Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Wedding gift
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, I imagine it to be bigger. But the personalization is what I loved.
A Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2012
I ordered this for my friend who is getting married this month. The cross was sturdy and came the same week. The only problem I found was in the picture it looks like the words are engraved on stainless steel or glass. Instead it is engraved on a hard white material, that I found lack luster. Either way she liked it and that is what matters most
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
Exceeded my expectations
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
Always a favorite
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 5 times and it is always a favorite. Never any problems with ordering, personalizing, or shipping.
Quick & Pretty
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding. Delivery was quick and the cross was bigger than I thought. Nice size and very pretty. Very satisfied with purchase. Hope my friend likes it.
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
First time I bought this product. I usually buy the wood cross for children but since I was looking for one for a wedding, this one looked good. And it's beautiful and it arrived quickly. The bride loved it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - July 29, 2011
i have ordered other wedding gift itms and love them all, Quality personalized merchandise at a reasonable price coupled with speedy delivery! Great value!
Pleasantly surprised
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the marriage cross and was pleased with the finished product. The service was tremendous as I received this approx. 2-3 days after ordering online. If I could make a suggestion, it would be to increase the font on the verse and add some spacing between the name and date. Other than that, it's great. Thanks.
From a deployed soldier to his wife.
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife on our anniversary. Finely crafted wood cross with metalic shine. My wife loves it! The personalization just makes this piece unfogetable.
Pretty, but not clear
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the cross is a little blurry. It's not totally clear to read.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 4, 2015
Would have been classier in ceramic vs wood. Writing is too faded.
not totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Though I do like this item - I was a bit disappointed. The picture is deceiving, as to it's color and material. Not what I expected, especially for the cost.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 18, 2012
My son was very impressed with the total package: gift, wrap and card. Good quality
INPIRATIONAL
By Armand S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and the words will hopefully inspire the newlyweds in their new life as one.
Very poor image
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is of poor quality. I encourage you to look CLOSELY at the image. You will find that the r in the word remain is missing part of the letter. I was told that's the way the font is. You'll also note that the design is also incomplete in some places. I would not have purchased this item if I had looked more closely at the quality of the image!
Looks great
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only reason I did not give this a 5 star rating is that I would have liked for there to be a place for the last name on the cross. But the quality and look is very nice.
Nice part of wedding gift
By Raylene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this item. It will make a nice addition to the gift I have planned for a special couple! Having it personalized makes it even more special.
engraving
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cross was very nice,but the engraving was a little to high and was a little into the name.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cross my friend will be so happy the only problem I have is for some reason I thought it was silver but other than that it will be a great gift.
Semi satisfied
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product very quickly which I was very happy about. But the product quality it self was disappointing. There is a label on the back that I can't peel off without the paint lifting. The writing on the product is very hard to see. This was a wedding gift for a friend and I didn't feel like it was a special as I wanted it to be based on the poor quality. However the prices are great!!
Beautiful !
By Kellie-Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, very well made. It's muted in color and will go well in any decor. It was delivered within days. I love all the products I've purchased.
marriage blessing heart
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From what the bride and groom have told us, and we are many miles from them, since he is in the navy, They say it is beautiful and love the verse. My complaint is , that it went on sale , days after I purchased it...I think a refund should be issued, Delivery was the most prompt I have experienced. Yes I will shop again with your company.NH
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift as was the bride and groom. The quality was very good and more than expected for the money.
Just as Pictured
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
Very nice wedding or anniversary gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife on our anniversay. We we're renewing our vows and I thought this would be a nice gift as it mentions vows. Anyway she loved it. It's very nice, it has a glossy front coating that covers the wording that should last a long time. It's light so it should be easy to hang anywhere without worrying about it falling off the wall. I would recommend this to anyone and may even buy one for someone as a gift in the future.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the marriage blessing cross. It is beautiful and of high quality. Looks exactly like the picture. I think my niece and her new husband will love it.
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister for her upcoming wedding. I am thinking of getting one for myself. The saying is beautiful and it is actually nicer in person. Fast delivery. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
simple elegance
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
Beautiful
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it!
Awesome
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry valley, MA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thios for my son & his fiancee for a shower gift they loved it. I coiuld not beleive that I had oit in 2 days exactly how I ordered it. I love Personalization Mall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got that cross for a friend's wedding and let it get shipped to her. Thus, I don't know what it looked like, but I can say that my friend and her husband loved it and were very happy about it!
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is so pretty. I wanted a nice cross for my husband and I to put in our bedroom. I didn't want anything to religious, just a nice cross that symbolized our marriage.
The Blessing
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Cross is so different and so nicely done. We can't wait until we can give it to the couple on May 8,2009. I was very pleased it getting it so soon. You take good care of the customer. Thank you that. It shows that you care about us the consumer.
Frank
Very happy
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect, personalized gift to go along with a 'less personal' gift card that was given to the happy couple. The cross, the typeface of the writings is very nice. I am very happy with this purchase. I am so glad I was directed towards this site!
Awesome
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with your product. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definately be shopping with you again!
Beautiful Cross
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for couples. I ordered this cross for my husband and I bathroom to constantly remind us of our Lord and our love. Excellent wedding gift/anniversary gift.
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped really fast, I love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved