Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Spoon Keepsake Gift - 6886
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful spoon!
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon was a lot bigger than I expected. The babies name looks beautiful... My spoon did arrive with a defect, but PMALL replaced it immediately! The parents loved it...
great keepsake
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift as a keepsake
Treasure!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this spoon . . . truly treasured by all! I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Baby's silver spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 5, 2015
My niece received this gift and was thrilled. Easy shopping/ordering experience. Would recommend this merchant.
Espectacular!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 30, 2015
I used the spoon for my daugther's baptism. Are so cute!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece on the way and my sister loved it. Great quality and packaging
Silver Spoon
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter in law and my new grandson...Perfect little symbol and hope for the future.
Heirloom baby spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - August 25, 2015
The grandmother loved this gift the most. It took the parents breath away.
Fathers Day Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Years ago I purchased a Gerber baby spoon for my husband. He loved eating his ice cream with this spoon. He lost this spoon so I ordered him a new one some 23 years later and was so pleased with the packaging and engraving of his new spoon. Thank you so much for wonderful job.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - January 25, 2015
It will be a beautiful gift and I hope it will be treasured
Awesome Spoon
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove , KY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby spoon is awesome. The name looks amazing:)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - November 21, 2014
Purchased this item as a gift. Beautiful and exactly as pictured. Good quality - very nicely engraved. Pleased with every aspect and happy to give to the new parents.
Baby Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - November 11, 2014
Elegant gift for a special baby at an affordable price
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I must say I was amazed at the quality of this darling spoon. The engraving was simply beautiful! It arrived in a very, very nice gift box too. A wonderful gift which can be added to a keepsake box, etc.
Baby Shower Present
By R Paige M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this spoon for my daughter last year for her daughter & she LOVED it, so I had to get one for my son & his son! This is something I would recommend for a baby shower present it's such keepsake & makes a GREAT gift!
Perfect Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for the third time, Always the perfect gift for birth or christening. Quality is really nice and the quick deliver is appreciated.Thank again
Personalized Spoon is Great!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third spoon I have ordered and every one has been perfect and beautiful - exactly how it looked on the net. Thank you!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - October 21, 2013
We were going to get silver cups for our new
God children, but I found the spoons instead.
They are very nice, engraving was perfect, and
the parents loved them.
Just what I was looking for
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my spoons right away and the personalization was beautiful. The quality was superb, similar to ones I had purchased at a jewelry store. Thank you
GIFT FOR BABY SHOWER
By R Paige M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS SPOON FOR MY DAUGHTER'S FIRST BABY SHOWER FOR HER FIRST DAUGHTER :) WHICH SHE LOVED EVER MUCH. THANKS GUYS FOR YOUR WORKSMANSHIP IT WAS PERFECT, COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR A BETTER PERSONALZED GIFT!
Very Sparkly Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - December 31, 2012
Oddly enough, I got this spoon as a Christmas gift for my husband! Due to a medical condition, he was having trouble eating from a normal size spoon.He had started using his original baby spoon, so I got this one as an extra. He was so pleased with the weight and feel of it! Having it personalized just made it that much more special.It may be listed as a keepsake, but it has had some pretty extensive use at our house :)
Gift for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 12, 2012
I was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of this spoon.
Do you know where your spoon is?
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently finshed reading Jasper Fforde's Shades of Gray. In this fictional world the production of Spoons has been outlawed. No more spoons can be produced. As a means of identifing to whom a spoon belongs your postal code is engraved on your spoon. I know this sounds very silly, but I found it very enjoyable. So I needed a place where I could buy a spoon and get it engraved with something different. My postal code. The product matches the description and the engraving looks nice. My spoon should it ever get lost will be delivered to my local post office to amuse them.
Heirloom baby spoon
By Lance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepson and his wife received the spoon within the week of ordering. They said it was beautiful and they are ready for the cup. I'm a thousand miles away and I'm very happy that they are satisfied. Thank You very much and I will be making future purchases.
Lance,
From Florida
To Grand Child in NJ.
precious!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend ordered a similar spoon which took 3 weeks to be delivered. This one came in just a few days and is BEAUTIFUL! It is in a lovely presentation box and I will be giving it as a shower gift this weekend. I couldn't be more pleased with the item, service and price. :)
i like it
By Svetlana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty and a good gift 4 my baby!
wonderful buy
By Malinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the quality this item represents in the quickness that it arrived. Very much worth every penny.
Baby spoon
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Spoon. i got another different one from somewhere but this one from Personalization Mall is the prettiest and nicest. Love the spoon which my grandson will use after birth. Thanks for a really nice gift.
Great spoons, great price
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a gift I can give my grandchildren that can last through the years. This was very nice quality and vey affordable.
speedy delivery and good quality
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the spoon and the engraving and the quick delivery of all the items I ordered.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized spoon is such a wonderful keepsake for that perfect little one. Beautifully designed and the personalization is perfect.
great
By Min L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift.
"Just Right" Baby Gift
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Right - Size, Craftmanship, Elegance, Price, Quick Delivery to welcome the baby and please the parents.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 16, 2011
This is my second order for my twin great-grandaughters. After receiving these they would not take food from other spoons!
Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this for my first GRANDSON's baby shower gift! I think every child should be born with a "silver spoon in their mouth"....it's so cute!!! It's a must have gift!!
Ideal Baby Gift
By K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful packaged baby gift with the personalization makes this a lovely/practical keepsake.
The engraving is perfect & the fast, efficient production of this product makes it a pleasure to order & receive.
Pleased!
By MIKHAIL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice spoon and fast delivery !! I hope my grandaughter will like this one :)
Pleased!
By Marguerite J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon was sent for my first great-grandaughter more or less blindly. My grandson called to say it was beautiful so I am pleased with taking a chance. I'm going to take another chance next month by sending a gift unseen, don't disappointment me!
Gorgeous
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for a co-worker's new baby. She absolutely loved it. PM has done it again!!!
PERFECT BABY GIFT!
By KAY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about ordering something on line without seeing it, but was very delighted with the little silver engraved spoon for a friends new grandbaby's Christening Gift. It was ordered on Monday and arrived on Saturday just in time for the event. The box it came in was nice and the engraving was beautiful. Shipping was a little steep, but loved the gift, So did the mom and grandma.
Thanks for a job well done and getting it out so quickly.

A Virginia Beach Customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved