Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first year anniversary and I find its probably one of the most beautiful to have in a home for a couple. I went ahead and ordered 2 more for my friends to have in their homes. It is well made that it looks more expensive than it actually is and the personalization makes it an even nicer gift!
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
Very nice wedding or anniversary gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife on our anniversay. We we're renewing our vows and I thought this would be a nice gift as it mentions vows. Anyway she loved it. It's very nice, it has a glossy front coating that covers the wording that should last a long time. It's light so it should be easy to hang anywhere without worrying about it falling off the wall. I would recommend this to anyone and may even buy one for someone as a gift in the future.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the marriage blessing cross. It is beautiful and of high quality. Looks exactly like the picture. I think my niece and her new husband will love it.
Very happy
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect, personalized gift to go along with a 'less personal' gift card that was given to the happy couple. The cross, the typeface of the writings is very nice. I am very happy with this purchase. I am so glad I was directed towards this site!
Just as Pictured
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
simple elegance
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
Beautiful
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it!
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister for her upcoming wedding. I am thinking of getting one for myself. The saying is beautiful and it is actually nicer in person. Fast delivery. Thanks!
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - August 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It will make a fantastic keepsake!
Beautiful - one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
This cross is such a delight and one of a kind gift to give to the couple! It is a smooth finish, and big enough to hang anywhere in your house. They loved the Prayer as well. Not flashy, beautiful.
Lovely Cross
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, great quality and presentation. My daughter and son in law loved it!
Unique Wedding Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 26, 2012
We are attending a second marriage. The couple requested "no gifts;" yet, we wanted them to have a special remembrance. This cross is gorgeous! We feel we could not have found a more perfect gift. The quality is excellent, and the message is perfect for a couple getting married. Thank you.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - July 29, 2012
I was a little leery of ordering this cross. However, they are very nicely made. These are very beautiful and make a great wedding gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute wedding gift to a new marriage couple. Everything was perfect, I really like it.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 14, 2012
The cross came out beautifully and it was delivered in just a few days! It is a nice small size so it's not too heavy to put up on a wall! I would recommend this site and product to anyone!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - October 23, 2012
This was a very nice wedding gift.
Thoughtful gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and it was very much appreciated! It is also a great quality product. I would definitely recommend it.
Very Beautiful
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross as a five year wedding anniversary for my husband and I - Wood is the traditional five year gift. We were extremely pleased with how it looked with the personalization and the verse and the workmanship was everything we had hoped for. Would definitely recommend - would make a lovely wedding or anniversary gift.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - August 28, 2012
My sister and her new husband loved it!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2012
This makes a great weddng shower gift. Very nice quality.
Beautiful and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
The cross we ordered was a gift for a bridal shower. Everyone at the shower thought it was very beautiful, especially the bride. What a beautiful keepsake for the newlyweds.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
I purchased this for my anniversary. I am very pleased with the quality of the cross and the print. I would recommend this for others looking for a keepsake of their wedding day.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - March 10, 2012
I purchased this for my grand daughters bridal shower and it's beautiful, very well made well worth the price!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 23, 2012
Easy to access website, great purchase!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - March 26, 2012
Very nice cross. Was surprised at how good it turned out. Would definitely buy again.
Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
As soon as my husband saw this and read it he was in aww about this gift. He immediately started looking for a place to hang it up. It loved this very much and the quote ment alot!!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - February 27, 2012
It is good quality and a great value!
Wonderful
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering my second Marriage cross , the first one was beautiful and a "HIT" with the couple.
Very pretty
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging is very attractive! My sister put it in their bedroom & says they love it! Very pleased.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This item is very beautiful so I rate it 5 stars. I expected it to be a lot bigger than the actual size, but I'll take the blame for not reading the specifications before ordering. I bought it as a gift for my cousin, so as long as they love it, that's all that matters! I do wish it came in a much bigger size for the price. It's as long as a regular sheet of paper. =( I'll be sure to read the size before ordering next time.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for a wedding present for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with and it was even more beautiful than the photo. The bride and groom both loved it and hung it up as soon as they opened it.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young couple, newly engaged.
great gift idea
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding cross for my Goddaughter's wedding and am so pleased with this personalized gift. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Beautiful wedding gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - May 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The couple we purchased it for loved it and were very grateful. I believe it was the nicest, most thoughtful gift they recieved!
Marriage cross
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ...I was pleased with my purchase...made the perfect gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved