Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (363 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(332)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - July 23, 2013
Was very pleased with this wedding gift. It is very attractive and I received it very quickly.
Beautiful Wedding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - July 23, 2013
I have not given it to the recipients yet, as a matter of fact, tonight is the wedding shower and I will present it to them...I know they will love it, it's absolutely beautiful
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - July 13, 2013
Love it! I know my son and his future wife will love it and cherish it. A great personal gift that no one else will think of. I love this website. Great ideas for all occasions. This product is great quality and the cost was reasonable for a personalized gift. I'm excited to give this and can't wait for their reaction. Shipping was prompt. It arrived only a few days after placing the order.
have not been dissapointed
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time ordering this item and both times I have had an excellent experience. would highly recommend this.
Beautiful Marriage Cross
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cross I purchased from Personalization mall. I am very pleased with all of my purchases. Will continue to be a shopper here. The quality of the product is superb and the personalization of the product is great.
Personalized Cross
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. My only complaint would be that it is a bit light - so seems kind of cheesy and cheap, but for the price I paid, I'm happy with it.
my review
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I had was I paid the extra money for gift wrap and what I got was a box stamped with the co. advertising on it which is not appropriate as a gift and I had to find a different box. Other than that the item was very nice.
Exceeded expectations
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift. The cross was even prettier than I had imagined. The bride to be was thrilled.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 11, 2013
Love this personalize cross. Second time I have purchased one as a wedding gift and will continue to do so in the future.
Beautiful and Good Quality!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend as a wedding gift and she LOVED it! It's very pretty and well made. I love that the front is shiny and the sides are black. Very elegeant and expensive looking.
Beautiful Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this as a shower gift and was very happy with it. It has a nice finish on it. Almost like a glaze. I love the saying on the cross and the bride-to-be loved it.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - May 4, 2013
We purchased this cross for son's wedding - it was perfect quality and arrived very quickly! Would recommend this site to anyone wanting that "PERSONAL" gift.
Unique Gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter at her bridal shower. I liked the quality of this cross. It arrived quickly and I was very pleased with my purchase as the personalization made this a unique gift!
Perfect Gift
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the personalized marriage blessing cross!!! Its a perfect gift Thank you!
Thoughtful gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer in person. I can always count on Personalization Mall to have original gifts that no one else will duplicate. Love your website, the quality has never disappointed me. My order is always packed well and shipped so fast....really couldn't ask for more-thank you!
Nieces Wedding Gift
By Darrin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my niece and her new husband for a wedding gift. She received tons of gifts but informed me this one was her "favorite"!!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 7, 2013
This is my 1st time ordering from this site. I absolutely LOVE the item. It wasvery inexpensive and it looks like it cost me alot. It was shipped out quickly and I absolutely will shop again!
Beautiful Cross
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the size, the saying, and the durability of this beautiful cross. A fabulous gift for any couple, no matter how long they are married!
Marriage prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - March 9, 2013
I love this!! My fiance and I had it blessed by our deacon and its very special to us!
Anniversary
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful from the wood the finish the verse 5 stars all the way.
Really Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 12, 2012
I think this looks Great! It is in nuetral colors so it goes with any decor.
Love that it can be personalized.
Fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first Marriage Blessing Cross I've purchased, but I've bought 2 of the Anniversary Crosses and they were loved by all. I have to say that this Cross really stands out when the gifts are opened. Many OOhs and AAhs not to mention how personal it is. This is a gift that will be treasured forever, and isn't that what marriage is all about?
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - October 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my sister-in-law's wedding and it is so pretty. Everything I have ordered from this site is beautiful but there is always that anxiousness you get when personalizing something and want to make sure it's perfect. I am SO happy and excited to give this to my sister. She will love it!
Fantastic Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, OK) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross as a wedding present for my brother and his wife!! The cross looks fantastic. I couldn't believe how amazing it looked! My brother and his wife were very pleased with this gift.
Great Gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great! It is something memorable and was more than well received! The couple said they would treasure it. It was of good qualtiy and arrived on time! I will continue to count on your company for memorable gifts of quality!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 8, 2012
Fast turn around and delivery. Great for a procrastinator like me. Beautiful cross and poem. Wonderful memento of a happy day.
This cross is great!
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Angel, OR) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have come thru again with top quality products. This is the best blessing for a marriage I have ever came across. I certainly reccomend your site to all my friends and people in general who want top quality products for gifts and personal personalization.
Great Wedding Gift
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful and unique gift for a wedding. Makes the day special and allows you to think outside the box with something the couple truly loves as well as remembers the person who gave it to them.
Not quite what I expected
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a mirrored background but it's an off white surface, a little boring but it's ok. Doesn't quite match up with the quality of gifts I've purchased off this site previously.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 11, 2012
purchased for my nephew and his lovely bride and they like it
would purchase again
Perfect wedding gift!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift we give everyone that's getting married (and they have all loved it)! We bought one for our home when we got married and we love it so much that we want to share it with all our newlywed friends. It’s the sweetest poem and if you love or collect crosses (as I do) then there is nothing better than it being personalized with the names and the most special “date” a couple will ever have.

I have included the photo of the one we bought for our own wedding ;-)
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his new wife really loved the cross. 5 ******
A Lovely Wedding Gift!
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends from my church are getting married at the church with a small reception after. This personalized cross is perfect for them to remember the moment that God brought them together in marriage. It's beautiful and will be treasured by my friends.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift to my out-of-state neice. It was delivered to her very quickly and she and her groom loved it ! They immediately hung it and posted the pic on FaceBook.
They received lots of towels and blenders,etc , but my gift was the only personalized reminder of their big day !
BEAUTIFUL
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice change of pace for the bride and groom when opening presents. They get something that is personalized, beautiful and can bless their new life together. Recommend 100%
Wow.......
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to purchase this cross as a surprise for my future husband. In conversation with him one evening, he mentioned that he had a surprise for me. For some reason I starting asking questions about his surprise. He finally told me he had purchased this cross for us. I was shocked and told him that I had purchased the very same cross. At first he didn't believe me but in a few days his arrived and the next day mine arrived. God works in mysterious ways and the cross will remind us how perfect our union is. Now, as far as the cross is concerned, it really is absolutely beautiful and very nice quality. It looks as though the personalization was done at the same time as the saying on the cross. I am certain that anyone who receives this cross will be thrilled!!!!!!
Great product
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone. Great quality. Great precision. As always.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 6, 2012
This turned out beautiful. It looked exactly like the picture on this website shows. I loved it!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful cross with a wedding prayer on it. A nice gift for the happy couple to display in their home to bless their marriage with. Everyone loved this gift especially the happy couple. Also a gift that will be cherished forever.
Blessing a Marriage
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give my daughter and son-in-law for their first wedding anniversay. The first anniversary is paper. Paper comes from a tree and so does the wood the cross is made from. The blessing is beautiful. This is something they will both treasure.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved