Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Spoon Keepsake Gift - 6886
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great spoons, great price
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift I can give my grandchildren that can last through the years. This was very nice quality and vey affordable.
Really nice!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little silver spoon for my God-daughter's christening. It arrived quickly and is really adorable. I can't wait to give her this silver spoon.
Beautiful
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Baptism gift for my grandson. It's beautiful and arrived quickly.
Heirloom Baby Spoon
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the heirloom baby spoon for my first grandchild to be as a gift to his mother at Christmas. When I received the spoon, I was very satisfied as I have been on other items orded from your store in the past. Having his named personalized on it is very nice. I plan to do this for all of my future grandchildren as a keepsake from their grandparents. Sheryl C. Morgan City, LA
Beautiful Baby Spoon
By Mary Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the service great, but this spoon is beautiful, too. The pictures do not do it justice. This is my second order from PersonalizationMall.com and there will be many more! Great company, great service, great products!
Many thanks!
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with spoon quality and PersonalizationMall.com service. My order was lost by mail but I have received substitute.
Love it
By Marion P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Grandmother this is a great rememberence gift. Love it. It shipped fast and my daughter loved it.
Beautiful
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised and exactly what I wanted. A great gift.
nice quality spoons
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koloa, HI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 spoons for my twin nephews and they arrived quickly, packaged nicely. The engraving was perfect, as ordered. I was able to feed the boys with their new spoons, and they are smooth, sturdy and great quality. Perfect size for little mouths..even one year olds.
Great gift for my son
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a newborn, and it will be nice hearing him tell everyone he was "born with a silver spoon in his mouth". Although, the ribbon doesn't come with the spoon (which the description explains it does not come with the ribbon), it would have been a nice touch.
Very Pleased with the personalized baby spoons
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the lake, OH) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spoons are of good quality and came in a lovely gift box. The personalization was correct and large enough to see without straining my eyes.
Personalized Baby Spoon
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the spoon and it is very nice. The spoon looks great and the engraving is perfect. It was a great puchase. I purchased two from this site and two more from a store. Actually, this site had better spoons than the store.
Very Nice
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the baby spoon with my grandson's name on it. The box it came in was very nice also. Only complaint - it didn't have the blue bow attached like in the picture so I bought some ribbon and did it myself. Other than that - I love the spoon.
writing is light
By Arlette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spoon has a good quality but the writing is a little light.
Baby Spoons
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baby spoons are great quality and the engraving was beautiful. I probably didnt' read the fine print but fyi...the ribbon does not come on the spoon. Very nice product for the price.
Not what I expected
By Malini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was nice but the spoon disappointed me..the spoon looked like stainless steel spoon contrary to the "silver plated" look it's supposed to have. Not satisfied.
on the back of the spoon written 'CGI CHINA Dongguan China'
By Mykhaylo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
on the back of the spoon written 'CGI CHINA Dongguan China' it destroys all the refinement of this nice spoon. I'm very upset
Sooo Upset
By letizia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spoon that I ordered came without the pink ribbon very upset... Don't think that Im going to use this site ever again thank u
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved