Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just As Pictured
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the cross for
the marriage of my friends. It arrived in
great conditon. I'm certain they will be
very pleased.

I do wish the writing had been just a bit
larger, but that is a personal preference and
of no consequence to the overall gift.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite! Much better than I expected from the picture. A great wedding or wedding anniversary gift. Received quickly too. We are very satisfied customers.
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the simplistic beauty of this piece. A wonderful visual testament to our commitment to each other and the Lord.
Absolutely beautiful
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for my brother-in-law and his wife. It came earlier than expected and was just stunning. They loved it so much- having their names and wedding date on it was just the right touch!
csuber
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend shopping from Personalization.com. Your items are shipped in approximately 2-3 days. I also love the quality of their
items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com. I plan to be a long time customer.
Anniversary Cross
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
Service is fantastic, as always.
Judy of Pa.
Lovely
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satistfied with this cross. It is just the righ touch for our home. It is so lovely.
Beautiful Gift
By Hollyann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cross for my parents twenty third anniversary. They loved it! They told me that its beautiful and that they loved the marriage blessing on the cross. Also, that this was the first thing they've ever had personalized and that they always will cherish it. I definately recommend this gift as a wedding or anniversary present.
Beautiful
By varonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for our sister. I have to admit I was skeptical, but the item was just as pretty and nicely made as it looked on-line and we received it within a week.
Cross Wedding Blessing
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 60th. wedding Anniversary gift. The cross is lovely and I was very happy with it. The transaction went great. Will continue to but gifts from your company.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'Marriage Blessing' cross is an anniversary gift for my husband. The size is perfect and the personalization is letter perfect as usual. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from you!
Parents loved the cross
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my mom& dad for their 60th anniversary they thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift I ever got them
Beautiful
By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. We bought this as a gift for our grandparents and they loved it!
Wonderful !
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for a friends wedding, she love it so did her husband, she state it says so much a blessing for their home together. Will buy again
Exceeded expectations
By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shower gift for bride and groom!
The Cross
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about this gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and wanted to know where they could buy one.
perfect choice for first anniversary gift
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this out as a gift to give to my husband to commemerate our first wedding anniversary. It is special and even more lovely in person. I am more than satisfied with the quality and the value. Being able to see the personalization online before ordering was a cool feature!! Delivery was prompt and packaging was good. I am sure I will be back for future purchases. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband on our anniversary in a few weeks. Thank you!!
5 Star
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is unbelievable. I puurchased it for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It brought tears to my eyes when they opened it!
Great Present
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, they loved how I had their names and date of their wedding on there. The marriage blessing on the cross is very nice. I was once again a very satisfied personalization mall customer!
wonderful words to live by
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very dear to my heart.
Wedding Gift
By Tressie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schell City, MO) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross as a wedding gift and am extremely pleased with its beauty and quality. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed.
Beautiful
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BRIDGE, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cross was beautiful - more than I expected
50 years of Marriage
By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this cross for a retired priest and his wife. I knew that they would highly appreciate such a unique cross.
The pesonal card made the final touches to this gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a wonderful wedding keepsake. I searched many websites for a Wedding Cross and this one was by far the nicest, as well as the most affordable. The quality is excellent and it shipped within a day of my purchase.
Wedding gift
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT wedding gift. I have ordered this for several weddings and it is always a big hit!
Personalized Cross
By Eliza Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in law's 30th wedding anniversary. It was beautiful and they really loved it. Thank you for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Beautiful
By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift and I am more than happy with the way it looks! So pretty!
Great Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. It looks just like it did in the picture and the writing and design are very pretty. I would definitely recommend this for a wedding/bridal shower gift.
Lovely
By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful anniversary gift of high quality and appeal.
Beautiful Cross
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this cross, exactly as pictured.
Blessing
By ANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love also the style. Simple way to remind us to also pray and be thankful for each day we are still together.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - July 29, 2011
i have ordered other wedding gift itms and love them all, Quality personalized merchandise at a reasonable price coupled with speedy delivery! Great value!
SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
Beautifully made
By VALARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for a couple from my church that got married, the prayer was beautiful as well. I will agree with other reviews, the font was small but the quality made up for that small imperfection.
A Wedding gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, I imagine it to be bigger. But the personalization is what I loved.
Very Pretty
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the cross the only thing was that the blessing was off centered and I had to call and have another one sent out. There was no left margin and a ton on the right. I really hope the next one comes correct because it is made extremely well and I'm happy with it otherwise.
Great Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The reason that I did not give this gift 5 stars was because the date is touching the name. Also I wish I could of had the name in the same type of print. But overall this was a great gift.
A Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2012
I ordered this for my friend who is getting married this month. The cross was sturdy and came the same week. The only problem I found was in the picture it looks like the words are engraved on stainless steel or glass. Instead it is engraved on a hard white material, that I found lack luster. Either way she liked it and that is what matters most
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped really fast, I love it!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift at the perfect price. I had to go to 3 weddings this summer and did not have to break the budget to give a wonderful gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved