Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Cross
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about this gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and wanted to know where they could buy one.
Beautiful Gift
By Hollyann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cross for my parents twenty third anniversary. They loved it! They told me that its beautiful and that they loved the marriage blessing on the cross. Also, that this was the first thing they've ever had personalized and that they always will cherish it. I definately recommend this gift as a wedding or anniversary present.
5 Star
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is unbelievable. I puurchased it for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. It brought tears to my eyes when they opened it!
Exceeded expectations
By Tesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shower gift for bride and groom!
Wonderful !
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for a friends wedding, she love it so did her husband, she state it says so much a blessing for their home together. Will buy again
Beautiful
By Charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. We bought this as a gift for our grandparents and they loved it!
simple elegance
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
Beautiful
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BRIDGE, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cross was beautiful - more than I expected
Beautiful
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it!
Anniversary Cross
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneautville, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not disappointed. Very nice. Has a top glaze on it, so it is not dull looking.
Such quick delivery, so easy to order.
Service is fantastic, as always.
Judy of Pa.
THE BLESSING CROSS
By BARBARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTL FALLS, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND IT WAS VERY WELL PACKAGED. THE CROSS IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE QUALITY IS VERY NICE. I AM VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

BARB L
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
Wedding Gift
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friends wedding and they loved it
The Blessing
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Cross is so different and so nicely done. We can't wait until we can give it to the couple on May 8,2009. I was very pleased it getting it so soon. You take good care of the customer. Thank you that. It shows that you care about us the consumer.
Frank
Great Present
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, they loved how I had their names and date of their wedding on there. The marriage blessing on the cross is very nice. I was once again a very satisfied personalization mall customer!
Just as Pictured
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
wonderful words to live by
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very dear to my heart.
Beautiful Gift
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a wonderful wedding keepsake. I searched many websites for a Wedding Cross and this one was by far the nicest, as well as the most affordable. The quality is excellent and it shipped within a day of my purchase.
50 years of Marriage
By Laureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this cross for a retired priest and his wife. I knew that they would highly appreciate such a unique cross.
The pesonal card made the final touches to this gift.
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister for her upcoming wedding. I am thinking of getting one for myself. The saying is beautiful and it is actually nicer in person. Fast delivery. Thanks!
Beautiful Cross
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
Wedding Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
I was very pleased with how beautiful this turned out to be. A personal touch and remeberence for the couple to share for a lifetime. It was smaller than I had anticipated but looked very nice.
Fantastic Gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
Very pretty!
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
very nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
Very pleased with the workmanship
Nicer than I expected
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
Exceeded my expectations
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
polished and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
Beautiful Creation
By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
Wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
bridal shower gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

I will be purchasing additional items in the future
MarriAge blessing cross
By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
EXCELLENT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
raves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
jb
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved