Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. It looks just like it did in the picture and the writing and design are very pretty. I would definitely recommend this for a wedding/bridal shower gift.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite! Much better than I expected from the picture. A great wedding or wedding anniversary gift. Received quickly too. We are very satisfied customers.
csuber
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend shopping from Personalization.com. Your items are shipped in approximately 2-3 days. I also love the quality of their
items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com. I plan to be a long time customer.
Marriage Cross
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, nice price, rec'd quickly, a wonderful gift.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cross my friend will be so happy the only problem I have is for some reason I thought it was silver but other than that it will be a great gift.
perfect gift
By Cherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godchild's wedding. It is perfect!
Looks great
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only reason I did not give this a 5 star rating is that I would have liked for there to be a place for the last name on the cross. But the quality and look is very nice.
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the simplistic beauty of this piece. A wonderful visual testament to our commitment to each other and the Lord.
Wedding Gift
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friends wedding and they loved it
Anniversary Cross
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
Service is fantastic, as always.
Judy of Pa.
Beautiful
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BRIDGE, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cross was beautiful - more than I expected
THE BLESSING CROSS
By BARBARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTL FALLS, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED. THE CROSS IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE. I AM VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

BARB L
Beautiful!
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant and meaningful. Purchased this as a wedding gift - easy order, loved that you could see the personalization online at the time of order so you knew what it was going to look like... But it's even more beautiful in person! I know our friends will love it!! Received quickly which only made the purchase even better!!
Thank You
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I was looking for an anniversary gift for my husband and this was perfect.
Shipping was fast. Ordered on Thursday and received it on Tuesday due to a holiday on Monday. Will order again.
perfect
By LOIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. MANCHESTER, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a hospital & this is a couple I met here. Their a great couple & it was their 65th anniversary. How awsome is that, so this cross was just a perfect gift.

THANK YOU
Lovely
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satistfied with this cross. It is just the righ touch for our home. It is so lovely.
Cross Wedding Blessing
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 60th. wedding Anniversary gift. The cross is lovely and I was very happy with it. The transaction went great. Will continue to but gifts from your company.
Beautiful
By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift and I am more than happy with the way it looks! So pretty!
Personalized Cross
By Eliza Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in law's 30th wedding anniversary. It was beautiful and they really loved it. Thank you for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Parents loved the cross
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my mom& dad for their 60th anniversary they thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift I ever got them
perfect choice for first anniversary gift
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this out as a gift to give to my husband to commemerate our first wedding anniversary. It is special and even more lovely in person. I am more than satisfied with the quality and the value. Being able to see the personalization online before ordering was a cool feature!! Delivery was prompt and packaging was good. I am sure I will be back for future purchases. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband on our anniversary in a few weeks. Thank you!!
The Cross
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about this gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and wanted to know where they could buy one.
Beautiful Gift
By Hollyann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cross for my parents twenty third anniversary. They loved it! They told me that its beautiful and that they loved the marriage blessing on the cross. Also, that this was the first thing they've ever had personalized and that they always will cherish it. I definately recommend this gift as a wedding or anniversary present.
very nice
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice exactly as pictured. Hope the receiver likes it as much as I do.
Absolutely beautiful
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for my brother-in-law and his wife. It came earlier than expected and was just stunning. They loved it so much- having their names and wedding date on it was just the right touch!
Good product
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product at a good price, shipped quickly and without any problems upon delivery
Just As Pictured
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the cross for
the marriage of my friends. It arrived in
great conditon. I'm certain they will be
very pleased.

I do wish the writing had been just a bit
larger, but that is a personal preference and
of no consequence to the overall gift.
Wedding gift
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT wedding gift. I have ordered this for several weddings and it is always a big hit!
Beautiful Cross
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this cross, exactly as pictured.
Wedding Gift
By Tressie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schell City, MO) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross as a wedding gift and am extremely pleased with its beauty and quality. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed.
Wonderful wedding keepsake
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our nephew and his bride, and are very happy with the quality.
High Quality!!!
By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would Recommend To Anyone!
Anniversary cross
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item and of exceptional quality - I am very pleased. If anyone is in doubt about this item, just order it and you'll be glad you did. Delivery was within the same week!
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By varonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for our sister. I have to admit I was skeptical, but the item was just as pretty and nicely made as it looked on-line and we received it within a week.
not totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Though I do like this item - I was a bit disappointed. The picture is deceiving, as to it's color and material. Not what I expected, especially for the cost.
Great Gift
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that specail couple. It looks so good. I can't wait to give it to them on their specail day.
INPIRATIONAL
By Armand S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and the words will hopefully inspire the newlyweds in their new life as one.
5 Star
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is unbelievable. I puurchased it for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It brought tears to my eyes when they opened it!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 18, 2012
My son was very impressed with the total package: gift, wrap and card. Good quality
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved