Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 18, 2015
This product was even more beautiful in person. My husband loved it!!!
Purchased for my son and daughter for their wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 12, 2015
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I thought it to be. Stunning gift, I am so happy, and can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
cross
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is nice and the letters comes out clear, and I like the open space in the back so you can hang up
Beautiful
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for wedding gift!
A beautiful religious cross
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift a couple can have for years. Very impressed. nice quality would buy again!
Great gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wedding gift. It looks just like it is portrayed. Item was shipped very quickly - would buy again.
Personalized Cross
By Audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Beautiful.
Simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcleansville, NC) - August 20, 2015
The couple I purchased this for loved it!!! They sent me a picture of it and it truly is gorgeous. Nice size and the quality was perfect. I am so pleased with this product and love this site so much. They never disappoint. I highly recommend this gift for any married couple. Outstanding!
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 18, 2015
Got this for a Wedding Gift. Prefect size and colors. The couple loved it. I love the price. This is the third one I have given for a gift.
Lovely wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 17, 2015
I order this for Son's wedding, hard to tell from picture, but quality was so much better than I expected. I almost didn't add in gift box but it add so much to quality of gift.
Wedding gift for brother
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my brother and his bride
Beautiful!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful personalized cross that I'm sure will be treasured by the couple receiving it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 9, 2015
Very lovely cross and pray I am sure the party I am giving it to will love it.
Great wedding present!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this personalized cross for two couples and they both loved it. You can't go wrong with a physical symbol of Christ and how He has played a major part in the marital union of two believers!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - July 8, 2015
I sent this to my newly wed son and daughter-in-law, and they loved it. They said the color I selected was perfect.

I would highly recommend.
Turned out great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Wedding Gift!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - June 29, 2015
This cross was given at a bridal shower and was a huge hit. The cross was wrapped beautifully and had a solid weight to it. The personal lettering was exquisite. I opted for express delivery as it was ordered at the last moment. It arrived in two days! All in all, it was a good investment :)
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - June 19, 2015
Very cute....Good quality....Fast shipping...
Wedding Cross
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. My mother-in-law wanted to give this to her son, so I ordered it for her. I didn’t think much of it at first, but when it arrived, I thought it was just beautiful. Packaged beautifully as well and good quality. I will definitely be recommending this site to everyone. I am really so pleased with this site. They have such beautiful things.
amazing
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, NM) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. This beautiful cross definitely met my expectations. My sister will love it. Thank you for the prompt delivery and personalization. I will definitely be ordering again.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - May 19, 2015
Love the look and the quality. I was worried because it had a low price point but it looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 9, 2015
Item came out beautiful and the personalization gave it a very personal loving touch.
Cross
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift
Beautiful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River, OR) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her wedding and she absolutely loves it.

It's very well made and the quality is fantastic.

Thank you for making my niece's day :)
very nice
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, using as a wedding gift, happy with the purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - March 20, 2015
Very Beautiful my friend loved it!
MARRIAGE CROSS
By CANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful and just right for my daughter's wedding religious gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 3, 2015
I loved it... i got it for a friend who got married and I'm sure she will love it... good quality and the print is great... i love this website!!!
Absoultly beautiful
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a newlywed couple and had it shipped directly to them. I did not see it but got a phone call right away of tears of happiness and joy with the thought and beauty of the gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NC) - February 13, 2015
Very pretty and a wonderful gift.
Very impressive!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and delivery! Strongly recommend as a wedding gift! LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding gift!
Great gift for a great price !!!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this lovely cross with special Marriage blessing for others getting married from our church. It comes out looking so beautiful with special personalization . I cannot get over the quick delivery and the wonderful price for this beautiful item. Haven't gone to the wedding yet so they haven't seen it. However, the other couple I gave it to just loved it.

Thank you for this wonderful site, quick service and beautiful work.
amazing!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this cross. I purchased for my sisters wedding and it left her in awe!! Thank you so very much!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 19, 2014
Purchased this as a wedding gift. They LOVED it!!!! Great quality and quick delivery time.
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
First time I bought this product. I usually buy the wood cross for children but since I was looking for one for a wedding, this one looked good. And it's beautiful and it arrived quickly. The bride loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is an amazing gift for your favorite couple!
A great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014
A beautiful and religious cross that is personalized..
Wedding gift
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my friend for her wedding anniversary. She said she loved it!
SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved