Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
    ~Brett - CA

    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup customer reviews

    Personalized Heirloom Pewter Baby Cup - 6884
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    baby cup
    By diane l S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrington, CT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product at a great price.
    Baby Cup
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarcreek, OH) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received from you the baby cup I ordered for my new grandson. I am thrilled with my purchase. The photographs do not do justice to the finished product. It is a beautiful item; the engraving is flawless and the sheer weight of the metal whispers"quality". I have no reservation whatever in commending your work. This is a gift to treasure and when the next grandbaby arrives, I shall return.
    GREAT Keepsake!!!
    By polly j Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacific junction, IA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my third granddaughter,, it is just a precious as she is..
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 30, 2011
    Much nicer than I had expected!
    Nice
    By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (state center, IA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cup just wish I would have been paying more attention or had some follow up because I put the date as 12-7-11 which hasnt even arrived yet. So that was a waste on my own mistake.
    Family tradition
    By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is nice because it doesn't tarnish like silver does, the printing is clear and it is something that is proudly shown in the nursery. Can't believe how quickly it arrived!
    Just as ordered!
    By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the pewter mug with personalization and it was adorable! Very satisfied with this purchase and would order for this vendor again, no questions asked! Thank you!
    Great-grandmother
    By Dianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only saw a picture of this cup that I sent for my new great-granddaughter and it looked lovely. My grand-daughter said it was beautiful! I have another great-granddaughter on the way and I will order another cup for her.
    Greatest Baby gift keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - February 9, 2014
    Adorable little cups with names engraved.
    Arrived is stated time.
    Will definitely order again!
    Pewter Baby cup
    By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH DAYTONA, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pewter baby cup for my 3rd granddaughter's christening. A wonderful keepsake,
    Beautiful baby cup!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a pewter baby cup engraved for my great grandson....The quality of the cup and the engraving were both outstanding! I highly recommend this company!
    Engraving placement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 5, 2013
    I have ordered four heirloom cups and all have been perfect. However this one the engraving placement was in a different place than the others and not representative of your website or of what my example shown to me. After contacting customer service they told me my cup is fine and would not replace. The cup is beautiful and I gave it to my grandson but unfortunately doesn't match his sister's. I wanted to share my experience if customers use your website for name placement just know its not consistent. Otherwise cup itself is a beautiful keepsake. Photo as shown to me is NOT what I received.
    hayden's cup
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pewter cup for our nephew arrived soon after we ordered it and we were very pleased with the cup and engraving. It was everything and more. Very Professionally done.
    Thank you.
    Beautiful Baptism Gift
    By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for a Baptism Gift. Such a lovely keepsake that matches her big brother's from 5 years ago.
    Heirloom Quality
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased that Personalization Mall offered this product, because this is an item that my Mother had made for my children - and now I can begin the tradition of giving a Baby Cup to each of my Grandchildren! The quality was great - the engraving was well done - and best of all: the recipients were very, very pleased!!
    Pewter Cups
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift to give for lasting memories for the newborns and their parents! The service was phenomenal and it is so nice not to have to wait 4-6 weeks for the gift!
    Not enough engraving
    By Shopper (Ringgold, GA) - November 16, 2011
    I really love the style and price of this mug, however, there is not enough engraving room for first, middle and last name.
    Personalized Baby Cup
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baby cup is a wonderful keepsake for my grandson.
    I especially liked the fact that I could actually see how the name would look on the cup - before I placed the order.
    My order was processed quickly & the cup arrived within a few days of the order.
    Perfect for baby
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanoverton, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece just turned one and her birthday is right after the holidays. I wanted to give her something she could cherish for years to come. Toys and clothes are outgrown but this beautifully engraved cup is something she'll be able to keep forever. My sister thought it was so beautiful and was pleased to get something personally engraved for her child.
    Personalized Pewter Baby Cup and Teaspoon
    By Amelia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone was very appreciative of how precious the cup and teaspoon looked. The italic engraving looked so right with the scroll handle of the cup as well as making an ordinary looking baby spoon into an impressive heirloom. It will be an absolute treasured keepsake when my granddaughter is grown.
    Pewter Baby Cup
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was beautifully done and will be a wonderful gift for my first grandson.
    Great keepsake!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baby pewter cup is a beautiful keepsake! I have 3 of them displayed in my curio cabinet for each of my children. My girls have the italic and my son has the block print. I would highly recommend this as a beautiful keepsake gift!
    Beautiful as always
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    17 years ago my mother-in-law started buying these for her great grandkids and now that she is gone I am caring on with my part of the family and these are just as beautiful as the ones she ordered 17 yrs ago! thank you for keeping you quality in your items!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent this beautiful pewter baby cup to our best friend's daughter and husband to welcome their new baby daughter. They live in Minnesota and we live in eastern Wisconsin more than 5 hours away. It was so wonderful to be able to present them with a special keepsake even though we live so far away. It is a quality gift, something that will be kept in the family forever. Thank you so very much.
    Great service
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is beautiful, well done! The service was great. Thank you.
    Perfect!
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I was a child, someone purchased a silver baby cup with my name on it. I always treasured it as a symbol of my birth, uniquely made for me. I want my nephew to be able to have keepsake items connected to the same feelings of appreciation and excitement. I was a little weary of ordering online, but when this came in the mail I couldn't have been happier. I am my nephews godmother, being baptized tomorrow. My mother saw the gift and almost had tears in her eyes, remembering when we were kids. I take that as a good sign and will most likely purchase another one for all the nieces and nephews in the next few years.
    perfect
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just what we wanted for our first granddaughter.
    Nice Keepsake For Display
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2011
    Overall I am pleased with this item but can't give it 5 stars with a smudge front where I am guessing cup was held by machine when being engraved. Also, the cup finish is very shiny but handle finish is a bit dull and is an obvious difference. Still fun to have.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - May 22, 2011
    charming cup to give as a gift. Is quite impressive
    Very nice little cup
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It could be a little better priced, but it's a good little cup and looks nice.
    Scratched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - April 9, 2011
    The cup is very nice. Great price!! It has very light scratches all over the outside. I don't think it detracts from appearance. The box it came in is trashy and will have to be replaced with a nicer one.
    Perfect Traditional Baby Gift!
    By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason this perfect baby gift did not receive 5 stars, is simply because we would have LOVED a few more spaces, to allow for our new grand daughter's MIDDLE name -- not just her initial. She even has a short first, middle, and last name. Just add a few more. Other than that, a great purchase! Thank you. :)
    Family was very pleased with baby cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, OH) - February 8, 2011
    I have not seen the cup yet, but will soon. ;)
    They said that it just made their day, when the
    cup arrived. Nice purchase.
    It's beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 27, 2011
    I was very satisfied with the Pewter Baby Cup. My only suggestion would be to give the option of the handle being on the RIGHT side with the printing shown. I did not pay attention to that detail until I received it and being right handed wished that that was reflected.
    Beautiful baby gift!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was great. I was skeptical about how the finished product would be presented, but it was beautiful, and well-engraved, and a lovely gift. I would highly recommend this gift and PersonalizationMall.com.
    Perfect gift for Baptism
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality as expected from this merchant. Fast delivery.
    A Black Streak - Oh No!!!!!
    By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the pewter baby cup there was a black streak on the lip -- I thought "oh no, I have to send it back", but I took a cloth and slightly rubbed and alas, it came off! The cup is beautiful, the script - perfect! Thanks for a job well done!
    MONOGRAMMING....NOT CENTERED......BUT CUTE CUP
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little ..... PEWTER CUP......would be nice except the printing is..... SLIGHTLY OFF - CENTER .....Wouldn't it be nice.... if the ones who did the work... would do it like it was.... for THEIR GRAND CHILD's GIFT......then it would be a keepsake ..... as it was quite expensive....Don't mind paying if the results are better !!!
    Beautiful Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - April 16, 2012
    I ordered this for my grandson for his baptism - and it is exactly as pictured, very lovely, great price. I would have given it 5 stars, but it came with some kind of black tarnish covering parts of the handle and the bottom of the cup. It's coming off, but I'm having to work at it, not really happy about that....
    wonderful keepsake for new grand children!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013
    I bought 2 of these (for my 2 grand daughters that were born within 2 mos. of each other). My daughter & daughter in law loved them. Such a nice keepsake memory for the babies when they are grown. Personalization Mall has never been a disappointment with whatever I have purchased.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved