Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
~LEANNE - MA

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
Marriage Blessing for a Perfect Couple
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to have this beautiful cross blessed at my church for my cousin and her future husband. Heart-felt prayer for newly married couples as well as for all married couples! Very attractive cross to hang in a special place in your home. Great price for a wonderful gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2014
Very impressed with the quality and shipping time
Special Present
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this item. The bride was very touched by their names being on cross & the verse.
Beautiful
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very well made. The words are very meaningful for a young bride and groom.
Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2013
Great item, well worth the money. Quality is great. ordered it for a gift and now will be ordering myself one :)
They Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Telisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a wedding gift for a family member,and they loved it, It was delivered 2 days before the wedding and they opened the box and wow! The father of the bride saw it the following day and had the same wow factor. Makes a great gift,good quality and perfect presentation. Thanks Personalization Mall .Com I'll be back!!
I bought this as a wedding gif
By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton , NY) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross it is very pretty. It also makes such a nice wedding gift with there names and wedding date on it make it very personal gift for ever.





Beautiful
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so Beautiful, Much nicer then I expected. I know my daughter and son in law will love this. Its a lot bigger then I thought it would be. Quality was very nice . I can't wait to give it to them. Will order again from this company. And shipping was fast.
Beautiful Cross for a Wedding Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this cross to my niece and her new husband. They loved it. It says just the right thing for a Christian couple.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - August 10, 2013
This cross makes a perfect wedding gift. Excellent quality!
Unique gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a unique gift for my son and his new wife. The cross turned out better than I expected. It will be a wonderful keepsake for them.
Great wedding gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my mother-in-law for her wedding. They loved it. The quality is great and I lovethe personalization.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - July 23, 2013
Was very pleased with this wedding gift. It is very attractive and I received it very quickly.
Beautiful Wedding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - July 23, 2013
I have not given it to the recipients yet, as a matter of fact, tonight is the wedding shower and I will present it to them...I know they will love it, it's absolutely beautiful
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - July 13, 2013
Love it! I know my son and his future wife will love it and cherish it. A great personal gift that no one else will think of. I love this website. Great ideas for all occasions. This product is great quality and the cost was reasonable for a personalized gift. I'm excited to give this and can't wait for their reaction. Shipping was prompt. It arrived only a few days after placing the order.
have not been dissapointed
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time ordering this item and both times I have had an excellent experience. would highly recommend this.
Beautiful Marriage Cross
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cross I purchased from Personalization mall. I am very pleased with all of my purchases. Will continue to be a shopper here. The quality of the product is superb and the personalization of the product is great.
Personalized Cross
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. My only complaint would be that it is a bit light - so seems kind of cheesy and cheap, but for the price I paid, I'm happy with it.
my review
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I had was I paid the extra money for gift wrap and what I got was a box stamped with the co. advertising on it which is not appropriate as a gift and I had to find a different box. Other than that the item was very nice.
Exceeded expectations
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift. The cross was even prettier than I had imagined. The bride to be was thrilled.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
Love this personalize cross. Second time I have purchased one as a wedding gift and will continue to do so in the future.
Beautiful and Good Quality!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a wedding gift and she LOVED it! It's very pretty and well made. I love that the front is shiny and the sides are black. Very elegeant and expensive looking.
Beautiful Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this as a shower gift and was very happy with it. It has a nice finish on it. Almost like a glaze. I love the saying on the cross and the bride-to-be loved it.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - May 4, 2013
We purchased this cross for son's wedding - it was perfect quality and arrived very quickly! Would recommend this site to anyone wanting that "PERSONAL" gift.
Unique Gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter at her bridal shower. I liked the quality of this cross. It arrived quickly and I was very pleased with my purchase as the personalization made this a unique gift!
Perfect Gift
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the personalized marriage blessing cross!!! Its a perfect gift Thank you!
Thoughtful gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer in person. I can always count on Personalization Mall to have original gifts that no one else will duplicate. Love your website, the quality has never disappointed me. My order is always packed well and shipped so fast....really couldn't ask for more-thank you!
Nieces Wedding Gift
By Darrin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my niece and her new husband for a wedding gift. She received tons of gifts but informed me this one was her "favorite"!!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 7, 2013
This is my 1st time ordering from this site. I absolutely LOVE the item. It wasvery inexpensive and it looks like it cost me alot. It was shipped out quickly and I absolutely will shop again!
Beautiful Cross
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the size, the saying, and the durability of this beautiful cross. A fabulous gift for any couple, no matter how long they are married!
Marriage prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - March 9, 2013
I love this!! My fiance and I had it blessed by our deacon and its very special to us!
Anniversary
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful from the wood the finish the verse 5 stars all the way.
Really Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 12, 2012
I think this looks Great! It is in nuetral colors so it goes with any decor.
Love that it can be personalized.
Fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Marriage Blessing Cross I've purchased, but I've bought 2 of the Anniversary Crosses and they were loved by all. I have to say that this Cross really stands out when the gifts are opened. Many OOhs and AAhs not to mention how personal it is. This is a gift that will be treasured forever, and isn't that what marriage is all about?
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my sister-in-law's wedding and it is so pretty. Everything I have ordered from this site is beautiful but there is always that anxiousness you get when personalizing something and want to make sure it's perfect. I am SO happy and excited to give this to my sister. She will love it!
Fantastic Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, OK) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross as a wedding present for my brother and his wife!! The cross looks fantastic. I couldn't believe how amazing it looked! My brother and his wife were very pleased with this gift.
Great Gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great! It is something memorable and was more than well received! The couple said they would treasure it. It was of good qualtiy and arrived on time! I will continue to count on your company for memorable gifts of quality!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 8, 2012
Fast turn around and delivery. Great for a procrastinator like me. Beautiful cross and poem. Wonderful memento of a happy day.
This cross is great!
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Angel, OR) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have come thru again with top quality products. This is the best blessing for a marriage I have ever came across. I certainly reccomend your site to all my friends and people in general who want top quality products for gifts and personal personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved