Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were celebrating their 60th Wedding Anniversary and I wanted something very special. This cross was exactly what I was looking for. Very beautiful and was the hit of the party. Would recommend this product to everyone!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift at the perfect price. I had to go to 3 weddings this summer and did not have to break the budget to give a wonderful gift.
Was very satisfied with the product
By KATHIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest I really wasn't expecting much for the finished product because of the price. But when I received this product I was truly happy with it and showed others who asked for the web sight to so they could purchase items for Christmas gifts.
Thank you for a beautiful product.
Kathie from Ohio
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first year anniversary and I find its probably one of the most beautiful to have in a home for a couple. I went ahead and ordered 2 more for my friends to have in their homes. It is well made that it looks more expensive than it actually is and the personalization makes it an even nicer gift!
Great Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. The reason that I did not give this gift 5 stars was because the date is touching the name. Also I wish I could of had the name in the same type of print. But overall this was a great gift.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 4, 2015
Would have been classier in ceramic vs wood. Writing is too faded.
Pretty, but not clear
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the cross is a little blurry. It's not totally clear to read.
Semi satisfied
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product very quickly which I was very happy about. But the product quality it self was disappointing. There is a label on the back that I can't peel off without the paint lifting. The writing on the product is very hard to see. This was a wedding gift for a friend and I didn't feel like it was a special as I wanted it to be based on the poor quality. However the prices are great!!
Beautiful !
By Kellie-Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, very well made. It's muted in color and will go well in any decor. It was delivered within days. I love all the products I've purchased.
Beautiful
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful piece. The only con I have is the size. I thought it would be much bigger, but it is a bit smaller than an 8x10 photo. It will still make a nice gift.
INPIRATIONAL
By Armand S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and the words will hopefully inspire the newlyweds in their new life as one.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 18, 2012
My son was very impressed with the total package: gift, wrap and card. Good quality
Very poor image
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is of poor quality. I encourage you to look CLOSELY at the image. You will find that the r in the word remain is missing part of the letter. I was told that's the way the font is. You'll also note that the design is also incomplete in some places. I would not have purchased this item if I had looked more closely at the quality of the image!
From a deployed soldier to his wife.
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife on our anniversary. Finely crafted wood cross with metalic shine. My wife loves it! The personalization just makes this piece unfogetable.
not totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Though I do like this item - I was a bit disappointed. The picture is deceiving, as to it's color and material. Not what I expected, especially for the cost.
lovely
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the personalization. My only thought is that the poem, though nice, is perhaps focused on the newly married.....I plan to present this to my parents for their 60th anniversary, so perhaps a second option would be nice as to the poem. Otherwise, I am most pleased.
Pleasantly surprised
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the marriage cross and was pleased with the finished product. The service was tremendous as I received this approx. 2-3 days after ordering online. If I could make a suggestion, it would be to increase the font on the verse and add some spacing between the name and date. Other than that, it's great. Thanks.
Great Gift!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered this as a gift for my best friends upcoming wedding. It was WAY smaller than I thought it would be, but still adorable and I think they will love it! Such a meaningful and useful gift!
Very Pretty
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the cross the only thing was that the blessing was off centered and I had to call and have another one sent out. There was no left margin and a ton on the right. I really hope the next one comes correct because it is made extremely well and I'm happy with it otherwise.
A Wedding gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, I imagine it to be bigger. But the personalization is what I loved.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cross my friend will be so happy the only problem I have is for some reason I thought it was silver but other than that it will be a great gift.
marriage blessing heart
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From what the bride and groom have told us, and we are many miles from them, since he is in the navy, They say it is beautiful and love the verse. My complaint is , that it went on sale , days after I purchased it...I think a refund should be issued, Delivery was the most prompt I have experienced. Yes I will shop again with your company.NH
Looks great
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only reason I did not give this a 5 star rating is that I would have liked for there to be a place for the last name on the cross. But the quality and look is very nice.
engraving
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cross was very nice,but the engraving was a little to high and was a little into the name.
Nice part of wedding gift
By Raylene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this item. It will make a nice addition to the gift I have planned for a special couple! Having it personalized makes it even more special.
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the simplistic beauty of this piece. A wonderful visual testament to our commitment to each other and the Lord.
perfect gift
By Cherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godchild's wedding. It is perfect!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite! Much better than I expected from the picture. A great wedding or wedding anniversary gift. Received quickly too. We are very satisfied customers.
Marriage Cross
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, nice price, rec'd quickly, a wonderful gift.
csuber
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend shopping from Personalization.com. Your items are shipped in approximately 2-3 days. I also love the quality of their
items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com. I plan to be a long time customer.
MARRAIGE BLESSING CROSS
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS I LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A WEDDING GIFT
I love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and daughter-in-law. I love it. It was just as I expected. I could not be happier. It is a very nice gift for a very reasonable price. You cannot go wrong with this gift!!!
Exactly what I expected
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift but totally loved it and so did my husband and we will be getting one for us too. Very nice and affordable touch for any room... Thanks!
Very Pleased
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I really wasn't sure what I going to be getting but when it arrived I was very happy with it. It was very timely in shipping.
looks great
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross looks exactly as pictured. Very easy to hang. I think every married couple should have one of these hanging in their home. It came in only a few days & that was regular shipping. I just love this!!!!
Beautiful
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BRIDGE, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cross was beautiful - more than I expected
Anniversary Cross
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
Service is fantastic, as always.
Judy of Pa.
50 years of Marriage
By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this cross for a retired priest and his wife. I knew that they would highly appreciate such a unique cross.
The pesonal card made the final touches to this gift.
Great Present
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, they loved how I had their names and date of their wedding on there. The marriage blessing on the cross is very nice. I was once again a very satisfied personalization mall customer!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved