Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
Marriage Cross
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, nice price, rec'd quickly, a wonderful gift.
Beautiful Cross
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant and meaningful. Purchased this as a wedding gift - easy order, loved that you could see the personalization online at the time of order so you knew what it was going to look like... But it's even more beautiful in person! I know our friends will love it!! Received quickly which only made the purchase even better!!
absolutely perfect
By Jamereia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had no idea it would be as big as it was but it is definitely perfect and beautiful. description is perfect and personalization looks exactly like the online preview. THANK YOU!!!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite! Much better than I expected from the picture. A great wedding or wedding anniversary gift. Received quickly too. We are very satisfied customers.
The Blessing
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Cross is so different and so nicely done. We can't wait until we can give it to the couple on May 8,2009. I was very pleased it getting it so soon. You take good care of the customer. Thank you that. It shows that you care about us the consumer.
Frank
csuber
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend shopping from Personalization.com. Your items are shipped in approximately 2-3 days. I also love the quality of their
items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com. I plan to be a long time customer.
Awesome
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry valley, MA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thios for my son & his fiancee for a shower gift they loved it. I coiuld not beleive that I had oit in 2 days exactly how I ordered it. I love Personalization Mall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sweet memories
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is a sweet reminder of our commitment. It will be hanging in our home for many years to come.
sisters second wedding
By tamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely worded perfect for my sisters wedding, she loved it so much and the fact that it was personalized on their wedding day made it more special!!
The express shipping was expensive but it got there in time.
A little dissapointed it went on sale after ordering the very next week, but she loved it.
The personalized card was just as special and beautiful!!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Nona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was excellent !!!
Satisfied Customer (as always)
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering gifts from this website for years now. I have never once been let down or disappointed with ANY of my orders. This time was no acception. It came very fast (as usual) & it was just as expected (if not better)... I was very pleased! :) I am a loyal customer.
marriage cross
By Germaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and so personal!
One Fordd Us
By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a couple of friends that got married and was so pleased with it that I decided my husband and I deserved a cross too, and we have been married 10 years!
A regular repeat purchase!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this item. I have also purchased several frames in the past and HAVE NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is so impressed, and it is a gift that works for almost anyone. No more duplicating gifts! This is a wonderful and thoughtful keepsake that young couples love! I have also used it for 10 a year Anniversary gift as well. Very prompt delivery---I would recommend with confidence! Gloria C
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got that cross for a friend's wedding and let it get shipped to her. Thus, I don't know what it looked like, but I can say that my friend and her husband loved it and were very happy about it!
Exactly what I expected
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift but totally loved it and so did my husband and we will be getting one for us too. Very nice and affordable touch for any room... Thanks!
looks great
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross looks exactly as pictured. Very easy to hang. I think every married couple should have one of these hanging in their home. It came in only a few days & that was regular shipping. I just love this!!!!
MARRAIGE BLESSING CROSS
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS I LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A WEDDING GIFT
I love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and daughter-in-law. I love it. It was just as I expected. I could not be happier. It is a very nice gift for a very reasonable price. You cannot go wrong with this gift!!!
Beautiful gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first year anniversary and I find its probably one of the most beautiful to have in a home for a couple. I went ahead and ordered 2 more for my friends to have in their homes. It is well made that it looks more expensive than it actually is and the personalization makes it an even nicer gift!
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is so pretty. I wanted a nice cross for my husband and I to put in our bedroom. I didn't want anything to religious, just a nice cross that symbolized our marriage.
Great Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. It looks just like it did in the picture and the writing and design are very pretty. I would definitely recommend this for a wedding/bridal shower gift.
Lovely
By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful anniversary gift of high quality and appeal.
Was very satisfied with the product
By KATHIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest I really wasn't expecting much for the finished product because of the price. But when I received this product I was truly happy with it and showed others who asked for the web sight to so they could purchase items for Christmas gifts.
Thank you for a beautiful product.
Kathie from Ohio
wonderful words to live by
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very dear to my heart.
50 years of Marriage
By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this cross for a retired priest and his wife. I knew that they would highly appreciate such a unique cross.
The pesonal card made the final touches to this gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a wonderful wedding keepsake. I searched many websites for a Wedding Cross and this one was by far the nicest, as well as the most affordable. The quality is excellent and it shipped within a day of my purchase.
Great Present
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, they loved how I had their names and date of their wedding on there. The marriage blessing on the cross is very nice. I was once again a very satisfied personalization mall customer!
Marriage Cross
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was so very excited to receive this personalized cross. When she opened her present she was so thrilled to see the couples' names and the personal blessing for their wedding. This cross was made very well and I would order more. Thank you
Exactly What i expected
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great wedding item. I got exactly what i expected which after purchasing over the net for years you never know....
Lovely
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satistfied with this cross. It is just the righ touch for our home. It is so lovely.
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped really fast, I love it!
Wonderful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were celebrating their 60th Wedding Anniversary and I wanted something very special. This cross was exactly what I was looking for. Very beautiful and was the hit of the party. Would recommend this product to everyone!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'Marriage Blessing' cross is an anniversary gift for my husband. The size is perfect and the personalization is letter perfect as usual. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from you!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift at the perfect price. I had to go to 3 weddings this summer and did not have to break the budget to give a wonderful gift.
Just as Pictured
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved