Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
    ~Misty - SC

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (300)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Satisfied Customer (as always)
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering gifts from this website for years now. I have never once been let down or disappointed with ANY of my orders. This time was no acception. It came very fast (as usual) & it was just as expected (if not better)... I was very pleased! :) I am a loyal customer.
    The Blessing
    By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Personalized Cross is so different and so nicely done. We can't wait until we can give it to the couple on May 8,2009. I was very pleased it getting it so soon. You take good care of the customer. Thank you that. It shows that you care about us the consumer.
    Frank
    Beautiful
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride and groom loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister for her upcoming wedding. I am thinking of getting one for myself. The saying is beautiful and it is actually nicer in person. Fast delivery. Thanks!
    Just as Pictured
    By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
    Beautifully displayed!!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for couples. I ordered this cross for my husband and I bathroom to constantly remind us of our Lord and our love. Excellent wedding gift/anniversary gift.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

    I'd recommend it 100%
    simple elegance
    By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
    Very nice wedding or anniversary gift
    By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my wife on our anniversay. We we're renewing our vows and I thought this would be a nice gift as it mentions vows. Anyway she loved it. It's very nice, it has a glossy front coating that covers the wording that should last a long time. It's light so it should be easy to hang anywhere without worrying about it falling off the wall. I would recommend this to anyone and may even buy one for someone as a gift in the future.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
    Looks great
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only reason I did not give this a 5 star rating is that I would have liked for there to be a place for the last name on the cross. But the quality and look is very nice.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the cross my friend will be so happy the only problem I have is for some reason I thought it was silver but other than that it will be a great gift.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I received the marriage blessing cross. It is beautiful and of high quality. Looks exactly like the picture. I think my niece and her new husband will love it.
    Very happy
    By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect, personalized gift to go along with a 'less personal' gift card that was given to the happy couple. The cross, the typeface of the writings is very nice. I am very happy with this purchase. I am so glad I was directed towards this site!
    Awesome
    By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with your product. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definately be shopping with you again!
    Very pretty
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wall hanging is very attractive! My sister put it in their bedroom & says they love it! Very pleased.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
    This item is very beautiful so I rate it 5 stars. I expected it to be a lot bigger than the actual size, but I'll take the blame for not reading the specifications before ordering. I bought it as a gift for my cousin, so as long as they love it, that's all that matters! I do wish it came in a much bigger size for the price. It's as long as a regular sheet of paper. =( I'll be sure to read the size before ordering next time.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 23, 2012
    I bought this for a wedding present for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with and it was even more beautiful than the photo. The bride and groom both loved it and hung it up as soon as they opened it.
    Beautiful wedding gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - May 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The couple we purchased it for loved it and were very grateful. I believe it was the nicest, most thoughtful gift they recieved!
    Wonderful
    By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering my second Marriage cross , the first one was beautiful and a "HIT" with the couple.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a young couple, newly engaged.
    great gift idea
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this wedding cross for my Goddaughter's wedding and am so pleased with this personalized gift. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - August 2, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It will make a fantastic keepsake!
    Beautiful - one of a kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This cross is such a delight and one of a kind gift to give to the couple! It is a smooth finish, and big enough to hang anywhere in your house. They loved the Prayer as well. Not flashy, beautiful.
    Lovely Cross
    By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross, great quality and presentation. My daughter and son in law loved it!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute wedding gift to a new marriage couple. Everything was perfect, I really like it.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
    I purchased this for my anniversary. I am very pleased with the quality of the cross and the print. I would recommend this for others looking for a keepsake of their wedding day.
    Unique Wedding Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 26, 2012
    We are attending a second marriage. The couple requested "no gifts;" yet, we wanted them to have a special remembrance. This cross is gorgeous! We feel we could not have found a more perfect gift. The quality is excellent, and the message is perfect for a couple getting married. Thank you.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - July 29, 2012
    I was a little leery of ordering this cross. However, they are very nicely made. These are very beautiful and make a great wedding gift!
    BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
    A Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
    This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
    With love to my granddauther and her husband
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a very beautiful gift for my granddaughter. They have been married for a year and are so much in love. They are soulmates and I am glad she is happy. The cross got to her house in time for Christmas and she called to say how she loved it. I would recommend it as a wedding gift. It looks very expensive and the verse is beautiful.
    Happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 26, 2011
    As with any gift you are only happy if the receiver of the gift is happy and my cousin really enjoyed the personalization on this piece.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper (Ropesville, TX) - October 22, 2011
    I didn't quite know what to expect when ordering, as I had never ordered from this web site befre, but I was very happy with my experience. It came sooner than I thought and the frame was beautiful (especially for the price). The bride and groom loved it!!!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
    this is an economical & great gift!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - March 10, 2012
    I purchased this for my grand daughters bridal shower and it's beautiful, very well made well worth the price!
    Beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 23, 2012
    Easy to access website, great purchase!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - March 26, 2012
    Very nice cross. Was surprised at how good it turned out. Would definitely buy again.
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - February 27, 2012
    It is good quality and a great value!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved