Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
~Katharine - VA

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
#1 auntie
By Brittanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let everyone know who the actual favorite auntie is :)
Excellent Products!!
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Everything I have ordered was above my expectations..the pictures don't do the products Justice!! I will continue shopping here indefinately!!!
Great bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Point, NY) - May 21, 2011
I gave this bib as a gift. It's made from a thick cotton which is good for the wear and tear bibs go through. The neck ties in the back to prevent the baby from pulling off the bib.
Really Cute T-Romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - April 16, 2011
True to size
Really cute!
Great Gift
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to several grandparents, personalizing it to the names they are called by their little grandchildren--"Nana & Pops" "Ama & Grampy" etc. Always fun and always a hit.
Infant t shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
THIS SHIRT FITS MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND IT LOOKS SO CUTE ON HER!
Adorable
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tshirt for my granddaughter.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 26, 2011
We ordered this shirt (blue stars) for our 4 yr old grandson and were very pleased with the quality. He loves it to!
Great bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the bib. We had godparents put on it with our names. Very unique. It completed a basket that I made with the personalized frame and lamb. It has a tie back.
Great shirt
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt and the shipping was super fast!!
So cute! Great product!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bib for my boyfriend to give to his new niece or nephew. It's so cute! Great size and the writing on it came out great.
Cute!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. My Godson will be wearing this for his after Baptism shirt!
Beautiful as usual
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from you guys!
Great product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
Finally!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so few items you can purchase with Granny and not Grandma that I was thrilled to be able to personalize this for my granddaughter from 'Granny'. The quality of the fabric makes it well worth purchasing.
Happy Mimi in Slap Out, Alabama
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cute little T-shirts for my granddaughters for Easter. They are just too cute with "My PawPaw & Mimi loves me!" on them! Thanks!
God mother Melissa loves me
By bj W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the cutest shirt my grand son is recieving. I am presenting on a big brown teddybear and it fits perfect. thank you for a great idea
Personalized Infant T-Shirt
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this t-shirt. All the other websites I reviewed for personalized shirts charged for the personalization.
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed with any of the items that I have received which is something I can't say about everything I order on-line. As a matter of fact, I received a customer appreciation discount email the day after I placed my last order so I thought I would email and just ask if the discount could be applied to my previous order and the discount was applied ASAP.
Personlization Mall is one of my favorite on-line stores...
Always satisfied
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from your company for years and have never sent a comment before, and it is way overdue. I have always been extremely satisfied with your service and your products. The gifts I have purchased over the years have always brought a smile and appreciation from the person receiving it. Your prices are wonderful and your shipping promises are always kept. Your products are of high quality and the sweat shirts, tee shirts, etc. hold up no matter how many times they are washed. So, "Thank You" for being a company that is reliable and dependable and has not over the years given up quality for quantity. A faithful customer forever,

Rose Del Vecchio
Personalized Sweatshirt for Grandchild
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so very cute and the children loved them!!
Excellent shirts.
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these T-Shirts for Valentine's Day for my grandchildren. They were very excited to get them. I would recomend them for any occasion. I had their names put on them also. Phyllis, Philadelphia. PA
Happy Hannah
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece, Hannah, was thrilled to get this special gift from Aunt Pat.
adorable
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly as previewed and the T-shirt was made of great quality material. Love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.
just what I wanted
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something special for our granddaughter for Valentine's Day and these shirts will be perfect
Somebody Loves Me Infant Romper Customer Review
By Kelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! I am very pleased in the quality and the personalization. Just what I wanted!
I love personalization!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought everything and anything I can find that anounces to the world that I am going to be a grandma, and now she will know that her grandmother does love her!!
Thank you!
Somebody Loves Me - Loved it!
By Marion Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered two of these gowns now because we simply loved the first one. Our first granddaughter liked hers because it is very soft and cuddly and since we are known as "Girl and Boy YaYa", this was our chance to finally have something with our names personally printed. We can always find "Nana, Grammy, MeeMaw, etc." on pre-printed items but never what our grandchildren call us, so we loved the opportunity to have our names printed. It is a great gown and with different pajama pants makes an adorable outfit. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone (and have).
Absolutely Adorable
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and looks beautiful! Going back to buy another.
Cute...Cute...Cute...
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent lightweight item....great for Summer ...adorable on my grandson...
We love it!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denhoff, ND) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt was excellent. I don't think we could have done anything that would have been more of a hit with the family. We are the great grandparents of the little guy and were not able to attend his birthday party but this gift made his grandma very happy!!!
Grammie Loves Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
Darling little infant bib but shrunk considerably after washing.
Satisfied Godmother
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In stores you can never find anything that says anything about Godmother, so I spent a lil exra so my 1st Godbaby would have something that has Godmother on it.
I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it....
cute onesie
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a nice quality product, fast delivery to different address, nice color of personalization.
wider than long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 12, 2013
We ordered these shirts for Valentine's Day but will keep them for a later date...why? They were extremely large--actually wider than long.
Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 13, 2012
absolutelyy adorable and very soft
Need more sizes
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this, but I wish there was a 9 month size.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011
Got this a s a gift and I love that it can say whatever you want.
CUTE
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in less than a week!! It is very cute and I love being able to personalize it! I just would have liked it in a variety of colors instead of white only.
bib has safety feature missing
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife received the bib I ordered for them and were pleased with one drawback. I did not read where the bib had 'self-ties', but mistook this to be velcro. Strings are actually a choking hazard for infants and we would have much preferred that it was a velcro fastener. Just a feature that you might consider incorporating on future items. Otherwise, the quality is great and they love it.
Sherrie
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved