Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I really wasn't sure what I going to be getting but when it arrived I was very happy with it. It was very timely in shipping.
sisters second wedding
By tamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely worded perfect for my sisters wedding, she loved it so much and the fact that it was personalized on their wedding day made it more special!!
The express shipping was expensive but it got there in time.
A little dissapointed it went on sale after ordering the very next week, but she loved it.
The personalized card was just as special and beautiful!!
I love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and daughter-in-law. I love it. It was just as I expected. I could not be happier. It is a very nice gift for a very reasonable price. You cannot go wrong with this gift!!!
MARRAIGE BLESSING CROSS
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS I LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A WEDDING GIFT
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is so pretty. I wanted a nice cross for my husband and I to put in our bedroom. I didn't want anything to religious, just a nice cross that symbolized our marriage.
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister for her upcoming wedding. I am thinking of getting one for myself. The saying is beautiful and it is actually nicer in person. Fast delivery. Thanks!
Just as Pictured
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
Very nice wedding or anniversary gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife on our anniversay. We we're renewing our vows and I thought this would be a nice gift as it mentions vows. Anyway she loved it. It's very nice, it has a glossy front coating that covers the wording that should last a long time. It's light so it should be easy to hang anywhere without worrying about it falling off the wall. I would recommend this to anyone and may even buy one for someone as a gift in the future.
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
simple elegance
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
Beautiful
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the marriage blessing cross. It is beautiful and of high quality. Looks exactly like the picture. I think my niece and her new husband will love it.
The Blessing
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Cross is so different and so nicely done. We can't wait until we can give it to the couple on May 8,2009. I was very pleased it getting it so soon. You take good care of the customer. Thank you that. It shows that you care about us the consumer.
Frank
Awesome
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry valley, MA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thios for my son & his fiancee for a shower gift they loved it. I coiuld not beleive that I had oit in 2 days exactly how I ordered it. I love Personalization Mall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got that cross for a friend's wedding and let it get shipped to her. Thus, I don't know what it looked like, but I can say that my friend and her husband loved it and were very happy about it!
Very happy
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect, personalized gift to go along with a 'less personal' gift card that was given to the happy couple. The cross, the typeface of the writings is very nice. I am very happy with this purchase. I am so glad I was directed towards this site!
Awesome
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with your product. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definately be shopping with you again!
Beautiful Cross
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for a wedding present for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with and it was even more beautiful than the photo. The bride and groom both loved it and hung it up as soon as they opened it.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
I purchased this for my anniversary. I am very pleased with the quality of the cross and the print. I would recommend this for others looking for a keepsake of their wedding day.
Unique Wedding Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 26, 2012
We are attending a second marriage. The couple requested "no gifts;" yet, we wanted them to have a special remembrance. This cross is gorgeous! We feel we could not have found a more perfect gift. The quality is excellent, and the message is perfect for a couple getting married. Thank you.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This item is very beautiful so I rate it 5 stars. I expected it to be a lot bigger than the actual size, but I'll take the blame for not reading the specifications before ordering. I bought it as a gift for my cousin, so as long as they love it, that's all that matters! I do wish it came in a much bigger size for the price. It's as long as a regular sheet of paper. =( I'll be sure to read the size before ordering next time.
great gift idea
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding cross for my Goddaughter's wedding and am so pleased with this personalized gift. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Beautiful wedding gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - May 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The couple we purchased it for loved it and were very grateful. I believe it was the nicest, most thoughtful gift they recieved!
Very pretty
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging is very attractive! My sister put it in their bedroom & says they love it! Very pleased.
Lovely Cross
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, great quality and presentation. My daughter and son in law loved it!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 14, 2012
The cross came out beautifully and it was delivered in just a few days! It is a nice small size so it's not too heavy to put up on a wall! I would recommend this site and product to anyone!
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - August 28, 2012
My sister and her new husband loved it!
Beautiful - one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
This cross is such a delight and one of a kind gift to give to the couple! It is a smooth finish, and big enough to hang anywhere in your house. They loved the Prayer as well. Not flashy, beautiful.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - July 29, 2012
I was a little leery of ordering this cross. However, they are very nicely made. These are very beautiful and make a great wedding gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute wedding gift to a new marriage couple. Everything was perfect, I really like it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - August 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It will make a fantastic keepsake!
With love to my granddauther and her husband
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very beautiful gift for my granddaughter. They have been married for a year and are so much in love. They are soulmates and I am glad she is happy. The cross got to her house in time for Christmas and she called to say how she loved it. I would recommend it as a wedding gift. It looks very expensive and the verse is beautiful.
I liked it!
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & good price
Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 26, 2011
As with any gift you are only happy if the receiver of the gift is happy and my cousin really enjoyed the personalization on this piece.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
this is an economical & great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved