Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
    ~Connie - MO

    Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    bib has safety feature missing
    By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his wife received the bib I ordered for them and were pleased with one drawback. I did not read where the bib had 'self-ties', but mistook this to be velcro. Strings are actually a choking hazard for infants and we would have much preferred that it was a velcro fastener. Just a feature that you might consider incorporating on future items. Otherwise, the quality is great and they love it.
    Sherrie
    Need more sizes
    By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this, but I wish there was a 9 month size.
    Cute, but probably won't buy again
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute idea, but the cotton is very scratchy. Plus, the personalization is the same quality you would get from an iron-on kit at a craft store. Somewhat disappointed.
    it was just ok not what I thought!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
    The big is okay. I was unaware that the personalized print was an Iron On Sticker. If I knew I would have not purchased it. This is 2012 Iron on????? Smh
    cute onesie
    By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a nice quality product, fast delivery to different address, nice color of personalization.
    cute
    By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish it didn't tie but other than that very cute!
    Love this shirt!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A small, inexpensive gift, showing love.
    wider than long
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 12, 2013
    We ordered these shirts for Valentine's Day but will keep them for a later date...why? They were extremely large--actually wider than long.
    Always satisfied
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from your company for years and have never sent a comment before, and it is way overdue. I have always been extremely satisfied with your service and your products. The gifts I have purchased over the years have always brought a smile and appreciation from the person receiving it. Your prices are wonderful and your shipping promises are always kept. Your products are of high quality and the sweat shirts, tee shirts, etc. hold up no matter how many times they are washed. So, "Thank You" for being a company that is reliable and dependable and has not over the years given up quality for quantity. A faithful customer forever,

    Rose Del Vecchio
    Adorable T
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and special for my first grandchild. Great quality and received in time for Valentine's Day.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 26, 2012
    Shirt was cute and looked just as previewed. Will be a great gift. Arrived quickly.
    Infant T-Romper
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My three month old grandson looks adorable in his new romper. High quality cotton fabric and an excellent choice for new mother's to quickly change baby's diaper because of the snap features on bottom. You won't be disappointed with your purchase.
    Terrific!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 15, 2012
    My family thought it was so cute! Personalization Mall does a great job.
    Excellent Products!!
    By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website. Everything I have ordered was above my expectations..the pictures don't do the products Justice!! I will continue shopping here indefinately!!!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - November 29, 2011
    I was impressed by the fast service that i received! it is excellent quality!
    Adorable Grandson T-shirt
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my first grandchild born Dec. 2, 2011. Absolutely adorable. Good quality and should be a keepsake when my grandson grows out of it. We`ve purchased items from you before and have experienced great service and unique personalized clothes found nowhere else. Reasonably priced and fast shipping.
    Somebody Loves Me T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - April 8, 2012
    I ordered 2 & both t-shirts were darling! I ordered them for my new grand daughter scheduled to arrive in a few months. I ordered a 6 month size, and they looked a bit small, but the designs were great and my daughter-in-law loved them! Over all, I was pleased with the product.
    Great Baby Shower Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
    Absolutely love this onesie! Nice quality and they look so cute!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
    My grandchildren loved the shirts. Fun way to show how much they are loved. Good quality. Looks exactly as shown. Love them!
    Excellent Material.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - May 6, 2014
    I bought this for my four year old nephew.The packing was beautiful and the sweatshirt was exactly as I had ordered with NO spelling mistakes. A lot of the words I had used were spelled in English but are essentially hindi words which is my mother tongue and there was no mistake in how they were written on the shirt.

    The material is really soft and very fine which far exceeded my expectations. The sweatshirt is pure white and my nephew as cute as he is looked really handsome.

    Thirdly the shipping was right on time and I received my package according to the shipping method I had chosen.

    This was my first time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I have become a loyal customer for life. I have nothing bad to say about my shopping experience because everything was exactly as I had planned and expected to look.
    God-mother approved
    By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift.... beautiful! !!!
    Baby Bib wins Big at Baby Shower!
    By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I attended a baby shower where the grandparents were first time grandparents,so I decided to personalize the bibs to say " Grandma Crandall Loves me" and same thing for grandpa and other side of the family grandparents. It was a hit some came up to me asking where I had them done. I like doing this for baby showers I attend because it is a personal gift for grandparents. With a seperate gift for mom,dad and baby. I even got a hug from Grandma Crandall right after she opened it. She so loved it. It is exciting to be a grandparent for the first time so i like making a big deal out of it for them its a precious momment to remember for all.
    baby onesie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - March 9, 2013
    The product came very quickly and was as I had designed it to be. I would order again from here.
    Good Things Come In Small Packages!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 3, 2013
    Nice quality, quick ship. I have ordered many gifts from this site, and have never been disappointed !
    Great product
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
    Beautiful as usual
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love everything I get from you guys!
    Cute!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. My Godson will be wearing this for his after Baptism shirt!
    Finally!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are so few items you can purchase with Granny and not Grandma that I was thrilled to be able to personalize this for my granddaughter from 'Granny'. The quality of the fabric makes it well worth purchasing.
    Personalized Infant T-Shirt
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this t-shirt. All the other websites I reviewed for personalized shirts charged for the personalization.
    I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed with any of the items that I have received which is something I can't say about everything I order on-line. As a matter of fact, I received a customer appreciation discount email the day after I placed my last order so I thought I would email and just ask if the discount could be applied to my previous order and the discount was applied ASAP.
    Personlization Mall is one of my favorite on-line stores...
    God mother Melissa loves me
    By bj W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the cutest shirt my grand son is recieving. I am presenting on a big brown teddybear and it fits perfect. thank you for a great idea
    Happy Mimi in Slap Out, Alabama
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these cute little T-shirts for my granddaughters for Easter. They are just too cute with "My PawPaw & Mimi loves me!" on them! Thanks!
    So cute! Great product!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bib for my boyfriend to give to his new niece or nephew. It's so cute! Great size and the writing on it came out great.
    SO CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
    THIS SHIRT FITS MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND IT LOOKS SO CUTE ON HER!
    Infant t shirt
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it.
    Great bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Point, NY) - May 21, 2011
    I gave this bib as a gift. It's made from a thick cotton which is good for the wear and tear bibs go through. The neck ties in the back to prevent the baby from pulling off the bib.
    Adorable
    By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the tshirt for my granddaughter.
    Great shirt
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt and the shipping was super fast!!
    Great bib!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
    Love the bib. We had godparents put on it with our names. Very unique. It completed a basket that I made with the personalized frame and lamb. It has a tie back.
    Very good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 26, 2011
    We ordered this shirt (blue stars) for our 4 yr old grandson and were very pleased with the quality. He loves it to!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved