Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I always do personalized gifts for family and friends! Your product line are a cut above the other personalized shops.I love it!
    ~Carolyn - CA

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Marriage Cross
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say it was very much worth it. Beautiful, Just beautiful very pleased with it. The quality was great and the shipping time was awesome.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
    Very pretty, nice weight to it.
    Keep coming back!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 12, 2013
    The product is beautiful and shows the love you have for the person who is going to receive it. All of my family members want one! Every time there is a great sale (which is OFTEN), I take advantage of the savings.
    Meaningful gift
    By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
    BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
    this is an economical & great gift!
    Brothers Wedding
    By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
    Wedding cross gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
    I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
    A Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
    This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
    So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
    Awesome gift!
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will look positively beautiful in their home!
    A GREAT BUY - GREAT QUALITY - LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my cousin's bridal shower. I wanted something personal. I wasn't sure how the quality was going to be but when i opened it up I was not disappointed. It's well well worth the money. If I wanted something like this from things remembered it would have cost me 3x more the money. I loved it and she loved it when she opened it. It went over very well at the shower. I liked it so much I am ordering one for myself and will definitely be ordering this in the future for someone close to me. What a GREATTTTTTTTTT BUY. Also, shipping was super fast. Ordered it Saturday - got it on Thursday! Not bad for having 3 things engraved and receiving them within a week!
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cross was just perfect for a Wedding gift...
    Being able to make it personal with the names was an added feature,
    plus the Marriage Blessing. It is a lifetime memento.


    Thoughtful gift!
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift and it was very much appreciated! It is also a great quality product. I would definitely recommend it.
    Very Beautiful
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross as a five year wedding anniversary for my husband and I - Wood is the traditional five year gift. We were extremely pleased with how it looked with the personalization and the verse and the workmanship was everything we had hoped for. Would definitely recommend - would make a lovely wedding or anniversary gift.
    Marriage cross
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ...I was pleased with my purchase...made the perfect gift
    So pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JULIET, TN) - April 15, 2013
    This turned out great. It is muted and would match all decor.
    Personalized Marriage Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
    Bought for my friends. I was looking for a unique gift and this was perfect for them. They loved it. She told me how beautiful it was. That the quality was beautiful, it was heavy, sturdy and it didn't look cheap. Its something that they can have throughout the years.
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    This cross came out very nice. I loved the saying printed on it. I believe that the couple it was bought for will love it.
    Blessing Cross
    By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents had a cross hanging over their bed. I always wanted one. This is extra special because its personalized:)
    Simple is beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 28, 2013
    Simple, not gawdy, black on white cross is nicely printed with a simple verse. Lovely keepsake for the bride and groom.
    Great Gift
    By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what was ordered and on time delivery
    Marriage Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 4, 2013
    I gave this as one of my gifts to my son's fiancé, at her bridal shower. She cried out loud, she loved it so. When she showed my son the next day, they were very touched by it and can't wait to have it in their new home. Beautiful.
    polished and well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
    Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
    Nice gift for vow renewal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
    You wont be disappointed.
    satisfied shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
    The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
    So pleased!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
    Wedding Gift Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with how beautiful this turned out to be. A personal touch and remeberence for the couple to share for a lifetime. It was smaller than I had anticipated but looked very nice.
    marrage cross
    By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was really pretty. The bride to be really loved it. This makes a good wedding present.
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 8, 2011
    The cross is very nice. It looks better in person than in the picture. I will be proud to give it as a gift. It is nicely made.
    Weddding Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
    Beautiful, worth every dollar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 22, 2011
    More beautiful in person. Good quality.
    Much nicer than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadbourn, NC) - May 31, 2011
    The cross has a nice weight to it and the personalization is very pretty. It really does look more expensive than it is - not tacky like some I've seen. I can't wait to give it to my son and his new bride. I would not hesitate to buy another.
    Great Thank You!
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything I expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
    Beautiful!
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
    Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
    Loved the cross. The cross arrived very quickly and was beautiful.
    Beautiful & much better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
    This cross exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and finished in a smooth gloss that add to the personalized touch. I would highly recommend this product as a wedding or anniversary gift.
    Anniversary present
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to thank you for your prompt service, this cross turned out beautifully, the ease of doing business with you is amazing. Shipping was extremely fast.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved