Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
~Dorian - CA

Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Spoon Keepsake Gift - 6886
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this for my first GRANDSON's baby shower gift! I think every child should be born with a "silver spoon in their mouth"....it's so cute!!! It's a must have gift!!
great
By Min L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift.
"Just Right" Baby Gift
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Right - Size, Craftmanship, Elegance, Price, Quick Delivery to welcome the baby and please the parents.
Ideal Baby Gift
By K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful packaged baby gift with the personalization makes this a lovely/practical keepsake.
The engraving is perfect & the fast, efficient production of this product makes it a pleasure to order & receive.
Gorgeous
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for a co-worker's new baby. She absolutely loved it. PM has done it again!!!
PERFECT BABY GIFT!
By KAY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about ordering something on line without seeing it, but was very delighted with the little silver engraved spoon for a friends new grandbaby's Christening Gift. It was ordered on Monday and arrived on Saturday just in time for the event. The box it came in was nice and the engraving was beautiful. Shipping was a little steep, but loved the gift, So did the mom and grandma.
Thanks for a job well done and getting it out so quickly.

A Virginia Beach Customer.
Pleased!
By MIKHAIL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice spoon and fast delivery !! I hope my grandaughter will like this one :)
Pleased!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon was sent for my first great-grandaughter more or less blindly. My grandson called to say it was beautiful so I am pleased with taking a chance. I'm going to take another chance next month by sending a gift unseen, don't disappointment me!
precious!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend ordered a similar spoon which took 3 weeks to be delivered. This one came in just a few days and is BEAUTIFUL! It is in a lovely presentation box and I will be giving it as a shower gift this weekend. I couldn't be more pleased with the item, service and price. :)
i like it
By Svetlana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty and a good gift 4 my baby!
Do you know where your spoon is?
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently finshed reading Jasper Fforde's Shades of Gray. In this fictional world the production of Spoons has been outlawed. No more spoons can be produced. As a means of identifing to whom a spoon belongs your postal code is engraved on your spoon. I know this sounds very silly, but I found it very enjoyable. So I needed a place where I could buy a spoon and get it engraved with something different. My postal code. The product matches the description and the engraving looks nice. My spoon should it ever get lost will be delivered to my local post office to amuse them.
Heirloom baby spoon
By Lance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepson and his wife received the spoon within the week of ordering. They said it was beautiful and they are ready for the cup. I'm a thousand miles away and I'm very happy that they are satisfied. Thank You very much and I will be making future purchases.
Lance,
From Florida
To Grand Child in NJ.
wonderful buy
By Malinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the quality this item represents in the quickness that it arrived. Very much worth every penny.
speedy delivery and good quality
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the spoon and the engraving and the quick delivery of all the items I ordered.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized spoon is such a wonderful keepsake for that perfect little one. Beautifully designed and the personalization is perfect.
Baby spoon
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Spoon. i got another different one from somewhere but this one from Personalization Mall is the prettiest and nicest. Love the spoon which my grandson will use after birth. Thanks for a really nice gift.
Great spoons, great price
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift I can give my grandchildren that can last through the years. This was very nice quality and vey affordable.
Really nice!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little silver spoon for my God-daughter's christening. It arrived quickly and is really adorable. I can't wait to give her this silver spoon.
Beautiful
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Baptism gift for my grandson. It's beautiful and arrived quickly.
Heirloom Baby Spoon
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the heirloom baby spoon for my first grandchild to be as a gift to his mother at Christmas. When I received the spoon, I was very satisfied as I have been on other items orded from your store in the past. Having his named personalized on it is very nice. I plan to do this for all of my future grandchildren as a keepsake from their grandparents. Sheryl C. Morgan City, LA
Beautiful Baby Spoon
By Mary Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the service great, but this spoon is beautiful, too. The pictures do not do it justice. This is my second order from PersonalizationMall.com and there will be many more! Great company, great service, great products!
Many thanks!
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with spoon quality and PersonalizationMall.com service. My order was lost by mail but I have received substitute.
Love it
By Marion P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Grandmother this is a great rememberence gift. Love it. It shipped fast and my daughter loved it.
Beautiful
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised and exactly what I wanted. A great gift.
nice quality spoons
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koloa, HI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 spoons for my twin nephews and they arrived quickly, packaged nicely. The engraving was perfect, as ordered. I was able to feed the boys with their new spoons, and they are smooth, sturdy and great quality. Perfect size for little mouths..even one year olds.
Great gift for my son
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn, and it will be nice hearing him tell everyone he was "born with a silver spoon in his mouth". Although, the ribbon doesn't come with the spoon (which the description explains it does not come with the ribbon), it would have been a nice touch.
Personalized Baby Spoon
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the spoon and it is very nice. The spoon looks great and the engraving is perfect. It was a great puchase. I purchased two from this site and two more from a store. Actually, this site had better spoons than the store.
Very Nice
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the baby spoon with my grandson's name on it. The box it came in was very nice also. Only complaint - it didn't have the blue bow attached like in the picture so I bought some ribbon and did it myself. Other than that - I love the spoon.
writing is light
By Arlette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spoon has a good quality but the writing is a little light.
Baby Spoons
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baby spoons are great quality and the engraving was beautiful. I probably didnt' read the fine print but fyi...the ribbon does not come on the spoon. Very nice product for the price.
Not what I expected
By Malini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was nice but the spoon disappointed me..the spoon looked like stainless steel spoon contrary to the "silver plated" look it's supposed to have. Not satisfied.
on the back of the spoon written 'CGI CHINA Dongguan China'
By Mykhaylo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
on the back of the spoon written 'CGI CHINA Dongguan China' it destroys all the refinement of this nice spoon. I'm very upset
Sooo Upset
By letizia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spoon that I ordered came without the pink ribbon very upset... Don't think that Im going to use this site ever again thank u
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved