Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift to my out-of-state neice. It was delivered to her very quickly and she and her groom loved it ! They immediately hung it and posted the pic on FaceBook.
They received lots of towels and blenders,etc , but my gift was the only personalized reminder of their big day !
BEAUTIFUL
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice change of pace for the bride and groom when opening presents. They get something that is personalized, beautiful and can bless their new life together. Recommend 100%
Wow.......
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to purchase this cross as a surprise for my future husband. In conversation with him one evening, he mentioned that he had a surprise for me. For some reason I starting asking questions about his surprise. He finally told me he had purchased this cross for us. I was shocked and told him that I had purchased the very same cross. At first he didn't believe me but in a few days his arrived and the next day mine arrived. God works in mysterious ways and the cross will remind us how perfect our union is. Now, as far as the cross is concerned, it really is absolutely beautiful and very nice quality. It looks as though the personalization was done at the same time as the saying on the cross. I am certain that anyone who receives this cross will be thrilled!!!!!!
Great product
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone. Great quality. Great precision. As always.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 6, 2012
This turned out beautiful. It looked exactly like the picture on this website shows. I loved it!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful cross with a wedding prayer on it. A nice gift for the happy couple to display in their home to bless their marriage with. Everyone loved this gift especially the happy couple. Also a gift that will be cherished forever.
Blessing a Marriage
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give my daughter and son-in-law for their first wedding anniversay. The first anniversary is paper. Paper comes from a tree and so does the wood the cross is made from. The blessing is beautiful. This is something they will both treasure.
Beautiful Gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale,, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross is beautiful. I haven't given it to my cousin just yet but I'm sure she is going to love it. It's so much more sentimental by having it personalized. The delivery came so quick also.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 22, 2012
Precious Wedding gift for a friend..she will always look at it and remember who gave it as a gift..beautiful!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - April 17, 2012
Awesome product and the personalization was perfect.
Great gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this gift and the bride-to-be loved it also!
Son's Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased this cross for my Son and daughter-in-law's April 21, 2012 Wedding. I was very pleased with the cross. I know they will also love it.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - April 9, 2012
This is gorgeoious and will make a lovely wedding present for my Goddaughter.
Marriage blessing cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Upton, NY) - April 9, 2012
Product was as described- very nice. Small, but just right actually. I sent it as a wedding gift to my 76 year old brother that was getting married again for the 2nd time. A lovely momento to send for them. Packaged very good and arrived in excellent shape. Thankyou.
Another Wonderful product from Personalizationmall!
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this site this year - weddings, valentine's and birthdays - all rapidly came up after Christmas. This site was reasonable, so I began to use but with the value comes quality. This product, imparticular, was for my brother's wedding. It's simply elegant and quality. It's wooden and has an indention for hanging in the back. The scripture was well done and it looks wonderful. My brother and his new wife really love it. I'm so glad I found this gem of a website online! Also - the customer service is excellent. :)
A Gift To Treasure
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it arrived just as pictured; no surprises. This will make an excellent gift for newlyweds to treasure for their wedded life and the price is right.
Great Buy
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as nice as the picture! The wood wonderfully represents a carpenter and isn't that THE reason for having a cross in our homes, work place, etc.?!
Great Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. It looks just like it did in the picture and the writing and design are very pretty. I would definitely recommend this for a wedding/bridal shower gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a wonderful wedding keepsake. I searched many websites for a Wedding Cross and this one was by far the nicest, as well as the most affordable. The quality is excellent and it shipped within a day of my purchase.
Anniversary Cross
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
Service is fantastic, as always.
Judy of Pa.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'Marriage Blessing' cross is an anniversary gift for my husband. The size is perfect and the personalization is letter perfect as usual. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from you!
wonderful words to live by
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very dear to my heart.
Beautiful
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BRIDGE, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cross was beautiful - more than I expected
Lovely
By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful anniversary gift of high quality and appeal.
Great Present
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, they loved how I had their names and date of their wedding on there. The marriage blessing on the cross is very nice. I was once again a very satisfied personalization mall customer!
50 years of Marriage
By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this cross for a retired priest and his wife. I knew that they would highly appreciate such a unique cross.
The pesonal card made the final touches to this gift.
Anniversary cross
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item and of exceptional quality - I am very pleased. If anyone is in doubt about this item, just order it and you'll be glad you did. Delivery was within the same week!
High Quality!!!
By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would Recommend To Anyone!
Wonderful wedding keepsake
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our nephew and his bride, and are very happy with the quality.
Good product
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product at a good price, shipped quickly and without any problems upon delivery
Just As Pictured
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the cross for
the marriage of my friends. It arrived in
great conditon. I'm certain they will be
very pleased.

I do wish the writing had been just a bit
larger, but that is a personal preference and
of no consequence to the overall gift.
very nice
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice exactly as pictured. Hope the receiver likes it as much as I do.
Absolutely beautiful
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for my brother-in-law and his wife. It came earlier than expected and was just stunning. They loved it so much- having their names and wedding date on it was just the right touch!
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
great!
By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Great Gift
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that specail couple. It looks so good. I can't wait to give it to them on their specail day.
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved