Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
    ~Lisa - GA

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pretty!
    By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
    Nicer than I expected
    By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
    Wedding cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
    I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
    SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
    Loved this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
    First time I bought this product. I usually buy the wood cross for children but since I was looking for one for a wedding, this one looked good. And it's beautiful and it arrived quickly. The bride loved it!
    bridal shower gift
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

    I will be purchasing additional items in the future
    raves
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
    Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
    jb
    Beautiful Creation
    By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
    Would recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
    Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
    this is an economical & great gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
    First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
    BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
    Brothers Wedding
    By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
    Wedding cross gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
    I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
    A Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
    This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
    cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
    The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
    polished and well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
    Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
    I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
    What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
    Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
    My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
    Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
    Loved the cross. The cross arrived very quickly and was beautiful.
    Weddding Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
    Nice gift for vow renewal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
    You wont be disappointed.
    satisfied shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
    The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
    So pleased!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
    Very impressed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 1, 2011
    I ordered this cross as a wedding gift on 6/27 and got it on 6/30,I was impressed it looks beautiful and just what I expected...you guys are wonderful!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - July 4, 2011
    I ordered this for my parent's anniversary and it was so much more beautiful in person and my parents loved it. I'm so happy I ordered it. A perfect gift for any Christian anniversary or wedding.
    Gift for my granddaughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - July 11, 2011
    I was so pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I wanted a personal gift with meaning to include with my gift of money for my granddaugther's wedding. This is the perfect gift. They can hang it on the wall & hopefully it will be a reminder to them of their wedding vows & of seeking God in their lives.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - June 20, 2011
    PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
    Beautiful, worth every dollar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 22, 2011
    More beautiful in person. Good quality.
    Much nicer than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadbourn, NC) - May 31, 2011
    The cross has a nice weight to it and the personalization is very pretty. It really does look more expensive than it is - not tacky like some I've seen. I can't wait to give it to my son and his new bride. I would not hesitate to buy another.
    Great Thank You!
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything I expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
    Loved It
    By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, would buy it again.
    Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
    By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved