Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50 years of Marriage
By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this cross for a retired priest and his wife. I knew that they would highly appreciate such a unique cross.
The pesonal card made the final touches to this gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a wonderful wedding keepsake. I searched many websites for a Wedding Cross and this one was by far the nicest, as well as the most affordable. The quality is excellent and it shipped within a day of my purchase.
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped really fast, I love it!
Marriage Cross
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was so very excited to receive this personalized cross. When she opened her present she was so thrilled to see the couples' names and the personal blessing for their wedding. This cross was made very well and I would order more. Thank you
Exactly What i expected
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great wedding item. I got exactly what i expected which after purchasing over the net for years you never know....
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift at the perfect price. I had to go to 3 weddings this summer and did not have to break the budget to give a wonderful gift.
Wonderful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were celebrating their 60th Wedding Anniversary and I wanted something very special. This cross was exactly what I was looking for. Very beautiful and was the hit of the party. Would recommend this product to everyone!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'Marriage Blessing' cross is an anniversary gift for my husband. The size is perfect and the personalization is letter perfect as usual. I have never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from you!
Lovely
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satistfied with this cross. It is just the righ touch for our home. It is so lovely.
Anniversary Cross
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
Service is fantastic, as always.
Judy of Pa.
perfect gift
By Cherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Godchild's wedding. It is perfect!
Perfect Couple's Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the simplistic beauty of this piece. A wonderful visual testament to our commitment to each other and the Lord.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite! Much better than I expected from the picture. A great wedding or wedding anniversary gift. Received quickly too. We are very satisfied customers.
Very Pleased
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I really wasn't sure what I going to be getting but when it arrived I was very happy with it. It was very timely in shipping.
MARRAIGE BLESSING CROSS
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS I LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A WEDDING GIFT
Exactly what I expected
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift but totally loved it and so did my husband and we will be getting one for us too. Very nice and affordable touch for any room... Thanks!
looks great
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross looks exactly as pictured. Very easy to hang. I think every married couple should have one of these hanging in their home. It came in only a few days & that was regular shipping. I just love this!!!!
perfect
By LOIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. MANCHESTER, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a hospital & this is a couple I met here. Their a great couple & it was their 65th anniversary. How awsome is that, so this cross was just a perfect gift.

THANK YOU
THE BLESSING CROSS
By BARBARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTL FALLS, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED. THE CROSS IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE. I AM VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

BARB L
Wedding Gift
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friends wedding and they loved it
Thank You
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I was looking for an anniversary gift for my husband and this was perfect.
Shipping was fast. Ordered on Thursday and received it on Tuesday due to a holiday on Monday. Will order again.
csuber
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend shopping from Personalization.com. Your items are shipped in approximately 2-3 days. I also love the quality of their
items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com. I plan to be a long time customer.
Marriage Cross
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, nice price, rec'd quickly, a wonderful gift.
Beautiful!
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant and meaningful. Purchased this as a wedding gift - easy order, loved that you could see the personalization online at the time of order so you knew what it was going to look like... But it's even more beautiful in person! I know our friends will love it!! Received quickly which only made the purchase even better!!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
this is an economical & great gift!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
polished and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved