Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
~Debbie - KY

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Infant T-Romper
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three month old grandson looks adorable in his new romper. High quality cotton fabric and an excellent choice for new mother's to quickly change baby's diaper because of the snap features on bottom. You won't be disappointed with your purchase.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 15, 2012
My family thought it was so cute! Personalization Mall does a great job.
Excellent Products!!
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Everything I have ordered was above my expectations..the pictures don't do the products Justice!! I will continue shopping here indefinately!!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - November 29, 2011
I was impressed by the fast service that i received! it is excellent quality!
Adorable Grandson T-shirt
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my first grandchild born Dec. 2, 2011. Absolutely adorable. Good quality and should be a keepsake when my grandson grows out of it. We`ve purchased items from you before and have experienced great service and unique personalized clothes found nowhere else. Reasonably priced and fast shipping.
God-mother approved
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift.... beautiful! !!!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
Absolutely love this onesie! Nice quality and they look so cute!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
My grandchildren loved the shirts. Fun way to show how much they are loved. Good quality. Looks exactly as shown. Love them!
Good Things Come In Small Packages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 3, 2013
Nice quality, quick ship. I have ordered many gifts from this site, and have never been disappointed !
Somebody Loves Me T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - April 8, 2012
I ordered 2 & both t-shirts were darling! I ordered them for my new grand daughter scheduled to arrive in a few months. I ordered a 6 month size, and they looked a bit small, but the designs were great and my daughter-in-law loved them! Over all, I was pleased with the product.
Baby Bib wins Big at Baby Shower!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended a baby shower where the grandparents were first time grandparents,so I decided to personalize the bibs to say " Grandma Crandall Loves me" and same thing for grandpa and other side of the family grandparents. It was a hit some came up to me asking where I had them done. I like doing this for baby showers I attend because it is a personal gift for grandparents. With a seperate gift for mom,dad and baby. I even got a hug from Grandma Crandall right after she opened it. She so loved it. It is exciting to be a grandparent for the first time so i like making a big deal out of it for them its a precious momment to remember for all.
baby onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - March 9, 2013
The product came very quickly and was as I had designed it to be. I would order again from here.
Great bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Point, NY) - May 21, 2011
I gave this bib as a gift. It's made from a thick cotton which is good for the wear and tear bibs go through. The neck ties in the back to prevent the baby from pulling off the bib.
Great product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
Beautiful as usual
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from you guys!
Cute!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. My Godson will be wearing this for his after Baptism shirt!
Finally!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so few items you can purchase with Granny and not Grandma that I was thrilled to be able to personalize this for my granddaughter from 'Granny'. The quality of the fabric makes it well worth purchasing.
Personalized Infant T-Shirt
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this t-shirt. All the other websites I reviewed for personalized shirts charged for the personalization.
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed with any of the items that I have received which is something I can't say about everything I order on-line. As a matter of fact, I received a customer appreciation discount email the day after I placed my last order so I thought I would email and just ask if the discount could be applied to my previous order and the discount was applied ASAP.
Personlization Mall is one of my favorite on-line stores...
God mother Melissa loves me
By bj W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the cutest shirt my grand son is recieving. I am presenting on a big brown teddybear and it fits perfect. thank you for a great idea
Happy Mimi in Slap Out, Alabama
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cute little T-shirts for my granddaughters for Easter. They are just too cute with "My PawPaw & Mimi loves me!" on them! Thanks!
Adorable
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tshirt for my granddaughter.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
THIS SHIRT FITS MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND IT LOOKS SO CUTE ON HER!
Infant t shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 26, 2011
We ordered this shirt (blue stars) for our 4 yr old grandson and were very pleased with the quality. He loves it to!
So cute! Great product!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bib for my boyfriend to give to his new niece or nephew. It's so cute! Great size and the writing on it came out great.
Great shirt
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt and the shipping was super fast!!
Great bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the bib. We had godparents put on it with our names. Very unique. It completed a basket that I made with the personalized frame and lamb. It has a tie back.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved