on both pieces.
    As usual, the product arrived within the week at standard mailing rates in perfect condition.
    Looking forward to the reaction of this wonderful gift to the "new mom" for her 1st baby daughter.
    Pewter baby cup
    By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely beautiful cup and well worth the money. I have not seen anything better. I would not hesitate to recommend this item. And the service is excellent.
    Great Value
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the engraved pewter baby cup. It looked great and the service was very fast. I will certainly come here the next time I need a baby gift.
    nice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2011
    a very nice baby cup
    Personalized Pewter Baby Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - August 16, 2011
    The pewter baby cup is a beautiful style, with a graceful handle. The personalization was done in an artistic font and was error free. I received it in just a few days after I placed the order and I am pleased with the product and the customer service.
    Keepsake cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinner, ND) - September 5, 2011
    Nice merchandise,prompt service. I would order again
    Great Choice for Baby Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - July 19, 2011
    Ordered this cup for my first grandbaby. Every girl needs a cup! Turned out great, giving it to her this Sunday at her christening.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    Cup is exactly as it appears in the photo and has a good hefty feel to it. Good quality and a nice gift for a christening.
    Loving Cup
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have looked for a Baby cup for my Grandson for a while....Too expensive or i did'n like the shape....But I found this site and things fell into place so easily. the cup is great the engraving.... Just really loving the gift.
    It is a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - June 6, 2011
    We got this for our nephew who is 1, His parents loved it, go with the script font
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved