Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
My grandchildren loved the shirts. Fun way to show how much they are loved. Good quality. Looks exactly as shown. Love them!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
Absolutely love this onesie! Nice quality and they look so cute!
Cute!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. My Godson will be wearing this for his after Baptism shirt!
Beautiful as usual
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from you guys!
Great shirt
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt and the shipping was super fast!!
So cute! Great product!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bib for my boyfriend to give to his new niece or nephew. It's so cute! Great size and the writing on it came out great.
Happy Mimi in Slap Out, Alabama
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cute little T-shirts for my granddaughters for Easter. They are just too cute with "My PawPaw & Mimi loves me!" on them! Thanks!
God mother Melissa loves me
By bj W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the cutest shirt my grand son is recieving. I am presenting on a big brown teddybear and it fits perfect. thank you for a great idea
Great product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
Finally!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so few items you can purchase with Granny and not Grandma that I was thrilled to be able to personalize this for my granddaughter from 'Granny'. The quality of the fabric makes it well worth purchasing.
Great bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Point, NY) - May 21, 2011
I gave this bib as a gift. It's made from a thick cotton which is good for the wear and tear bibs go through. The neck ties in the back to prevent the baby from pulling off the bib.
Infant t shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - November 29, 2011
I was impressed by the fast service that i received! it is excellent quality!
Excellent Products!!
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Everything I have ordered was above my expectations..the pictures don't do the products Justice!! I will continue shopping here indefinately!!!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 26, 2011
We ordered this shirt (blue stars) for our 4 yr old grandson and were very pleased with the quality. He loves it to!
Great bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the bib. We had godparents put on it with our names. Very unique. It completed a basket that I made with the personalized frame and lamb. It has a tie back.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
THIS SHIRT FITS MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND IT LOOKS SO CUTE ON HER!
Adorable
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tshirt for my granddaughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved