Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
~Ellen - FL

Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Spoon Keepsake Gift - 6886
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby Shower Present
By R Paige M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this spoon for my daughter last year for her daughter & she LOVED it, so I had to get one for my son & his son! This is something I would recommend for a baby shower present it's such keepsake & makes a GREAT gift!
Perfect Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for the third time, Always the perfect gift for birth or christening. Quality is really nice and the quick deliver is appreciated.Thank again
Best Baby Gift!
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase of the personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon. I think it's the perfect gift for a shower, birth, birthday or just because. One of those great little items you can keep forever!
baby spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 15, 2013
bought these as gifts. one for a girl and one for a boy. they are so adorable and both sets of parents loved it. so happy to be able to give these as gifts. thanks for always coming up with great new ideas!
Personalized Spoon is Great!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third spoon I have ordered and every one has been perfect and beautiful - exactly how it looked on the net. Thank you!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sublette, KS) - December 2, 2013
When my daughter was born, my grandparents sent a pewter cup with her name and DOB engraved on it. When my son was born, they sent money and I really wanted to spend it on something similar for him. I found this website and the spoon was priced right. It might not be quite as fancy as the cup that they sent, but for the price, I think it looks very nice, and somewhat matches her gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 16, 2013
I ordered two of these beautiful engraved baby spoons, which I will be giving to first-time mothers in the next few weeks. I am also considering ordering a third one.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - October 21, 2013
We were going to get silver cups for our new
God children, but I found the spoons instead.
They are very nice, engraving was perfect, and
the parents loved them.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - October 21, 2013
We were going to get silver cups for our new
God children, but I found the spoons instead.
They are very nice, engraving was perfect, and
the parents loved them.
Just what I was looking for
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my spoons right away and the personalization was beautiful. The quality was superb, similar to ones I had purchased at a jewelry store. Thank you
Beautiful heirloom baby spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my great grandson and it was everything I expected. I would recommend to anyone who wants something elegant and different for a child.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 4, 2013
These personalized baby spoons make a wonderful gift. I highly recommend them. I recently bought two for a set of twins.
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 1, 2013
I have now given two sets of these spoons away for shower gifts. The quality is so nice and the engraving is excellent. The box is very nice. I will continue this tradition for new babies in the family.
GIFT FOR BABY SHOWER
By R Paige M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS SPOON FOR MY DAUGHTER'S FIRST BABY SHOWER FOR HER FIRST DAUGHTER :) WHICH SHE LOVED EVER MUCH. THANKS GUYS FOR YOUR WORKSMANSHIP IT WAS PERFECT, COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR A BETTER PERSONALZED GIFT!
Welcome gift
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is good quality and was bought to acknowledge the birth of our most recent granddaughter who lives in USA.
It would have been and even better buy if it had included a pink ribbon.
Very Sparkly Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - December 31, 2012
Oddly enough, I got this spoon as a Christmas gift for my husband! Due to a medical condition, he was having trouble eating from a normal size spoon.He had started using his original baby spoon, so I got this one as an extra. He was so pleased with the weight and feel of it! Having it personalized just made it that much more special.It may be listed as a keepsake, but it has had some pretty extensive use at our house :)
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - November 18, 2012
Very cute. Elegant. And the price is reasonable. Should come with the ribbon from the pictures, that would be even cuter.
Gift for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of this spoon.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Paul-Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product- a beautiful keepsake of exceptional quality, precision engraving, nicely packaged, speedy delivery.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this gift for a dear new baby and her parents loved it. It was sweet and with the baby's name on it it will definitely be a keepsake for years to come.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bomoseen, VT) - August 1, 2012
Very good quality, his name on it made it so much more personal. Love it!!
A Gift for my sister
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the personalized Heirloom Baby spoon for my sister to give to here at her Babyshower. I received it in the mail few days after ordering it and open it to see how it look and it came out so nice. I love it and I know my sister will too. If your thinking about buying it, you should! I can't wait to give it to my sister on her special day...
Granddaughter Quality!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! This spoon is a nice weight and not the lighter flimsy kind you often find. The engraving was perfect and even though I am ordering for a girl I chose the block printing as it seemed easier to read... a beautiful gift of excellent quality and it came in it's own box for safe keeping. A gift I will be proud to give. Order with confidence.
Gift for Sister's First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 16, 2012
The silver spoon is just what I needed to welcome this darling
new little girl into the family. The spoon is perfect and the
engraving is great. She will have a lovely keepsake. Thanks
for delivering the product as promised.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2012
Bought item as a Christening gift....it arrived quickly and the engraving looks beautiful. This is a very sweet gift at an affordable price point.
Great baby gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a special baby gift and we found it. The baby spoon with the baby's name engraved was the perfect gift for this new baby. It will be useful and memorable at the same time. Great choice for a special baby and very reasonable also.
Grandsons Christening
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking and looking for something sentimental for a keepsake that his mom will alway have for him; and I recieve this spoon in the mail after ordering it, it came quickly and I was happy to see how beautifully they engraved his name into the spoon I'm going to order the cup to!!!
Better than expected
By Myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a timely manner and was better than expected. I would use this vendor again in a minute with no hesitation.
Silver spoon/Baby shower
By DeAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, excellent, excellent!! Shipping was fast, engraving was correct, mother-to-be VERY happy.
silver spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
it's very cute! looks just us expected.
Personalized heirloom Baby spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The spoons are perfect and the personalization makes it a perfect keepsake for my grandchildren.
Wonderful Keepsake
By C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After establishing a tradition of buying sterling silver baby spoons for my great-grandchildren, the price of silver had made it impossible to continue the tradition. I ordered two of these silver plated baby spoons and found them to be of high quality and beautifully engraved. I plan to order two more this year, allowing me to continue my welcoming tradition of each new great-grandchild.
Thank you Personalization Mall for providing an affordable keepsake.
Perfect spoon
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and engraving .
Born with a silver spoon
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As this was a gift for my new great nephew Liam I wanted something special that would be functional, attractive and serve at a later date as a keepsake. I got it all in one package by giving him this spoon. Although I did not see anything but on the site, my niece assured me that it was lovely and will be treasured for years to come. Look for the spoon by entering personalized heirloom baby spoon on this site.
Great little gift idea!
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice and the quality and packaging was very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2011
The perfect gift--elegant, a compliment to be received. Always appreciated. Will never be discarded.
adorable spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - March 28, 2011
Loved the monogrammed spoon! Great gift for a new grandmother.
very nice
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhall, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable love the silver spoon and nice box also.
Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon is the perfect size. We had her first and middle name engraved. I had spoons similar for my children so when I became a grandmother, I knew my grandaughter had to have one too. My daughter loves it as well. The tradition continues!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 16, 2011
This is my second order for my twin great-grandaughters. After receiving these they would not take food from other spoons!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved