Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Flower Girl Personalized Petite Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl Tote Bag - 6885
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for little girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - July 25, 2014
    The personalized flower girl totes are adorable! - a perfect size for special flower girl books, crayons etc. They will be given out at the rehearsal dinner when attendants presents are given out - a very special moment. I'm sure the girls will use the bags often. The material is strong and washable. Great product!
    very happy
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought 2 for my flowers girls... I loved them. Great quality... Great printing. Delivered very quickly. Thanks
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - April 2, 2013
    Very pleased with the tote bags I ordered. They are made well and will make cute gifts!
    fantasctic
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the tote bag is great. i know our little flower girl is going to love it
    Flower girl gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2011
    I bought my flower girls their jewelry & flip flops to change into after the ceremony but I didn't feel like it was enought. So I went in search of another gift that was "just for them". I found these bags and instantly knew I wanted to get it for them and the personalization made it extra special! I know they are going to love them & they can put all of their wedding day essentials in it and can use it even after the wedding. The quality is great, it's nice and big (lots of other places I tried, the main complaint on the reviews was that they were too small and hardly anything could fit, you will not have that complaint with this bag.) Overall a wonderful purchase!!
    Flower girl tote bag wedding favor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - July 12, 2011
    Most little girls will lose their jewelry gifts, but there is no losing this gift. After searching for just the right gift for a 7 year old flower girl I found the perfect gift. The personalized name on the tote was of good quality and done perfectly. The tote itself was actually a comfortably big size that you could actually put things in. The straps are good size and sturdy as well. Over all I am very pleased with this gift. I think the flower girl will be just as happy. It's something she can use for so many things even after the wedding. The best part, the price, especially for budget minded people. As for shipping it was done in a timely manner, actually much quicker than other places I have done business with.
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - April 18, 2011
    This is my second purchase from personalization mall and I could not be happier. The bag is so cute. It is good quality and looks just like the picture. My flower girl is going to love it!! The shipping is so fast, way faster than any other website I have used for personalized items.
    Great GIft!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flower girl LOVED her bag! I knew from the picture that the graphics were going to be cute, and I was pleased that the bag itself is better quality than it looks like from the picture.
    Flower girl personalized tote bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
    Would recommend for a gift for a flower girl. Very cute! Glad I ordered it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved