Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satistfied with this cross. It is just the righ touch for our home. It is so lovely.
Great Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. It looks just like it did in the picture and the writing and design are very pretty. I would definitely recommend this for a wedding/bridal shower gift.
Lovely
By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful anniversary gift of high quality and appeal.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'Marriage Blessing' cross is an anniversary gift for my husband. The size is perfect and the personalization is letter perfect as usual. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from you!
The Cross
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about this gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and wanted to know where they could buy one.
Beautiful Gift
By Hollyann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cross for my parents twenty third anniversary. They loved it! They told me that its beautiful and that they loved the marriage blessing on the cross. Also, that this was the first thing they've ever had personalized and that they always will cherish it. I definately recommend this gift as a wedding or anniversary present.
Parents loved the cross
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my mom& dad for their 60th anniversary they thought it was the most beautiful and thoughtful gift I ever got them
perfect choice for first anniversary gift
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this out as a gift to give to my husband to commemerate our first wedding anniversary. It is special and even more lovely in person. I am more than satisfied with the quality and the value. Being able to see the personalization online before ordering was a cool feature!! Delivery was prompt and packaging was good. I am sure I will be back for future purchases. I can't wait to give this gift to my husband on our anniversary in a few weeks. Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. We bought this as a gift for our grandparents and they loved it!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 18, 2012
My son was very impressed with the total package: gift, wrap and card. Good quality
5 Star
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is unbelievable. I puurchased it for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It brought tears to my eyes when they opened it!
Beautiful gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first year anniversary and I find its probably one of the most beautiful to have in a home for a couple. I went ahead and ordered 2 more for my friends to have in their homes. It is well made that it looks more expensive than it actually is and the personalization makes it an even nicer gift!
A Wedding gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, I imagine it to be bigger. But the personalization is what I loved.
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The reason that I did not give this gift 5 stars was because the date is touching the name. Also I wish I could of had the name in the same type of print. But overall this was a great gift.
Was very satisfied with the product
By KATHIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest I really wasn't expecting much for the finished product because of the price. But when I received this product I was truly happy with it and showed others who asked for the web sight to so they could purchase items for Christmas gifts.
Thank you for a beautiful product.
Kathie from Ohio
Very Pretty
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the cross the only thing was that the blessing was off centered and I had to call and have another one sent out. There was no left margin and a ton on the right. I really hope the next one comes correct because it is made extremely well and I'm happy with it otherwise.
Great Gift!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered this as a gift for my best friends upcoming wedding. It was WAY smaller than I thought it would be, but still adorable and I think they will love it! Such a meaningful and useful gift!
Pleasantly surprised
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the marriage cross and was pleased with the finished product. The service was tremendous as I received this approx. 2-3 days after ordering online. If I could make a suggestion, it would be to increase the font on the verse and add some spacing between the name and date. Other than that, it's great. Thanks.
engraving
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cross was very nice,but the engraving was a little to high and was a little into the name.
Nice part of wedding gift
By Raylene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this item. It will make a nice addition to the gift I have planned for a special couple! Having it personalized makes it even more special.
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
Beautiful.
By BIANCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice these are. They are so pretty. Will make a great anniversary gift. Shipping was fast too!! Thanks!!!
lovely
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the personalization. My only thought is that the poem, though nice, is perhaps focused on the newly married.....I plan to present this to my parents for their 60th anniversary, so perhaps a second option would be nice as to the poem. Otherwise, I am most pleased.
Wonderful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were celebrating their 60th Wedding Anniversary and I wanted something very special. This cross was exactly what I was looking for. Very beautiful and was the hit of the party. Would recommend this product to everyone!
Very elegant.
By Marian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty wedding gift,
Exactly What i expected
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great wedding item. I got exactly what i expected which after purchasing over the net for years you never know....
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - July 29, 2011
i have ordered other wedding gift itms and love them all, Quality personalized merchandise at a reasonable price coupled with speedy delivery! Great value!
A Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2012
I ordered this for my friend who is getting married this month. The cross was sturdy and came the same week. The only problem I found was in the picture it looks like the words are engraved on stainless steel or glass. Instead it is engraved on a hard white material, that I found lack luster. Either way she liked it and that is what matters most
Beautiful and Elegant
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for a very special woman who just got married. She put off her wedding after finding out she had breast cancer. I felt after she won the battle with the cancer she should have a very blessed wedding. This gift was received so well by her and loved it so much. It is simple but elegant. Thanks to personalization mall for another great gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
Marriage Cross
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was so very excited to receive this personalized cross. When she opened her present she was so thrilled to see the couples' names and the personal blessing for their wedding. This cross was made very well and I would order more. Thank you
Blessing
By ANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love also the style. Simple way to remind us to also pray and be thankful for each day we are still together.
Beautifully made
By VALARIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for a couple from my church that got married, the prayer was beautiful as well. I will agree with other reviews, the font was small but the quality made up for that small imperfection.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift at the perfect price. I had to go to 3 weddings this summer and did not have to break the budget to give a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NC) - February 13, 2015
Very pretty and a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped really fast, I love it!
A great wedding gift
By Earline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it and stated it was the best gift they had received. I actually purchased this same item four times, one for myself and three for other couples as gifts and all of them loved it. I love this site, the gifts I purchase always give that special personal touch.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cross my friend will be so happy the only problem I have is for some reason I thought it was silver but other than that it will be a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved