Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Pretty, but not clear
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the cross is a little blurry. It's not totally clear to read.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 4, 2015
Would have been classier in ceramic vs wood. Writing is too faded.
Beautiful !
By Kellie-Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful, very well made. It's muted in color and will go well in any decor. It was delivered within days. I love all the products I've purchased.
Beautiful
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful piece. The only con I have is the size. I thought it would be much bigger, but it is a bit smaller than an 8x10 photo. It will still make a nice gift.
Semi satisfied
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product very quickly which I was very happy about. But the product quality it self was disappointing. There is a label on the back that I can't peel off without the paint lifting. The writing on the product is very hard to see. This was a wedding gift for a friend and I didn't feel like it was a special as I wanted it to be based on the poor quality. However the prices are great!!
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got that cross for a friend's wedding and let it get shipped to her. Thus, I don't know what it looked like, but I can say that my friend and her husband loved it and were very happy about it!
Thank You
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I was looking for an anniversary gift for my husband and this was perfect.
Shipping was fast. Ordered on Thursday and received it on Tuesday due to a holiday on Monday. Will order again.
Awesome
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry valley, MA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thios for my son & his fiancee for a shower gift they loved it. I coiuld not beleive that I had oit in 2 days exactly how I ordered it. I love Personalization Mall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for couples. I ordered this cross for my husband and I bathroom to constantly remind us of our Lord and our love. Excellent wedding gift/anniversary gift.
Marriage Cross
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, nice price, rec'd quickly, a wonderful gift.
absolutely perfect
By Jamereia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had no idea it would be as big as it was but it is definitely perfect and beautiful. description is perfect and personalization looks exactly like the online preview. THANK YOU!!!
Beautiful!
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant and meaningful. Purchased this as a wedding gift - easy order, loved that you could see the personalization online at the time of order so you knew what it was going to look like... But it's even more beautiful in person! I know our friends will love it!! Received quickly which only made the purchase even better!!
perfect
By LOIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. MANCHESTER, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a hospital & this is a couple I met here. Their a great couple & it was their 65th anniversary. How awsome is that, so this cross was just a perfect gift.

THANK YOU
simple elegance
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
Anniversary Cross
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
Service is fantastic, as always.
Judy of Pa.
Beautiful Cross
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
The Blessing
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Cross is so different and so nicely done. We can't wait until we can give it to the couple on May 8,2009. I was very pleased it getting it so soon. You take good care of the customer. Thank you that. It shows that you care about us the consumer.
Frank
THE BLESSING CROSS
By BARBARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTL FALLS, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED. THE CROSS IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE. I AM VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

BARB L
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
Wedding Gift
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friends wedding and they loved it
perfect gift
By Cherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godchild's wedding. It is perfect!
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the simplistic beauty of this piece. A wonderful visual testament to our commitment to each other and the Lord.
Very Pleased
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I really wasn't sure what I going to be getting but when it arrived I was very happy with it. It was very timely in shipping.
One Fordd Us
By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a couple of friends that got married and was so pleased with it that I decided my husband and I deserved a cross too, and we have been married 10 years!
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
looks great
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross looks exactly as pictured. Very easy to hang. I think every married couple should have one of these hanging in their home. It came in only a few days & that was regular shipping. I just love this!!!!
A regular repeat purchase!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this item. I have also purchased several frames in the past and HAVE NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is so impressed, and it is a gift that works for almost anyone. No more duplicating gifts! This is a wonderful and thoughtful keepsake that young couples love! I have also used it for 10 a year Anniversary gift as well. Very prompt delivery---I would recommend with confidence! Gloria C
Beautiful.
By BIANCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice these are. They are so pretty. Will make a great anniversary gift. Shipping was fast too!! Thanks!!!
csuber
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend shopping from Personalization.com. Your items are shipped in approximately 2-3 days. I also love the quality of their
items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com. I plan to be a long time customer.
A great wedding gift
By Earline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it and stated it was the best gift they had received. I actually purchased this same item four times, one for myself and three for other couples as gifts and all of them loved it. I love this site, the gifts I purchase always give that special personal touch.
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is so pretty. I wanted a nice cross for my husband and I to put in our bedroom. I didn't want anything to religious, just a nice cross that symbolized our marriage.
Sweet memories
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is a sweet reminder of our commitment. It will be hanging in our home for many years to come.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite! Much better than I expected from the picture. A great wedding or wedding anniversary gift. Received quickly too. We are very satisfied customers.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Nona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was excellent !!!
Beautiful
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it!
Beautiful
By varonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for our sister. I have to admit I was skeptical, but the item was just as pretty and nicely made as it looked on-line and we received it within a week.
marriage cross
By Germaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and so personal!
Exceeded expectations
By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shower gift for bride and groom!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved