Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
~Christina - DE

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
very impressive personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 22, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loved it.
Very good service & very nice product.
Would definately recommend.
as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 30, 2013
Quality of workmanship very good. Your website is awesome.
Wedding Gift for Daughter & Son-in-Law To Be!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are long time customers of Personalization Mall. They always provide a beautiful product. Once again, for my daughter's wedding,we wanted something personal, something of faith and from the heart! This is EXACTLY IT!!! We LOVED IT! I'm sure they will to. Thank you for providing great quality products! Chris
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young couple, newly engaged.
Beautiful & much better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
This cross exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and finished in a smooth gloss that add to the personalized touch. I would highly recommend this product as a wedding or anniversary gift.
Wedding Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
I was very pleased with how beautiful this turned out to be. A personal touch and remeberence for the couple to share for a lifetime. It was smaller than I had anticipated but looked very nice.
marrage cross
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was really pretty. The bride to be really loved it. This makes a good wedding present.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groesbeck, TX) - January 24, 2011
I bought this for my parents 25th Anniversary, and I am very pleased with it. It looks just like it did in the preview that I saw before I bought it. My parents loved it as well.

I would highly recommend this item.
Loved it!!
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a friends Wedding Shower. She absolutely loved it!! She cried when opened it and everyone oohed and ahhed over it. Later on at the shower she pulled me to the side and told me it was her favorite gift that she received. Mission Acomplished!! I highly reccomend this for that special friend or family member that is about to tie the knot or celebrate an anniversary!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this cross for a bridal shower and it received many oohh's and aahh's. I even had people ask me where I purchased it! Very beautiful cross!
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 8, 2011
The cross is very nice. It looks better in person than in the picture. I will be proud to give it as a gift. It is nicely made.
Weddding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
Nice gift for vow renewal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
So pleased!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
personalized cross
By Junior S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my cousin wedding, and they loved it. I have another wedding to go to and this gift was the first thing that came to mind. It's a wonderful gift.
Great Gift
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that specail couple. It looks so good. I can't wait to give it to them on their specail day.
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Anniversary cross
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift item and of exceptional quality - I am very pleased. If anyone is in doubt about this item, just order it and you'll be glad you did. Delivery was within the same week!
High Quality!!!
By Fred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would Recommend To Anyone!
Wonderful wedding keepsake
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our nephew and his bride, and are very happy with the quality.
Anniversary present
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for your prompt service, this cross turned out beautifully, the ease of doing business with you is amazing. Shipping was extremely fast.
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 9, 2011
I purchased this for my grandparent's 65th wedding anniversary. It was so beautiful when I got it-even more than it was online. My mother loves it too! The anniversary party isn't until next month but I know my grandparent's will love it as it is something they can hang anywhere and see everyday and doesn't take up space on tables or they'll have to throw out like floral arrangements-it's something they will truly treasure. Thanks again Personalization Mall for yet another extraordinary personalized item!!
great!
By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
Loved the cross. The cross arrived very quickly and was beautiful.
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 26, 2011
As with any gift you are only happy if the receiver of the gift is happy and my cousin really enjoyed the personalization on this piece.
With love to my granddauther and her husband
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very beautiful gift for my granddaughter. They have been married for a year and are so much in love. They are soulmates and I am glad she is happy. The cross got to her house in time for Christmas and she called to say how she loved it. I would recommend it as a wedding gift. It looks very expensive and the verse is beautiful.
I liked it!
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice & good price
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 18, 2011
What a unique gift idea. The couple loved it. It was delivered in about 4 days. Thanks.
Passed around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - September 21, 2011
Ordered two of the Marriage Blessing Crosses for bridal showers and the brides- to-be were so impressed, they passed it around the tables for guests to see up close. They are beautiful, thoughtful gifts at a great price!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper (Ropesville, TX) - October 22, 2011
I didn't quite know what to expect when ordering, as I had never ordered from this web site befre, but I was very happy with my experience. It came sooner than I thought and the frame was beautiful (especially for the price). The bride and groom loved it!!!
Well made with a beautiful gloss finish.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 19, 2012
Very pleased with the quality, proud to hang this cross in our home.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 23, 2012
Easy to access website, great purchase!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - March 26, 2012
Very nice cross. Was surprised at how good it turned out. Would definitely buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved