Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my wife after we married and she loved it. Very well made and will look great hanging in our home.
Well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 18, 2015
This product was even more beautiful in person. My husband loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for wedding gift!
A beautiful religious cross
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift a couple can have for years. Very impressed. nice quality would buy again!
Lovely wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 17, 2015
I order this for Son's wedding, hard to tell from picture, but quality was so much better than I expected. I almost didn't add in gift box but it add so much to quality of gift.
Wedding gift for brother
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my brother and his bride
Great wedding present!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this personalized cross for two couples and they both loved it. You can't go wrong with a physical symbol of Christ and how He has played a major part in the marital union of two believers!
Turned out great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Wedding Gift!
Wedding Cross
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. My mother-in-law wanted to give this to her son, so I ordered it for her. I didn’t think much of it at first, but when it arrived, I thought it was just beautiful. Packaged beautifully as well and good quality. I will definitely be recommending this site to everyone. I am really so pleased with this site. They have such beautiful things.
amazing
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, NM) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. This beautiful cross definitely met my expectations. My sister will love it. Thank you for the prompt delivery and personalization. I will definitely be ordering again.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - May 19, 2015
Love the look and the quality. I was worried because it had a low price point but it looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 9, 2015
Item came out beautiful and the personalization gave it a very personal loving touch.
Cross
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift
Beautiful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River, OR) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her wedding and she absolutely loves it.

It's very well made and the quality is fantastic.

Thank you for making my niece's day :)
Beautiful
By Lesley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I think my son and his fiancé will treasure it
Coloring somewhat dull
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about the Cross except I feel the coloring is somewhat dull. Wish it popped up more when hung up on the wall. I think bolder colors would be better instead of the muted ones. Hard to see some of the writing.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - March 20, 2015
Very Beautiful my friend loved it!
MARRIAGE CROSS
By CANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful and just right for my daughter's wedding religious gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 3, 2015
I loved it... i got it for a friend who got married and I'm sure she will love it... good quality and the print is great... i love this website!!!
Absoultly beautiful
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a newlywed couple and had it shipped directly to them. I did not see it but got a phone call right away of tears of happiness and joy with the thought and beauty of the gift!
Very impressive!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and delivery! Strongly recommend as a wedding gift! LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding gift!
Great gift for a great price !!!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this lovely cross with special Marriage blessing for others getting married from our church. It comes out looking so beautiful with special personalization . I cannot get over the quick delivery and the wonderful price for this beautiful item. Haven't gone to the wedding yet so they haven't seen it. However, the other couple I gave it to just loved it.

Thank you for this wonderful site, quick service and beautiful work.
amazing!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this cross. I purchased for my sisters wedding and it left her in awe!! Thank you so very much!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 19, 2014
Purchased this as a wedding gift. They LOVED it!!!! Great quality and quick delivery time.
Beautiful gift
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is an amazing gift for your favorite couple!
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014
A beautiful and religious cross that is personalized..
Wedding gift
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my friend for her wedding anniversary. She said she loved it!
Great for a more personal gift to the newlyweds
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the cross it was exactly as I had expected it to be. Anyone can give a monetary gift, but a gift from the heart so that the newlyweds can remember the promise that they made to each other is more precious and more appreciated.
Love the Marriage blessing cross
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! My friends wedding is tomorrow, they will love love love it! Thank you for always doing beautiful work with everything I order!
A beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2014
We are most pleased with our cross and will happily display it as part of our celebration of our blessed union together. Thank you for your excellent quality and prompt service.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend of mine who recently got married! Her and her husband thought it was beautiful, as did I! Personalization Mall outdid themselves with this piece, but what else is new? Great price, fast shipping, and marvelous quality! I love this company!
Beautiful personalized cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
Such a wonderful way to congratulate the bride and groom! I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. Can't wait to give it to them.
Simple and sweet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
Because this was for my Goddaughter, i was happy to have found something representing our faith and that would be personalized as well. it was part of a wedding gift for her and her new husband. i hope they will like it. after ordering several things from Personalization Mall, i still remain extremely pleased. Thank you so much.
wedding gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
Marriage Blessing for a Perfect Couple
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to have this beautiful cross blessed at my church for my cousin and her future husband. Heart-felt prayer for newly married couples as well as for all married couples! Very attractive cross to hang in a special place in your home. Great price for a wonderful gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2014
Very impressed with the quality and shipping time
Special Present
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this item. The bride was very touched by their names being on cross & the verse.
Beautiful
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very well made. The words are very meaningful for a young bride and groom.
Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2013
Great item, well worth the money. Quality is great. ordered it for a gift and now will be ordering myself one :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved