Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (300)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    I liked it!
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice & good price
    Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
    Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
    As soon as my husband saw this and read it he was in aww about this gift. He immediately started looking for a place to hang it up. It loved this very much and the quote ment alot!!
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
    So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
    Marriage Cross
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say it was very much worth it. Beautiful, Just beautiful very pleased with it. The quality was great and the shipping time was awesome.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
    Very pretty, nice weight to it.
    Blessing Cross
    By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents had a cross hanging over their bed. I always wanted one. This is extra special because its personalized:)
    Marriage Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 4, 2013
    I gave this as one of my gifts to my son's fiancé, at her bridal shower. She cried out loud, she loved it so. When she showed my son the next day, they were very touched by it and can't wait to have it in their new home. Beautiful.
    Personalized Marriage Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
    Bought for my friends. I was looking for a unique gift and this was perfect for them. They loved it. She told me how beautiful it was. That the quality was beautiful, it was heavy, sturdy and it didn't look cheap. Its something that they can have throughout the years.
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    This cross came out very nice. I loved the saying printed on it. I believe that the couple it was bought for will love it.
    Meaningful gift
    By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
    Brothers Wedding
    By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
    Wedding cross gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
    I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
    Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
    Keep coming back!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 12, 2013
    The product is beautiful and shows the love you have for the person who is going to receive it. All of my family members want one! Every time there is a great sale (which is OFTEN), I take advantage of the savings.
    very impressive personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
    This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
    Very good service & very nice product.
    Would definately recommend.
    as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
    Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - October 23, 2012
    This was a very nice wedding gift.
    Thoughtful gift!
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift and it was very much appreciated! It is also a great quality product. I would definitely recommend it.
    Very Beautiful
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross as a five year wedding anniversary for my husband and I - Wood is the traditional five year gift. We were extremely pleased with how it looked with the personalization and the verse and the workmanship was everything we had hoped for. Would definitely recommend - would make a lovely wedding or anniversary gift.
    Beautiful and affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
    The cross we ordered was a gift for a bridal shower. Everyone at the shower thought it was very beautiful, especially the bride. What a beautiful keepsake for the newlyweds.
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 14, 2012
    The cross came out beautifully and it was delivered in just a few days! It is a nice small size so it's not too heavy to put up on a wall! I would recommend this site and product to anyone!
    Great present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - August 28, 2012
    My sister and her new husband loved it!
    lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2012
    This makes a great weddng shower gift. Very nice quality.
    So pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JULIET, TN) - April 15, 2013
    This turned out great. It is muted and would match all decor.
    Simple is beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 28, 2013
    Simple, not gawdy, black on white cross is nicely printed with a simple verse. Lovely keepsake for the bride and groom.
    Great Gift
    By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what was ordered and on time delivery
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cross was just perfect for a Wedding gift...
    Being able to make it personal with the names was an added feature,
    plus the Marriage Blessing. It is a lifetime memento.


    Marriage cross
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ...I was pleased with my purchase...made the perfect gift
    Awesome gift!
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will look positively beautiful in their home!
    A GREAT BUY - GREAT QUALITY - LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my cousin's bridal shower. I wanted something personal. I wasn't sure how the quality was going to be but when i opened it up I was not disappointed. It's well well worth the money. If I wanted something like this from things remembered it would have cost me 3x more the money. I loved it and she loved it when she opened it. It went over very well at the shower. I liked it so much I am ordering one for myself and will definitely be ordering this in the future for someone close to me. What a GREATTTTTTTTTT BUY. Also, shipping was super fast. Ordered it Saturday - got it on Thursday! Not bad for having 3 things engraved and receiving them within a week!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
    First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
    Weddding Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
    Beautiful!
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
    Wedding cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
    I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
    So pleased!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 8, 2011
    The cross is very nice. It looks better in person than in the picture. I will be proud to give it as a gift. It is nicely made.
    Nice gift for vow renewal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
    You wont be disappointed.
    satisfied shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
    The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
    Beautiful Creation
    By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved