Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a friends Wedding Shower. She absolutely loved it!! She cried when opened it and everyone oohed and ahhed over it. Later on at the shower she pulled me to the side and told me it was her favorite gift that she received. Mission Acomplished!! I highly reccomend this for that special friend or family member that is about to tie the knot or celebrate an anniversary!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
Parents loved the cross
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my mom& dad for their 60th anniversary they thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift I ever got them
Beautiful
By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift and I am more than happy with the way it looks! So pretty!
Cross Wedding Blessing
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 60th. wedding Anniversary gift. The cross is lovely and I was very happy with it. The transaction went great. Will continue to but gifts from your company.
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
Wedding gift
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT wedding gift. I have ordered this for several weddings and it is always a big hit!
Personalized Cross
By Eliza Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in law's 30th wedding anniversary. It was beautiful and they really loved it. Thank you for such a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
Good product
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product at a good price, shipped quickly and without any problems upon delivery
Beautiful
By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. We bought this as a gift for our grandparents and they loved it!
5 Star
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is unbelievable. I puurchased it for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It brought tears to my eyes when they opened it!
Wonderful !
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for a friends wedding, she love it so did her husband, she state it says so much a blessing for their home together. Will buy again
Exceeded expectations
By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shower gift for bride and groom!
High Quality!!!
By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would Recommend To Anyone!
Anniversary cross
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item and of exceptional quality - I am very pleased. If anyone is in doubt about this item, just order it and you'll be glad you did. Delivery was within the same week!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this cross for a bridal shower and it received many oohh's and aahh's. I even had people ask me where I purchased it! Very beautiful cross!
great!
By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Just As Pictured
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive the cross for
the marriage of my friends. It arrived in
great conditon. I'm certain they will be
very pleased.

I do wish the writing had been just a bit
larger, but that is a personal preference and
of no consequence to the overall gift.
The Cross
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about this gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and wanted to know where they could buy one.
Absolutely beautiful
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for my brother-in-law and his wife. It came earlier than expected and was just stunning. They loved it so much- having their names and wedding date on it was just the right touch!
very nice
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice exactly as pictured. Hope the receiver likes it as much as I do.
perfect choice for first anniversary gift
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this out as a gift to give to my husband to commemerate our first wedding anniversary. It is special and even more lovely in person. I am more than satisfied with the quality and the value. Being able to see the personalization online before ordering was a cool feature!! Delivery was prompt and packaging was good. I am sure I will be back for future purchases. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband on our anniversary in a few weeks. Thank you!!
wonderful words to live by
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very dear to my heart.
Very elegant.
By Marian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty wedding gift,
Beautiful and Elegant
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for a very special woman who just got married. She put off her wedding after finding out she had breast cancer. I felt after she won the battle with the cancer she should have a very blessed wedding. This gift was received so well by her and loved it so much. It is simple but elegant. Thanks to personalization mall for another great gift.
Exactly What i expected
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great wedding item. I got exactly what i expected which after purchasing over the net for years you never know....
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped really fast, I love it!
Marriage Cross
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was so very excited to receive this personalized cross. When she opened her present she was so thrilled to see the couples' names and the personal blessing for their wedding. This cross was made very well and I would order more. Thank you
Blessing
By ANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love also the style. Simple way to remind us to also pray and be thankful for each day we are still together.
Beautifully made
By VALARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for a couple from my church that got married, the prayer was beautiful as well. I will agree with other reviews, the font was small but the quality made up for that small imperfection.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - July 29, 2011
i have ordered other wedding gift itms and love them all, Quality personalized merchandise at a reasonable price coupled with speedy delivery! Great value!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift as was the bride and groom. The quality was very good and more than expected for the money.
A Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2012
I ordered this for my friend who is getting married this month. The cross was sturdy and came the same week. The only problem I found was in the picture it looks like the words are engraved on stainless steel or glass. Instead it is engraved on a hard white material, that I found lack luster. Either way she liked it and that is what matters most
Beautiful.
By BIANCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice these are. They are so pretty. Will make a great anniversary gift. Shipping was fast too!! Thanks!!!
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
A great wedding gift
By Earline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it and stated it was the best gift they had received. I actually purchased this same item four times, one for myself and three for other couples as gifts and all of them loved it. I love this site, the gifts I purchase always give that special personal touch.
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for couples. I ordered this cross for my husband and I bathroom to constantly remind us of our Lord and our love. Excellent wedding gift/anniversary gift.
absolutely perfect
By Jamereia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had no idea it would be as big as it was but it is definitely perfect and beautiful. description is perfect and personalization looks exactly like the online preview. THANK YOU!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved