Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 23, 2011
The couple we sent it to love it.
Wedding Cross
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and delivery! Cross really WOWED the bride and groom who received this as a gift! I had personalization deliver the gift to another town and KNEW it would be exquisite and delivered on time.....and both were achieved! Will definitely be ordering from them again and again!!
Beautiful!!
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their upcoming marriage.I am very pleased,I'm sure they will love it! I was also surprised with how fast I received it.Thank you,I will definitely be doing more ordering in the future.
bridal shower gift
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift for my grandaughter-who is getting married in October. The personization was as ordered and looks very nice.very satisfied with the end product.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 1, 2011
This is the perfect wedding gift for my twin sister and her new hubby! Nicely made and beautiful :)
Placement
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the placement of the wedding date should have been a bit lower as the beginning of the month over lapped into the grooms name. There was plenty of space between the birde and grooms name and the prayer to place it better.
GREAT GIFT TO GIVE OR TO GET.
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd the marriage blessing cross for a gift and was very pleased when I got it. It really looks beautiful. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
GREAT GIFT TO GIVE OR TO GET.
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd the marriage blessing cross for a gift and was very pleased when I got it. It really looks beautiful. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Awesome Gift
By Santina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my friend's bridal shower & she LOVED it! The quality is superb! I was a bit skeptical at first because ordering something so custom is a bit tideous because you never know how it will turn out...but it exceeded my expectations! I will definetly order more goodies....I saw quite a bit of things I would like for my hubby & I!
Wedding Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for a couple I knew that are very religious and they loved it! Not only did they like the marriage vow on it, but they loved that it was personalized with their names and wedding date. It is the perfect size and a great price! I have ordered over 20 gifts from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed in anything I have received!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NC) - June 17, 2011
Excellent quality. Boxed for easy wrapping. Simply beautiful and inspirational.
Lovely Cross
By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Our Marriage Blessing Cross for my niece who is getting married soon. I knew that it would be beautiful, but once I received it, I was truly amazed just how lovely it really is. I know she will be proud to display this cross for others to see. Once again, thank you so much for making my shopping so easy. This cross will remain a favorite for me to give on other occasions.
Beautiful and very religious.
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor your marriage.
Great Product
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Product, timely delivery, great communication. I will order again. A+++++
Beautiful Cross
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was much more beautiful than I expected. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality made. The verse is also beautiful. I'm sure our friends will love it as a wedding gift. Very pleased!
Blessed Moments
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Perfect gift!!!!.I gave this to my future Sister in law.It was the only present that made her cry.I also loved the reasonable price.
I Loved It!
By mercedes I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Thursday afternoon and I had it by Tuesday! It was beautiful. I gave it as part of a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it :) i would definately use this site again and again.
Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) of this item for Friends and Family Members and all have expressed their complete satisfaction. I also purchased one for My Wife and I and it hangs on the wall above Our bed. We will continue to purchase items from You in the future.
Newlyweds
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new young couple.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today and it is so beautifully done and very nice quality. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. I am certain this wedding gift will be enjoyed and displayed happily in their home for many years to come. It was sent much quicker than I thought too, so that was very good also. What a terrific service you provide. Thank you so much.
Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item that We purchased was better than We expected. The detail and workmanship was excellent. We have now purchased another item since because We were so satisfied and plan to purchase other items in the furture. Thank You. Keep up the Great Work.
Very Pretty
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my daughter's upcoming wedding. My husband and I are both very pleased with it. It is lightweight but very well done. The top of the cross is painted in a glossy cream color with the lettering in a rich taupe color. The sides are black which gives the piece dimension. This is going to look beautiful in their bedroom which will be done with a "Paris" theme. I would consider buying this product again for a future wedding.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011
This cross came out absolutely perfectly. It looks beautiful on my wall and actually looks like it would be much more expensive than it is (always a plus in my book). I wouldn't change and thing.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 4, 2011
I was exceptionally pleased with this cross. It is beautiful and very nicely done. The quality is great and it came very quickly and packaged to protect it doing shipping. I am sure the couple I am giving this to is going to love this.
Beautiful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross with Marriage blessing. It's great of quality and beauty. I am so excited to hang it.
Pretty nice
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, but for some reason I thought it would be a little larger. It was an anniversary gift for my husband.
Very pleased
By Henry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nicely made. I bought it as an annivesary gift and my wife loved it.
Great gift for a great price !!!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this lovely cross with special Marriage blessing for others getting married from our church. It comes out looking so beautiful with special personalization . I cannot get over the quick delivery and the wonderful price for this beautiful item. Haven't gone to the wedding yet so they haven't seen it. However, the other couple I gave it to just loved it.

Thank you for this wonderful site, quick service and beautiful work.
amazing!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this cross. I purchased for my sisters wedding and it left her in awe!! Thank you so very much!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 19, 2014
Purchased this as a wedding gift. They LOVED it!!!! Great quality and quick delivery time.
Beautiful gift
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is an amazing gift for your favorite couple!
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014
A beautiful and religious cross that is personalized..
Wedding gift
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my friend for her wedding anniversary. She said she loved it!
Great for a more personal gift to the newlyweds
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the cross it was exactly as I had expected it to be. Anyone can give a monetary gift, but a gift from the heart so that the newlyweds can remember the promise that they made to each other is more precious and more appreciated.
Love the Marriage blessing cross
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! My friends wedding is tomorrow, they will love love love it! Thank you for always doing beautiful work with everything I order!
A beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2014
We are most pleased with our cross and will happily display it as part of our celebration of our blessed union together. Thank you for your excellent quality and prompt service.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend of mine who recently got married! Her and her husband thought it was beautiful, as did I! Personalization Mall outdid themselves with this piece, but what else is new? Great price, fast shipping, and marvelous quality! I love this company!
Beautiful personalized cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
Such a wonderful way to congratulate the bride and groom! I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. Can't wait to give it to them.
Simple and sweet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
Because this was for my Goddaughter, i was happy to have found something representing our faith and that would be personalized as well. it was part of a wedding gift for her and her new husband. i hope they will like it. after ordering several things from Personalization Mall, i still remain extremely pleased. Thank you so much.
wedding gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved