Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (293)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 23, 2011
    The couple we sent it to love it.
    Wedding Cross
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and delivery! Cross really WOWED the bride and groom who received this as a gift! I had personalization deliver the gift to another town and KNEW it would be exquisite and delivered on time.....and both were achieved! Will definitely be ordering from them again and again!!
    Beautiful!!
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their upcoming marriage.I am very pleased,I'm sure they will love it! I was also surprised with how fast I received it.Thank you,I will definitely be doing more ordering in the future.
    bridal shower gift
    By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a bridal shower gift for my grandaughter-who is getting married in October. The personization was as ordered and looks very nice.very satisfied with the end product.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 1, 2011
    This is the perfect wedding gift for my twin sister and her new hubby! Nicely made and beautiful :)
    Placement
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the placement of the wedding date should have been a bit lower as the beginning of the month over lapped into the grooms name. There was plenty of space between the birde and grooms name and the prayer to place it better.
    GREAT GIFT TO GIVE OR TO GET.
    By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd the marriage blessing cross for a gift and was very pleased when I got it. It really looks beautiful. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    GREAT GIFT TO GIVE OR TO GET.
    By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd the marriage blessing cross for a gift and was very pleased when I got it. It really looks beautiful. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Awesome Gift
    By Santina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my friend's bridal shower & she LOVED it! The quality is superb! I was a bit skeptical at first because ordering something so custom is a bit tideous because you never know how it will turn out...but it exceeded my expectations! I will definetly order more goodies....I saw quite a bit of things I would like for my hubby & I!
    Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for a couple I knew that are very religious and they loved it! Not only did they like the marriage vow on it, but they loved that it was personalized with their names and wedding date. It is the perfect size and a great price! I have ordered over 20 gifts from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed in anything I have received!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NC) - June 17, 2011
    Excellent quality. Boxed for easy wrapping. Simply beautiful and inspirational.
    Lovely Cross
    By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Our Marriage Blessing Cross for my niece who is getting married soon. I knew that it would be beautiful, but once I received it, I was truly amazed just how lovely it really is. I know she will be proud to display this cross for others to see. Once again, thank you so much for making my shopping so easy. This cross will remain a favorite for me to give on other occasions.
    Beautiful and very religious.
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to honor your marriage.
    Great Product
    By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely Product, timely delivery, great communication. I will order again. A+++++
    Beautiful Cross
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was much more beautiful than I expected. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality made. The verse is also beautiful. I'm sure our friends will love it as a wedding gift. Very pleased!
    Blessed Moments
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Perfect gift!!!!.I gave this to my future Sister in law.It was the only present that made her cry.I also loved the reasonable price.
    I Loved It!
    By mercedes I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on a Thursday afternoon and I had it by Tuesday! It was beautiful. I gave it as part of a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it :) i would definately use this site again and again.
    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three (3) of this item for Friends and Family Members and all have expressed their complete satisfaction. I also purchased one for My Wife and I and it hangs on the wall above Our bed. We will continue to purchase items from You in the future.
    Newlyweds
    By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a new young couple.
    Beautiful Wedding gift
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this today and it is so beautifully done and very nice quality. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. I am certain this wedding gift will be enjoyed and displayed happily in their home for many years to come. It was sent much quicker than I thought too, so that was very good also. What a terrific service you provide. Thank you so much.
    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item that We purchased was better than We expected. The detail and workmanship was excellent. We have now purchased another item since because We were so satisfied and plan to purchase other items in the furture. Thank You. Keep up the Great Work.
    Very Pretty
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for my daughter's upcoming wedding. My husband and I are both very pleased with it. It is lightweight but very well done. The top of the cross is painted in a glossy cream color with the lettering in a rich taupe color. The sides are black which gives the piece dimension. This is going to look beautiful in their bedroom which will be done with a "Paris" theme. I would consider buying this product again for a future wedding.
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011
    This cross came out absolutely perfectly. It looks beautiful on my wall and actually looks like it would be much more expensive than it is (always a plus in my book). I wouldn't change and thing.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 4, 2011
    I was exceptionally pleased with this cross. It is beautiful and very nicely done. The quality is great and it came very quickly and packaged to protect it doing shipping. I am sure the couple I am giving this to is going to love this.
    Beautiful!
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross with Marriage blessing. It's great of quality and beauty. I am so excited to hang it.
    Pretty nice
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product, but for some reason I thought it would be a little larger. It was an anniversary gift for my husband.
    Very pleased
    By Henry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nicely made. I bought it as an annivesary gift and my wife loved it.
    A beautiful momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2014
    We are most pleased with our cross and will happily display it as part of our celebration of our blessed union together. Thank you for your excellent quality and prompt service.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a friend of mine who recently got married! Her and her husband thought it was beautiful, as did I! Personalization Mall outdid themselves with this piece, but what else is new? Great price, fast shipping, and marvelous quality! I love this company!
    Beautiful personalized cross!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
    Such a wonderful way to congratulate the bride and groom! I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. Can't wait to give it to them.
    Simple and sweet.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
    Because this was for my Goddaughter, i was happy to have found something representing our faith and that would be personalized as well. it was part of a wedding gift for her and her new husband. i hope they will like it. after ordering several things from Personalization Mall, i still remain extremely pleased. Thank you so much.
    wedding gift
    By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
    Marriage Blessing for a Perfect Couple
    By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Going to have this beautiful cross blessed at my church for my cousin and her future husband. Heart-felt prayer for newly married couples as well as for all married couples! Very attractive cross to hang in a special place in your home. Great price for a wonderful gift.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2014
    Very impressed with the quality and shipping time
    Special Present
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was satisfied with this item. The bride was very touched by their names being on cross & the verse.
    Beautiful
    By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is very well made. The words are very meaningful for a young bride and groom.
    Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2013
    Great item, well worth the money. Quality is great. ordered it for a gift and now will be ordering myself one :)
    They Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Telisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross as a wedding gift for a family member,and they loved it, It was delivered 2 days before the wedding and they opened the box and wow! The father of the bride saw it the following day and had the same wow factor. Makes a great gift,good quality and perfect presentation. Thanks Personalization Mall .Com I'll be back!!
    I bought this as a wedding gif
    By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton , NY) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross it is very pretty. It also makes such a nice wedding gift with there names and wedding date on it make it very personal gift for ever.





    Beautiful
    By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so Beautiful, Much nicer then I expected. I know my daughter and son in law will love this. Its a lot bigger then I thought it would be. Quality was very nice . I can't wait to give it to them. Will order again from this company. And shipping was fast.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved