Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
Marriage Cross
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say it was very much worth it. Beautiful, Just beautiful very pleased with it. The quality was great and the shipping time was awesome.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
Very pretty, nice weight to it.
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
Bought for my friends. I was looking for a unique gift and this was perfect for them. They loved it. She told me how beautiful it was. That the quality was beautiful, it was heavy, sturdy and it didn't look cheap. Its something that they can have throughout the years.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
This cross came out very nice. I loved the saying printed on it. I believe that the couple it was bought for will love it.
Blessing Cross
By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had a cross hanging over their bed. I always wanted one. This is extra special because its personalized:)
Keep coming back!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 12, 2013
The product is beautiful and shows the love you have for the person who is going to receive it. All of my family members want one! Every time there is a great sale (which is OFTEN), I take advantage of the savings.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
very impressive personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
Very good service & very nice product.
Would definately recommend.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young couple, newly engaged.
Beautiful & much better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
This cross exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and finished in a smooth gloss that add to the personalized touch. I would highly recommend this product as a wedding or anniversary gift.
Wedding Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
I was very pleased with how beautiful this turned out to be. A personal touch and remeberence for the couple to share for a lifetime. It was smaller than I had anticipated but looked very nice.
marrage cross
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was really pretty. The bride to be really loved it. This makes a good wedding present.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groesbeck, TX) - January 24, 2011
I bought this for my parents 25th Anniversary, and I am very pleased with it. It looks just like it did in the preview that I saw before I bought it. My parents loved it as well.

I would highly recommend this item.
Loved it!!
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a friends Wedding Shower. She absolutely loved it!! She cried when opened it and everyone oohed and ahhed over it. Later on at the shower she pulled me to the side and told me it was her favorite gift that she received. Mission Acomplished!! I highly reccomend this for that special friend or family member that is about to tie the knot or celebrate an anniversary!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this cross for a bridal shower and it received many oohh's and aahh's. I even had people ask me where I purchased it! Very beautiful cross!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 8, 2011
The cross is very nice. It looks better in person than in the picture. I will be proud to give it as a gift. It is nicely made.
Weddding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
Nice gift for vow renewal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
So pleased!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Great Gift
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that specail couple. It looks so good. I can't wait to give it to them on their specail day.
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Anniversary cross
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item and of exceptional quality - I am very pleased. If anyone is in doubt about this item, just order it and you'll be glad you did. Delivery was within the same week!
High Quality!!!
By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would Recommend To Anyone!
Wonderful wedding keepsake
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our nephew and his bride, and are very happy with the quality.
Anniversary present
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for your prompt service, this cross turned out beautifully, the ease of doing business with you is amazing. Shipping was extremely fast.
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 9, 2011
I purchased this for my grandparent's 65th wedding anniversary. It was so beautiful when I got it-even more than it was online. My mother loves it too! The anniversary party isn't until next month but I know my grandparent's will love it as it is something they can hang anywhere and see everyday and doesn't take up space on tables or they'll have to throw out like floral arrangements-it's something they will truly treasure. Thanks again Personalization Mall for yet another extraordinary personalized item!!
great!
By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved