Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your amazing and prompt service. I was very impressed with your quick turn around time and blown away by the quality! Thank you for a wonderful gift.
    ~Janelle - CO

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with your product. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definately be shopping with you again!
    Beautiful Cross
    By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
    Love it!
    By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is so pretty. I wanted a nice cross for my husband and I to put in our bedroom. I didn't want anything to religious, just a nice cross that symbolized our marriage.
    Very Pretty
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the cross the only thing was that the blessing was off centered and I had to call and have another one sent out. There was no left margin and a ton on the right. I really hope the next one comes correct because it is made extremely well and I'm happy with it otherwise.
    A regular repeat purchase!
    By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd time I have purchased this item. I have also purchased several frames in the past and HAVE NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is so impressed, and it is a gift that works for almost anyone. No more duplicating gifts! This is a wonderful and thoughtful keepsake that young couples love! I have also used it for 10 a year Anniversary gift as well. Very prompt delivery---I would recommend with confidence! Gloria C
    One Fordd Us
    By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for a couple of friends that got married and was so pleased with it that I decided my husband and I deserved a cross too, and we have been married 10 years!
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Nona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was excellent !!!
    Sweet memories
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is a sweet reminder of our commitment. It will be hanging in our home for many years to come.
    Great Gift
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift. The reason that I did not give this gift 5 stars was because the date is touching the name. Also I wish I could of had the name in the same type of print. But overall this was a great gift.
    Unique Wedding Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 26, 2012
    We are attending a second marriage. The couple requested "no gifts;" yet, we wanted them to have a special remembrance. This cross is gorgeous! We feel we could not have found a more perfect gift. The quality is excellent, and the message is perfect for a couple getting married. Thank you.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - July 29, 2012
    I was a little leery of ordering this cross. However, they are very nicely made. These are very beautiful and make a great wedding gift!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute wedding gift to a new marriage couple. Everything was perfect, I really like it.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
    This item is very beautiful so I rate it 5 stars. I expected it to be a lot bigger than the actual size, but I'll take the blame for not reading the specifications before ordering. I bought it as a gift for my cousin, so as long as they love it, that's all that matters! I do wish it came in a much bigger size for the price. It's as long as a regular sheet of paper. =( I'll be sure to read the size before ordering next time.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 23, 2012
    I bought this for a wedding present for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with and it was even more beautiful than the photo. The bride and groom both loved it and hung it up as soon as they opened it.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
    I purchased this for my anniversary. I am very pleased with the quality of the cross and the print. I would recommend this for others looking for a keepsake of their wedding day.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - August 2, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It will make a fantastic keepsake!
    Great present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - August 28, 2012
    My sister and her new husband loved it!
    lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2012
    This makes a great weddng shower gift. Very nice quality.
    Beautiful and affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
    The cross we ordered was a gift for a bridal shower. Everyone at the shower thought it was very beautiful, especially the bride. What a beautiful keepsake for the newlyweds.
    Beautiful - one of a kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This cross is such a delight and one of a kind gift to give to the couple! It is a smooth finish, and big enough to hang anywhere in your house. They loved the Prayer as well. Not flashy, beautiful.
    Lovely Cross
    By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross, great quality and presentation. My daughter and son in law loved it!
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 14, 2012
    The cross came out beautifully and it was delivered in just a few days! It is a nice small size so it's not too heavy to put up on a wall! I would recommend this site and product to anyone!
    Very pretty
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wall hanging is very attractive! My sister put it in their bedroom & says they love it! Very pleased.
    Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
    Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
    As soon as my husband saw this and read it he was in aww about this gift. He immediately started looking for a place to hang it up. It loved this very much and the quote ment alot!!
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - February 27, 2012
    It is good quality and a great value!
    cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
    The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
    With love to my granddauther and her husband
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a very beautiful gift for my granddaughter. They have been married for a year and are so much in love. They are soulmates and I am glad she is happy. The cross got to her house in time for Christmas and she called to say how she loved it. I would recommend it as a wedding gift. It looks very expensive and the verse is beautiful.
    I liked it!
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice & good price
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - March 10, 2012
    I purchased this for my grand daughters bridal shower and it's beautiful, very well made well worth the price!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a young couple, newly engaged.
    great gift idea
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this wedding cross for my Goddaughter's wedding and am so pleased with this personalized gift. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
    Beautiful wedding gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - May 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The couple we purchased it for loved it and were very grateful. I believe it was the nicest, most thoughtful gift they recieved!
    Beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 23, 2012
    Easy to access website, great purchase!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - March 26, 2012
    Very nice cross. Was surprised at how good it turned out. Would definitely buy again.
    Wonderful
    By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering my second Marriage cross , the first one was beautiful and a "HIT" with the couple.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - October 23, 2012
    This was a very nice wedding gift.
    very impressive personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
    This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
    Very good service & very nice product.
    Would definately recommend.
    as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
    Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
    Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved