Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent shirts.
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these T-Shirts for Valentine's Day for my grandchildren. They were very excited to get them. I would recomend them for any occasion. I had their names put on them also. Phyllis, Philadelphia. PA
Personalized Sweatshirt for Grandchild
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so very cute and the children loved them!!
adorable
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly as previewed and the T-shirt was made of great quality material. Love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.
I love personalization!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought everything and anything I can find that anounces to the world that I am going to be a grandma, and now she will know that her grandmother does love her!!
Thank you!
Somebody Loves Me Infant Romper Customer Review
By Kelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! I am very pleased in the quality and the personalization. Just what I wanted!
just what I wanted
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something special for our granddaughter for Valentine's Day and these shirts will be perfect
it was just ok not what I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
The big is okay. I was unaware that the personalized print was an Iron On Sticker. If I knew I would have not purchased it. This is 2012 Iron on????? Smh
Carol S
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just the cutest little onesies. The personalization was great and turnaround time was excellent. I ordered 2 of these outfits and had them within a week. My only concern is I really think $ 20.00 an outfit (plus shipping) is entirely too much. But that is the price (lol) one pays to have personalization! Overall I'm very pleased with the whole experience! I will definitely buy from you again. I will definitely recommend this company to others.
Love it!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and the price. I wish the lettering was a big larger, though.
:)
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt my niece...who isn't born yet...but my best friend loved it!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 19, 2014
Purchased for our new granddaughter born in Japan. Love how it could be personalized with non-traditional names for grandparents. Very cute and well worth the money.
Love this shirt!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small, inexpensive gift, showing love.
cute
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it didn't tie but other than that very cute!
bib has safety feature missing
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife received the bib I ordered for them and were pleased with one drawback. I did not read where the bib had 'self-ties', but mistook this to be velcro. Strings are actually a choking hazard for infants and we would have much preferred that it was a velcro fastener. Just a feature that you might consider incorporating on future items. Otherwise, the quality is great and they love it.
Sherrie
wider than long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 12, 2013
We ordered these shirts for Valentine's Day but will keep them for a later date...why? They were extremely large--actually wider than long.
cute onesie
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a nice quality product, fast delivery to different address, nice color of personalization.
Cute, but probably won't buy again
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea, but the cotton is very scratchy. Plus, the personalization is the same quality you would get from an iron-on kit at a craft store. Somewhat disappointed.
CUTE
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in less than a week!! It is very cute and I love being able to personalize it! I just would have liked it in a variety of colors instead of white only.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011
Got this a s a gift and I love that it can say whatever you want.
Need more sizes
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this, but I wish there was a 9 month size.
Always satisfied
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from your company for years and have never sent a comment before, and it is way overdue. I have always been extremely satisfied with your service and your products. The gifts I have purchased over the years have always brought a smile and appreciation from the person receiving it. Your prices are wonderful and your shipping promises are always kept. Your products are of high quality and the sweat shirts, tee shirts, etc. hold up no matter how many times they are washed. So, "Thank You" for being a company that is reliable and dependable and has not over the years given up quality for quantity. A faithful customer forever,

Rose Del Vecchio
Love this t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - January 26, 2015
Perfect Valentine present for my grandson. Can't wait to give it to him!
Adorable Grandson T-shirt
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my first grandchild born Dec. 2, 2011. Absolutely adorable. Good quality and should be a keepsake when my grandson grows out of it. We`ve purchased items from you before and have experienced great service and unique personalized clothes found nowhere else. Reasonably priced and fast shipping.
Adorable T
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and special for my first grandchild. Great quality and received in time for Valentine's Day.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 15, 2012
My family thought it was so cute! Personalization Mall does a great job.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
My grandchildren loved the shirts. Fun way to show how much they are loved. Good quality. Looks exactly as shown. Love them!
Excellent Products!!
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Everything I have ordered was above my expectations..the pictures don't do the products Justice!! I will continue shopping here indefinately!!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - November 29, 2011
I was impressed by the fast service that i received! it is excellent quality!
the cutest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - February 11, 2015
Everything about this bodysuit is so cute, everybody loves it.
Good Things Come In Small Packages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 3, 2013
Nice quality, quick ship. I have ordered many gifts from this site, and have never been disappointed !
baby onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - March 9, 2013
The product came very quickly and was as I had designed it to be. I would order again from here.
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
Absolutely love this onesie! Nice quality and they look so cute!
God-mother approved
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift.... beautiful! !!!
Infant T-Romper
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three month old grandson looks adorable in his new romper. High quality cotton fabric and an excellent choice for new mother's to quickly change baby's diaper because of the snap features on bottom. You won't be disappointed with your purchase.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 26, 2012
Shirt was cute and looked just as previewed. Will be a great gift. Arrived quickly.
Baby Bib wins Big at Baby Shower!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended a baby shower where the grandparents were first time grandparents,so I decided to personalize the bibs to say " Grandma Crandall Loves me" and same thing for grandpa and other side of the family grandparents. It was a hit some came up to me asking where I had them done. I like doing this for baby showers I attend because it is a personal gift for grandparents. With a seperate gift for mom,dad and baby. I even got a hug from Grandma Crandall right after she opened it. She so loved it. It is exciting to be a grandparent for the first time so i like making a big deal out of it for them its a precious momment to remember for all.
Somebody Loves Me T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - April 8, 2012
I ordered 2 & both t-shirts were darling! I ordered them for my new grand daughter scheduled to arrive in a few months. I ordered a 6 month size, and they looked a bit small, but the designs were great and my daughter-in-law loved them! Over all, I was pleased with the product.
Beautiful as usual
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from you guys!
Great product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
So cute! Great product!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bib for my boyfriend to give to his new niece or nephew. It's so cute! Great size and the writing on it came out great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved