Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
With love to my granddauther and her husband
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very beautiful gift for my granddaughter. They have been married for a year and are so much in love. They are soulmates and I am glad she is happy. The cross got to her house in time for Christmas and she called to say how she loved it. I would recommend it as a wedding gift. It looks very expensive and the verse is beautiful.
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 26, 2011
As with any gift you are only happy if the receiver of the gift is happy and my cousin really enjoyed the personalization on this piece.
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
Exceeded my expectations
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
polished and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - March 10, 2012
I purchased this for my grand daughters bridal shower and it's beautiful, very well made well worth the price!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 23, 2012
Easy to access website, great purchase!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - March 26, 2012
Very nice cross. Was surprised at how good it turned out. Would definitely buy again.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - February 27, 2012
It is good quality and a great value!
I liked it!
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & good price
Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
As soon as my husband saw this and read it he was in aww about this gift. He immediately started looking for a place to hang it up. It loved this very much and the quote ment alot!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
Marriage Cross
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say it was very much worth it. Beautiful, Just beautiful very pleased with it. The quality was great and the shipping time was awesome.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
Very pretty, nice weight to it.
Blessing Cross
By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had a cross hanging over their bed. I always wanted one. This is extra special because its personalized:)
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 4, 2013
I gave this as one of my gifts to my son's fiancé, at her bridal shower. She cried out loud, she loved it so. When she showed my son the next day, they were very touched by it and can't wait to have it in their new home. Beautiful.
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
Bought for my friends. I was looking for a unique gift and this was perfect for them. They loved it. She told me how beautiful it was. That the quality was beautiful, it was heavy, sturdy and it didn't look cheap. Its something that they can have throughout the years.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
This cross came out very nice. I loved the saying printed on it. I believe that the couple it was bought for will love it.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Keep coming back!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 12, 2013
The product is beautiful and shows the love you have for the person who is going to receive it. All of my family members want one! Every time there is a great sale (which is OFTEN), I take advantage of the savings.
very impressive personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
Very good service & very nice product.
Would definately recommend.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - October 23, 2012
This was a very nice wedding gift.
Thoughtful gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and it was very much appreciated! It is also a great quality product. I would definitely recommend it.
Very Beautiful
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross as a five year wedding anniversary for my husband and I - Wood is the traditional five year gift. We were extremely pleased with how it looked with the personalization and the verse and the workmanship was everything we had hoped for. Would definitely recommend - would make a lovely wedding or anniversary gift.
Beautiful and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
The cross we ordered was a gift for a bridal shower. Everyone at the shower thought it was very beautiful, especially the bride. What a beautiful keepsake for the newlyweds.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 14, 2012
The cross came out beautifully and it was delivered in just a few days! It is a nice small size so it's not too heavy to put up on a wall! I would recommend this site and product to anyone!
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - August 28, 2012
My sister and her new husband loved it!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2012
This makes a great weddng shower gift. Very nice quality.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JULIET, TN) - April 15, 2013
This turned out great. It is muted and would match all decor.
Simple is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 28, 2013
Simple, not gawdy, black on white cross is nicely printed with a simple verse. Lovely keepsake for the bride and groom.
Great Gift
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and on time delivery
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross was just perfect for a Wedding gift...
Being able to make it personal with the names was an added feature,
plus the Marriage Blessing. It is a lifetime memento.


Marriage cross
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ...I was pleased with my purchase...made the perfect gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved