Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
    ~Vickey - OK

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the marriage cross and was pleased with the finished product. The service was tremendous as I received this approx. 2-3 days after ordering online. If I could make a suggestion, it would be to increase the font on the verse and add some spacing between the name and date. Other than that, it's great. Thanks.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is a wonderful wedding keepsake. I searched many websites for a Wedding Cross and this one was by far the nicest, as well as the most affordable. The quality is excellent and it shipped within a day of my purchase.
    50 years of Marriage
    By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this cross for a retired priest and his wife. I knew that they would highly appreciate such a unique cross.
    The pesonal card made the final touches to this gift.
    wonderful words to live by
    By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift. Very dear to my heart.
    Great Present
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, they loved how I had their names and date of their wedding on there. The marriage blessing on the cross is very nice. I was once again a very satisfied personalization mall customer!
    Wedding Gift
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for a friends wedding and they loved it
    THE BLESSING CROSS
    By BARBARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTL FALLS, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED. THE CROSS IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE. I AM VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    BARB L
    Beautiful
    By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BRIDGE, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cross was beautiful - more than I expected
    Anniversary Cross
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
    Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
    Service is fantastic, as always.
    Judy of Pa.
    Wedding gift
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT wedding gift. I have ordered this for several weddings and it is always a big hit!
    Beautiful Cross
    By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this cross, exactly as pictured.
    Wedding Gift
    By Tressie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schell City, MO) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this cross as a wedding gift and am extremely pleased with its beauty and quality. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed.
    Cross Wedding Blessing
    By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a 60th. wedding Anniversary gift. The cross is lovely and I was very happy with it. The transaction went great. Will continue to but gifts from your company.
    Beautiful
    By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and I am more than happy with the way it looks! So pretty!
    Personalized Cross
    By Eliza Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in law's 30th wedding anniversary. It was beautiful and they really loved it. Thank you for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
    Just As Pictured
    By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to receive the cross for
    the marriage of my friends. It arrived in
    great conditon. I'm certain they will be
    very pleased.

    I do wish the writing had been just a bit
    larger, but that is a personal preference and
    of no consequence to the overall gift.
    Anniversary cross
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift item and of exceptional quality - I am very pleased. If anyone is in doubt about this item, just order it and you'll be glad you did. Delivery was within the same week!
    High Quality!!!
    By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would Recommend To Anyone!
    Wonderful wedding keepsake
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our nephew and his bride, and are very happy with the quality.
    very nice
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice exactly as pictured. Hope the receiver likes it as much as I do.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cross for my brother-in-law and his wife. It came earlier than expected and was just stunning. They loved it so much- having their names and wedding date on it was just the right touch!
    Good product
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice product at a good price, shipped quickly and without any problems upon delivery
    Parents loved the cross
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cross for my mom& dad for their 60th anniversary they thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift I ever got them
    INPIRATIONAL
    By Armand S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross and the words will hopefully inspire the newlyweds in their new life as one.
    great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 18, 2012
    My son was very impressed with the total package: gift, wrap and card. Good quality
    Beautiful
    By varonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for our sister. I have to admit I was skeptical, but the item was just as pretty and nicely made as it looked on-line and we received it within a week.
    From a deployed soldier to his wife.
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my wife on our anniversary. Finely crafted wood cross with metalic shine. My wife loves it! The personalization just makes this piece unfogetable.
    not totally satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 20, 2014
    Though I do like this item - I was a bit disappointed. The picture is deceiving, as to it's color and material. Not what I expected, especially for the cost.
    Very poor image
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is of poor quality. I encourage you to look CLOSELY at the image. You will find that the r in the word remain is missing part of the letter. I was told that's the way the font is. You'll also note that the design is also incomplete in some places. I would not have purchased this item if I had looked more closely at the quality of the image!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful shower gift for bride and groom!
    perfect choice for first anniversary gift
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked this out as a gift to give to my husband to commemerate our first wedding anniversary. It is special and even more lovely in person. I am more than satisfied with the quality and the value. Being able to see the personalization online before ordering was a cool feature!! Delivery was prompt and packaging was good. I am sure I will be back for future purchases. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband on our anniversary in a few weeks. Thank you!!
    The Cross
    By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so excited about this gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and wanted to know where they could buy one.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Hollyann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the cross for my parents twenty third anniversary. They loved it! They told me that its beautiful and that they loved the marriage blessing on the cross. Also, that this was the first thing they've ever had personalized and that they always will cherish it. I definately recommend this gift as a wedding or anniversary present.
    Wonderful !
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase this for a friends wedding, she love it so did her husband, she state it says so much a blessing for their home together. Will buy again
    Beautiful
    By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful. We bought this as a gift for our grandparents and they loved it!
    5 Star
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is unbelievable. I puurchased it for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It brought tears to my eyes when they opened it!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - July 29, 2011
    i have ordered other wedding gift itms and love them all, Quality personalized merchandise at a reasonable price coupled with speedy delivery! Great value!
    Beautifully displayed!!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for couples. I ordered this cross for my husband and I bathroom to constantly remind us of our Lord and our love. Excellent wedding gift/anniversary gift.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

    I'd recommend it 100%
    A great wedding gift
    By Earline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it and stated it was the best gift they had received. I actually purchased this same item four times, one for myself and three for other couples as gifts and all of them loved it. I love this site, the gifts I purchase always give that special personal touch.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved