Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is an amazing gift for your favorite couple!
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014
A beautiful and religious cross that is personalized..
Wedding gift
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my friend for her wedding anniversary. She said she loved it!
Great for a more personal gift to the newlyweds
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the cross it was exactly as I had expected it to be. Anyone can give a monetary gift, but a gift from the heart so that the newlyweds can remember the promise that they made to each other is more precious and more appreciated.
Love the Marriage blessing cross
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! My friends wedding is tomorrow, they will love love love it! Thank you for always doing beautiful work with everything I order!
A beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2014
We are most pleased with our cross and will happily display it as part of our celebration of our blessed union together. Thank you for your excellent quality and prompt service.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend of mine who recently got married! Her and her husband thought it was beautiful, as did I! Personalization Mall outdid themselves with this piece, but what else is new? Great price, fast shipping, and marvelous quality! I love this company!
Beautiful personalized cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
Such a wonderful way to congratulate the bride and groom! I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. Can't wait to give it to them.
Simple and sweet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
Because this was for my Goddaughter, i was happy to have found something representing our faith and that would be personalized as well. it was part of a wedding gift for her and her new husband. i hope they will like it. after ordering several things from Personalization Mall, i still remain extremely pleased. Thank you so much.
wedding gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
Marriage Blessing for a Perfect Couple
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to have this beautiful cross blessed at my church for my cousin and her future husband. Heart-felt prayer for newly married couples as well as for all married couples! Very attractive cross to hang in a special place in your home. Great price for a wonderful gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2014
Very impressed with the quality and shipping time
Special Present
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this item. The bride was very touched by their names being on cross & the verse.
Beautiful
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very well made. The words are very meaningful for a young bride and groom.
Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2013
Great item, well worth the money. Quality is great. ordered it for a gift and now will be ordering myself one :)
They Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Telisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a wedding gift for a family member,and they loved it, It was delivered 2 days before the wedding and they opened the box and wow! The father of the bride saw it the following day and had the same wow factor. Makes a great gift,good quality and perfect presentation. Thanks Personalization Mall .Com I'll be back!!
I bought this as a wedding gif
By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton , NY) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross it is very pretty. It also makes such a nice wedding gift with there names and wedding date on it make it very personal gift for ever.





Beautiful
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so Beautiful, Much nicer then I expected. I know my daughter and son in law will love this. Its a lot bigger then I thought it would be. Quality was very nice . I can't wait to give it to them. Will order again from this company. And shipping was fast.
Beautiful Cross for a Wedding Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this cross to my niece and her new husband. They loved it. It says just the right thing for a Christian couple.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - August 10, 2013
This cross makes a perfect wedding gift. Excellent quality!
Unique gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a unique gift for my son and his new wife. The cross turned out better than I expected. It will be a wonderful keepsake for them.
Great wedding gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my mother-in-law for her wedding. They loved it. The quality is great and I lovethe personalization.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - July 23, 2013
Was very pleased with this wedding gift. It is very attractive and I received it very quickly.
Beautiful Wedding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - July 23, 2013
I have not given it to the recipients yet, as a matter of fact, tonight is the wedding shower and I will present it to them...I know they will love it, it's absolutely beautiful
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - July 13, 2013
Love it! I know my son and his future wife will love it and cherish it. A great personal gift that no one else will think of. I love this website. Great ideas for all occasions. This product is great quality and the cost was reasonable for a personalized gift. I'm excited to give this and can't wait for their reaction. Shipping was prompt. It arrived only a few days after placing the order.
have not been dissapointed
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time ordering this item and both times I have had an excellent experience. would highly recommend this.
Beautiful Marriage Cross
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cross I purchased from Personalization mall. I am very pleased with all of my purchases. Will continue to be a shopper here. The quality of the product is superb and the personalization of the product is great.
Personalized Cross
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. My only complaint would be that it is a bit light - so seems kind of cheesy and cheap, but for the price I paid, I'm happy with it.
my review
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I had was I paid the extra money for gift wrap and what I got was a box stamped with the co. advertising on it which is not appropriate as a gift and I had to find a different box. Other than that the item was very nice.
Exceeded expectations
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift. The cross was even prettier than I had imagined. The bride to be was thrilled.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
Love this personalize cross. Second time I have purchased one as a wedding gift and will continue to do so in the future.
Beautiful and Good Quality!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a wedding gift and she LOVED it! It's very pretty and well made. I love that the front is shiny and the sides are black. Very elegeant and expensive looking.
Beautiful Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this as a shower gift and was very happy with it. It has a nice finish on it. Almost like a glaze. I love the saying on the cross and the bride-to-be loved it.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - May 4, 2013
We purchased this cross for son's wedding - it was perfect quality and arrived very quickly! Would recommend this site to anyone wanting that "PERSONAL" gift.
Unique Gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter at her bridal shower. I liked the quality of this cross. It arrived quickly and I was very pleased with my purchase as the personalization made this a unique gift!
Perfect Gift
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the personalized marriage blessing cross!!! Its a perfect gift Thank you!
Thoughtful gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer in person. I can always count on Personalization Mall to have original gifts that no one else will duplicate. Love your website, the quality has never disappointed me. My order is always packed well and shipped so fast....really couldn't ask for more-thank you!
Nieces Wedding Gift
By Darrin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my niece and her new husband for a wedding gift. She received tons of gifts but informed me this one was her "favorite"!!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 7, 2013
This is my 1st time ordering from this site. I absolutely LOVE the item. It wasvery inexpensive and it looks like it cost me alot. It was shipped out quickly and I absolutely will shop again!
Beautiful Cross
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the size, the saying, and the durability of this beautiful cross. A fabulous gift for any couple, no matter how long they are married!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved