Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Keep coming back!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 12, 2013
The product is beautiful and shows the love you have for the person who is going to receive it. All of my family members want one! Every time there is a great sale (which is OFTEN), I take advantage of the savings.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 3, 2013
So nice for a wedding gift. Liked the size and weight. Love that I could put their name on it.
Marriage Cross
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say it was very much worth it. Beautiful, Just beautiful very pleased with it. The quality was great and the shipping time was awesome.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 7, 2013
Very pretty, nice weight to it.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
this is an economical & great gift!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - September 17, 2013
This is a perfect wedding gift to add to a cash gift or gift certificate. I wanted something personal that they could have and this was a great choice.
Meaningful gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jones, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for our newlywed granddaughter and husband, as a reminder of their commitment and a prayer for their future. The quality was excellent, perhaps best described as understated elegance. We were quite pleased with the personalization which was an integral part of the cross, and didn't appear "added on later".
Brothers Wedding
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife for there wedding. I wanted a unique personalized gift And this cross Turned out better than I expected. It is a great keepsake.
Wedding cross gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 6, 2013
I was very pleased to receive the personalized cross for a gift to a special couple and found it to be exactly as described. Often, things do not turnout as good as the picture or description, but this time it did and I would order this again if the occasion comes up!
Awesome gift!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look positively beautiful in their home!
A GREAT BUY - GREAT QUALITY - LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my cousin's bridal shower. I wanted something personal. I wasn't sure how the quality was going to be but when i opened it up I was not disappointed. It's well well worth the money. If I wanted something like this from things remembered it would have cost me 3x more the money. I loved it and she loved it when she opened it. It went over very well at the shower. I liked it so much I am ordering one for myself and will definitely be ordering this in the future for someone close to me. What a GREATTTTTTTTTT BUY. Also, shipping was super fast. Ordered it Saturday - got it on Thursday! Not bad for having 3 things engraved and receiving them within a week!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cross was just perfect for a Wedding gift...
Being able to make it personal with the names was an added feature,
plus the Marriage Blessing. It is a lifetime memento.


Marriage cross
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ...I was pleased with my purchase...made the perfect gift
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - October 23, 2012
This was a very nice wedding gift.
Thoughtful gift!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and it was very much appreciated! It is also a great quality product. I would definitely recommend it.
Very Beautiful
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross as a five year wedding anniversary for my husband and I - Wood is the traditional five year gift. We were extremely pleased with how it looked with the personalization and the verse and the workmanship was everything we had hoped for. Would definitely recommend - would make a lovely wedding or anniversary gift.
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
Bought for my friends. I was looking for a unique gift and this was perfect for them. They loved it. She told me how beautiful it was. That the quality was beautiful, it was heavy, sturdy and it didn't look cheap. Its something that they can have throughout the years.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
This cross came out very nice. I loved the saying printed on it. I believe that the couple it was bought for will love it.
Blessing Cross
By Zoilita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had a cross hanging over their bed. I always wanted one. This is extra special because its personalized:)
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 4, 2013
I gave this as one of my gifts to my son's fiancé, at her bridal shower. She cried out loud, she loved it so. When she showed my son the next day, they were very touched by it and can't wait to have it in their new home. Beautiful.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JULIET, TN) - April 15, 2013
This turned out great. It is muted and would match all decor.
Simple is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 28, 2013
Simple, not gawdy, black on white cross is nicely printed with a simple verse. Lovely keepsake for the bride and groom.
Great Gift
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and on time delivery
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 26, 2011
As with any gift you are only happy if the receiver of the gift is happy and my cousin really enjoyed the personalization on this piece.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
Weddding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
Nice gift for vow renewal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
So pleased!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
Much nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadbourn, NC) - May 31, 2011
The cross has a nice weight to it and the personalization is very pretty. It really does look more expensive than it is - not tacky like some I've seen. I can't wait to give it to my son and his new bride. I would not hesitate to buy another.
Great Thank You!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
bridal shower gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

I will be purchasing additional items in the future
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
Loved the cross. The cross arrived very quickly and was beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved