Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(307)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite! Much better than I expected from the picture. A great wedding or wedding anniversary gift. Received quickly too. We are very satisfied customers.
Great Gift
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that specail couple. It looks so good. I can't wait to give it to them on their specail day.
looks great
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross looks exactly as pictured. Very easy to hang. I think every married couple should have one of these hanging in their home. It came in only a few days & that was regular shipping. I just love this!!!!
Exactly what I expected
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift but totally loved it and so did my husband and we will be getting one for us too. Very nice and affordable touch for any room... Thanks!
Very Pleased
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I really wasn't sure what I going to be getting but when it arrived I was very happy with it. It was very timely in shipping.
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
perfect
By LOIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. MANCHESTER, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a hospital & this is a couple I met here. Their a great couple & it was their 65th anniversary. How awsome is that, so this cross was just a perfect gift.

THANK YOU
High Quality!!!
By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would Recommend To Anyone!
Wedding Gift
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friends wedding and they loved it
THE BLESSING CROSS
By BARBARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTL FALLS, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED. THE CROSS IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE. I AM VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

BARB L
Wonderful wedding keepsake
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our nephew and his bride, and are very happy with the quality.
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Marriage Cross
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, nice price, rec'd quickly, a wonderful gift.
Thank You
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I was looking for an anniversary gift for my husband and this was perfect.
Shipping was fast. Ordered on Thursday and received it on Tuesday due to a holiday on Monday. Will order again.
Beautiful!
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant and meaningful. Purchased this as a wedding gift - easy order, loved that you could see the personalization online at the time of order so you knew what it was going to look like... But it's even more beautiful in person! I know our friends will love it!! Received quickly which only made the purchase even better!!
Beautiful
By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. We bought this as a gift for our grandparents and they loved it!
Parents loved the cross
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my mom& dad for their 60th anniversary they thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift I ever got them
Just As Pictured
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the cross for
the marriage of my friends. It arrived in
great conditon. I'm certain they will be
very pleased.

I do wish the writing had been just a bit
larger, but that is a personal preference and
of no consequence to the overall gift.
The Cross
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about this gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and wanted to know where they could buy one.
Wonderful !
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for a friends wedding, she love it so did her husband, she state it says so much a blessing for their home together. Will buy again
Beautiful Gift
By Hollyann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cross for my parents twenty third anniversary. They loved it! They told me that its beautiful and that they loved the marriage blessing on the cross. Also, that this was the first thing they've ever had personalized and that they always will cherish it. I definately recommend this gift as a wedding or anniversary present.
Wedding Gift
By Tressie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schell City, MO) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross as a wedding gift and am extremely pleased with its beauty and quality. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed.
Personalized Cross
By Eliza Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in law's 30th wedding anniversary. It was beautiful and they really loved it. Thank you for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Beautiful
By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift and I am more than happy with the way it looks! So pretty!
Cross Wedding Blessing
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 60th. wedding Anniversary gift. The cross is lovely and I was very happy with it. The transaction went great. Will continue to but gifts from your company.
5 Star
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is unbelievable. I puurchased it for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It brought tears to my eyes when they opened it!
Beautiful Cross
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this cross, exactly as pictured.
Wedding gift
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT wedding gift. I have ordered this for several weddings and it is always a big hit!
perfect choice for first anniversary gift
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this out as a gift to give to my husband to commemerate our first wedding anniversary. It is special and even more lovely in person. I am more than satisfied with the quality and the value. Being able to see the personalization online before ordering was a cool feature!! Delivery was prompt and packaging was good. I am sure I will be back for future purchases. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband on our anniversary in a few weeks. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. It looks just like it did in the picture and the writing and design are very pretty. I would definitely recommend this for a wedding/bridal shower gift.
Lovely
By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful anniversary gift of high quality and appeal.
Anniversary cross
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item and of exceptional quality - I am very pleased. If anyone is in doubt about this item, just order it and you'll be glad you did. Delivery was within the same week!
Great Present
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, they loved how I had their names and date of their wedding on there. The marriage blessing on the cross is very nice. I was once again a very satisfied personalization mall customer!
wonderful words to live by
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very dear to my heart.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'Marriage Blessing' cross is an anniversary gift for my husband. The size is perfect and the personalization is letter perfect as usual. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from you!
Absolutely beautiful
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for my brother-in-law and his wife. It came earlier than expected and was just stunning. They loved it so much- having their names and wedding date on it was just the right touch!
Exceeded expectations
By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shower gift for bride and groom!
very nice
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice exactly as pictured. Hope the receiver likes it as much as I do.
Lovely
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satistfied with this cross. It is just the righ touch for our home. It is so lovely.
Good product
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product at a good price, shipped quickly and without any problems upon delivery
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved