Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Spoon Keepsake Gift - 6886
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Sparkly Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - December 31, 2012
Oddly enough, I got this spoon as a Christmas gift for my husband! Due to a medical condition, he was having trouble eating from a normal size spoon.He had started using his original baby spoon, so I got this one as an extra. He was so pleased with the weight and feel of it! Having it personalized just made it that much more special.It may be listed as a keepsake, but it has had some pretty extensive use at our house :)
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - November 18, 2012
Very cute. Elegant. And the price is reasonable. Should come with the ribbon from the pictures, that would be even cuter.
Gift for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of this spoon.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Paul-Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product- a beautiful keepsake of exceptional quality, precision engraving, nicely packaged, speedy delivery.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this gift for a dear new baby and her parents loved it. It was sweet and with the baby's name on it it will definitely be a keepsake for years to come.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bomoseen, VT) - August 1, 2012
Very good quality, his name on it made it so much more personal. Love it!!
A Gift for my sister
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the personalized Heirloom Baby spoon for my sister to give to here at her Babyshower. I received it in the mail few days after ordering it and open it to see how it look and it came out so nice. I love it and I know my sister will too. If your thinking about buying it, you should! I can't wait to give it to my sister on her special day...
Granddaughter Quality!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift! This spoon is a nice weight and not the lighter flimsy kind you often find. The engraving was perfect and even though I am ordering for a girl I chose the block printing as it seemed easier to read... a beautiful gift of excellent quality and it came in it's own box for safe keeping. A gift I will be proud to give. Order with confidence.
Gift for Sister's First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 16, 2012
The silver spoon is just what I needed to welcome this darling
new little girl into the family. The spoon is perfect and the
engraving is great. She will have a lovely keepsake. Thanks
for delivering the product as promised.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2012
Bought item as a Christening gift....it arrived quickly and the engraving looks beautiful. This is a very sweet gift at an affordable price point.
Great baby gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a special baby gift and we found it. The baby spoon with the baby's name engraved was the perfect gift for this new baby. It will be useful and memorable at the same time. Great choice for a special baby and very reasonable also.
Grandsons Christening
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking and looking for something sentimental for a keepsake that his mom will alway have for him; and I recieve this spoon in the mail after ordering it, it came quickly and I was happy to see how beautifully they engraved his name into the spoon I'm going to order the cup to!!!
Better than expected
By Myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a timely manner and was better than expected. I would use this vendor again in a minute with no hesitation.
Silver spoon/Baby shower
By DeAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, excellent, excellent!! Shipping was fast, engraving was correct, mother-to-be VERY happy.
silver spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
it's very cute! looks just us expected.
Personalized heirloom Baby spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The spoons are perfect and the personalization makes it a perfect keepsake for my grandchildren.
Wonderful Keepsake
By C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After establishing a tradition of buying sterling silver baby spoons for my great-grandchildren, the price of silver had made it impossible to continue the tradition. I ordered two of these silver plated baby spoons and found them to be of high quality and beautifully engraved. I plan to order two more this year, allowing me to continue my welcoming tradition of each new great-grandchild.
Thank you Personalization Mall for providing an affordable keepsake.
Perfect spoon
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and engraving .
Born with a silver spoon
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As this was a gift for my new great nephew Liam I wanted something special that would be functional, attractive and serve at a later date as a keepsake. I got it all in one package by giving him this spoon. Although I did not see anything but on the site, my niece assured me that it was lovely and will be treasured for years to come. Look for the spoon by entering personalized heirloom baby spoon on this site.
Great little gift idea!
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice and the quality and packaging was very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2011
The perfect gift--elegant, a compliment to be received. Always appreciated. Will never be discarded.
adorable spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - March 28, 2011
Loved the monogrammed spoon! Great gift for a new grandmother.
very nice
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhall, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable love the silver spoon and nice box also.
Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon is the perfect size. We had her first and middle name engraved. I had spoons similar for my children so when I became a grandmother, I knew my grandaughter had to have one too. My daughter loves it as well. The tradition continues!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 16, 2011
This is my second order for my twin great-grandaughters. After receiving these they would not take food from other spoons!
Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this for my first GRANDSON's baby shower gift! I think every child should be born with a "silver spoon in their mouth"....it's so cute!!! It's a must have gift!!
great
By Min L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift.
"Just Right" Baby Gift
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Right - Size, Craftmanship, Elegance, Price, Quick Delivery to welcome the baby and please the parents.
Ideal Baby Gift
By K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful packaged baby gift with the personalization makes this a lovely/practical keepsake.
The engraving is perfect & the fast, efficient production of this product makes it a pleasure to order & receive.
Gorgeous
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for a co-worker's new baby. She absolutely loved it. PM has done it again!!!
PERFECT BABY GIFT!
By KAY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about ordering something on line without seeing it, but was very delighted with the little silver engraved spoon for a friends new grandbaby's Christening Gift. It was ordered on Monday and arrived on Saturday just in time for the event. The box it came in was nice and the engraving was beautiful. Shipping was a little steep, but loved the gift, So did the mom and grandma.
Thanks for a job well done and getting it out so quickly.

A Virginia Beach Customer.
Pleased!
By MIKHAIL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice spoon and fast delivery !! I hope my grandaughter will like this one :)
Pleased!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon was sent for my first great-grandaughter more or less blindly. My grandson called to say it was beautiful so I am pleased with taking a chance. I'm going to take another chance next month by sending a gift unseen, don't disappointment me!
precious!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend ordered a similar spoon which took 3 weeks to be delivered. This one came in just a few days and is BEAUTIFUL! It is in a lovely presentation box and I will be giving it as a shower gift this weekend. I couldn't be more pleased with the item, service and price. :)
i like it
By Svetlana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty and a good gift 4 my baby!
Do you know where your spoon is?
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently finshed reading Jasper Fforde's Shades of Gray. In this fictional world the production of Spoons has been outlawed. No more spoons can be produced. As a means of identifing to whom a spoon belongs your postal code is engraved on your spoon. I know this sounds very silly, but I found it very enjoyable. So I needed a place where I could buy a spoon and get it engraved with something different. My postal code. The product matches the description and the engraving looks nice. My spoon should it ever get lost will be delivered to my local post office to amuse them.
Heirloom baby spoon
By Lance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepson and his wife received the spoon within the week of ordering. They said it was beautiful and they are ready for the cup. I'm a thousand miles away and I'm very happy that they are satisfied. Thank You very much and I will be making future purchases.
Lance,
From Florida
To Grand Child in NJ.
wonderful buy
By Malinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the quality this item represents in the quickness that it arrived. Very much worth every penny.
speedy delivery and good quality
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the spoon and the engraving and the quick delivery of all the items I ordered.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized spoon is such a wonderful keepsake for that perfect little one. Beautifully designed and the personalization is perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved