Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(318)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A great wedding gift
By Earline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it and stated it was the best gift they had received. I actually purchased this same item four times, one for myself and three for other couples as gifts and all of them loved it. I love this site, the gifts I purchase always give that special personal touch.
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
Beautiful.
By BIANCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice these are. They are so pretty. Will make a great anniversary gift. Shipping was fast too!! Thanks!!!
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Wonderful
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering my second Marriage cross , the first one was beautiful and a "HIT" with the couple.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young couple, newly engaged.
great gift idea
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wedding cross for my Goddaughter's wedding and am so pleased with this personalized gift. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - March 26, 2012
Very nice cross. Was surprised at how good it turned out. Would definitely buy again.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - February 27, 2012
It is good quality and a great value!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - March 10, 2012
I purchased this for my grand daughters bridal shower and it's beautiful, very well made well worth the price!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 23, 2012
Easy to access website, great purchase!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
I purchased this for my anniversary. I am very pleased with the quality of the cross and the print. I would recommend this for others looking for a keepsake of their wedding day.
Unique Wedding Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 26, 2012
We are attending a second marriage. The couple requested "no gifts;" yet, we wanted them to have a special remembrance. This cross is gorgeous! We feel we could not have found a more perfect gift. The quality is excellent, and the message is perfect for a couple getting married. Thank you.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - July 29, 2012
I was a little leery of ordering this cross. However, they are very nicely made. These are very beautiful and make a great wedding gift!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for a wedding present for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with and it was even more beautiful than the photo. The bride and groom both loved it and hung it up as soon as they opened it.
Beautiful wedding gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - May 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The couple we purchased it for loved it and were very grateful. I believe it was the nicest, most thoughtful gift they recieved!
Very pretty
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall hanging is very attractive! My sister put it in their bedroom & says they love it! Very pleased.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This item is very beautiful so I rate it 5 stars. I expected it to be a lot bigger than the actual size, but I'll take the blame for not reading the specifications before ordering. I bought it as a gift for my cousin, so as long as they love it, that's all that matters! I do wish it came in a much bigger size for the price. It's as long as a regular sheet of paper. =( I'll be sure to read the size before ordering next time.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
Very pleased with the workmanship
Awesome gift!
By Shopper (Ropesville, TX) - October 22, 2011
I didn't quite know what to expect when ordering, as I had never ordered from this web site befre, but I was very happy with my experience. It came sooner than I thought and the frame was beautiful (especially for the price). The bride and groom loved it!!!
Passed around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - September 21, 2011
Ordered two of the Marriage Blessing Crosses for bridal showers and the brides- to-be were so impressed, they passed it around the tables for guests to see up close. They are beautiful, thoughtful gifts at a great price!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
I liked it!
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & good price
Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
As soon as my husband saw this and read it he was in aww about this gift. He immediately started looking for a place to hang it up. It loved this very much and the quote ment alot!!
With love to my granddauther and her husband
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very beautiful gift for my granddaughter. They have been married for a year and are so much in love. They are soulmates and I am glad she is happy. The cross got to her house in time for Christmas and she called to say how she loved it. I would recommend it as a wedding gift. It looks very expensive and the verse is beautiful.
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 26, 2011
As with any gift you are only happy if the receiver of the gift is happy and my cousin really enjoyed the personalization on this piece.
Nicer than I expected
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
Fantastic Gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute wedding gift to a new marriage couple. Everything was perfect, I really like it.
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
Bought for my friends. I was looking for a unique gift and this was perfect for them. They loved it. She told me how beautiful it was. That the quality was beautiful, it was heavy, sturdy and it didn't look cheap. Its something that they can have throughout the years.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
This cross came out very nice. I loved the saying printed on it. I believe that the couple it was bought for will love it.
Blessing Cross
By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had a cross hanging over their bed. I always wanted one. This is extra special because its personalized:)
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 4, 2013
I gave this as one of my gifts to my son's fiancé, at her bridal shower. She cried out loud, she loved it so. When she showed my son the next day, they were very touched by it and can't wait to have it in their new home. Beautiful.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JULIET, TN) - April 15, 2013
This turned out great. It is muted and would match all decor.
Simple is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 28, 2013
Simple, not gawdy, black on white cross is nicely printed with a simple verse. Lovely keepsake for the bride and groom.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved