Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and daughter-in-law. I love it. It was just as I expected. I could not be happier. It is a very nice gift for a very reasonable price. You cannot go wrong with this gift!!!
marriage cross
By Germaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and so personal!
Sweet memories
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is a sweet reminder of our commitment. It will be hanging in our home for many years to come.
A regular repeat purchase!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this item. I have also purchased several frames in the past and HAVE NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is so impressed, and it is a gift that works for almost anyone. No more duplicating gifts! This is a wonderful and thoughtful keepsake that young couples love! I have also used it for 10 a year Anniversary gift as well. Very prompt delivery---I would recommend with confidence! Gloria C
One Fordd Us
By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a couple of friends that got married and was so pleased with it that I decided my husband and I deserved a cross too, and we have been married 10 years!
Beautiful.
By BIANCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice these are. They are so pretty. Will make a great anniversary gift. Shipping was fast too!! Thanks!!!
A great wedding gift
By Earline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it and stated it was the best gift they had received. I actually purchased this same item four times, one for myself and three for other couples as gifts and all of them loved it. I love this site, the gifts I purchase always give that special personal touch.
absolutely perfect
By Jamereia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had no idea it would be as big as it was but it is definitely perfect and beautiful. description is perfect and personalization looks exactly like the online preview. THANK YOU!!!
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
Was very satisfied with the product
By KATHIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest I really wasn't expecting much for the finished product because of the price. But when I received this product I was truly happy with it and showed others who asked for the web sight to so they could purchase items for Christmas gifts.
Thank you for a beautiful product.
Kathie from Ohio
Beautiful gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first year anniversary and I find its probably one of the most beautiful to have in a home for a couple. I went ahead and ordered 2 more for my friends to have in their homes. It is well made that it looks more expensive than it actually is and the personalization makes it an even nicer gift!
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for couples. I ordered this cross for my husband and I bathroom to constantly remind us of our Lord and our love. Excellent wedding gift/anniversary gift.
Just as Pictured
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
Very nice wedding or anniversary gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife on our anniversay. We we're renewing our vows and I thought this would be a nice gift as it mentions vows. Anyway she loved it. It's very nice, it has a glossy front coating that covers the wording that should last a long time. It's light so it should be easy to hang anywhere without worrying about it falling off the wall. I would recommend this to anyone and may even buy one for someone as a gift in the future.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the marriage blessing cross. It is beautiful and of high quality. Looks exactly like the picture. I think my niece and her new husband will love it.
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister for her upcoming wedding. I am thinking of getting one for myself. The saying is beautiful and it is actually nicer in person. Fast delivery. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
simple elegance
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
Beautiful
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it!
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Unique Wedding Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 26, 2012
We are attending a second marriage. The couple requested "no gifts;" yet, we wanted them to have a special remembrance. This cross is gorgeous! We feel we could not have found a more perfect gift. The quality is excellent, and the message is perfect for a couple getting married. Thank you.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - July 29, 2012
I was a little leery of ordering this cross. However, they are very nicely made. These are very beautiful and make a great wedding gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute wedding gift to a new marriage couple. Everything was perfect, I really like it.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
I purchased this for my anniversary. I am very pleased with the quality of the cross and the print. I would recommend this for others looking for a keepsake of their wedding day.
Very pretty
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging is very attractive! My sister put it in their bedroom & says they love it! Very pleased.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This item is very beautiful so I rate it 5 stars. I expected it to be a lot bigger than the actual size, but I'll take the blame for not reading the specifications before ordering. I bought it as a gift for my cousin, so as long as they love it, that's all that matters! I do wish it came in a much bigger size for the price. It's as long as a regular sheet of paper. =( I'll be sure to read the size before ordering next time.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for a wedding present for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with and it was even more beautiful than the photo. The bride and groom both loved it and hung it up as soon as they opened it.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - August 28, 2012
My sister and her new husband loved it!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2012
This makes a great weddng shower gift. Very nice quality.
Beautiful and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
The cross we ordered was a gift for a bridal shower. Everyone at the shower thought it was very beautiful, especially the bride. What a beautiful keepsake for the newlyweds.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 14, 2012
The cross came out beautifully and it was delivered in just a few days! It is a nice small size so it's not too heavy to put up on a wall! I would recommend this site and product to anyone!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - August 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It will make a fantastic keepsake!
Beautiful - one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
This cross is such a delight and one of a kind gift to give to the couple! It is a smooth finish, and big enough to hang anywhere in your house. They loved the Prayer as well. Not flashy, beautiful.
Lovely Cross
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, great quality and presentation. My daughter and son in law loved it!
Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
As soon as my husband saw this and read it he was in aww about this gift. He immediately started looking for a place to hang it up. It loved this very much and the quote ment alot!!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - February 27, 2012
It is good quality and a great value!
I liked it!
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & good price
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved