Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
God-mother approved
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift.... beautiful! !!!
Good Things Come In Small Packages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 3, 2013
Nice quality, quick ship. I have ordered many gifts from this site, and have never been disappointed !
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 26, 2012
Shirt was cute and looked just as previewed. Will be a great gift. Arrived quickly.
Adorable T
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and special for my first grandchild. Great quality and received in time for Valentine's Day.
Somebody Loves Me T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - April 8, 2012
I ordered 2 & both t-shirts were darling! I ordered them for my new grand daughter scheduled to arrive in a few months. I ordered a 6 month size, and they looked a bit small, but the designs were great and my daughter-in-law loved them! Over all, I was pleased with the product.
Infant T-Romper
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My three month old grandson looks adorable in his new romper. High quality cotton fabric and an excellent choice for new mother's to quickly change baby's diaper because of the snap features on bottom. You won't be disappointed with your purchase.
Beautiful as usual
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from you guys!
Great product
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
So cute! Great product!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bib for my boyfriend to give to his new niece or nephew. It's so cute! Great size and the writing on it came out great.
Cute!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. My Godson will be wearing this for his after Baptism shirt!
God mother Melissa loves me
By bj W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the cutest shirt my grand son is recieving. I am presenting on a big brown teddybear and it fits perfect. thank you for a great idea
Personalized Infant T-Shirt
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this t-shirt. All the other websites I reviewed for personalized shirts charged for the personalization.
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed with any of the items that I have received which is something I can't say about everything I order on-line. As a matter of fact, I received a customer appreciation discount email the day after I placed my last order so I thought I would email and just ask if the discount could be applied to my previous order and the discount was applied ASAP.
Personlization Mall is one of my favorite on-line stores...
Finally!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so few items you can purchase with Granny and not Grandma that I was thrilled to be able to personalize this for my granddaughter from 'Granny'. The quality of the fabric makes it well worth purchasing.
Happy Mimi in Slap Out, Alabama
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cute little T-shirts for my granddaughters for Easter. They are just too cute with "My PawPaw & Mimi loves me!" on them! Thanks!
Infant t shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
THIS SHIRT FITS MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND IT LOOKS SO CUTE ON HER!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
My grandchildren loved the shirts. Fun way to show how much they are loved. Good quality. Looks exactly as shown. Love them!
Excellent Material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - May 6, 2014
I bought this for my four year old nephew.The packing was beautiful and the sweatshirt was exactly as I had ordered with NO spelling mistakes. A lot of the words I had used were spelled in English but are essentially hindi words which is my mother tongue and there was no mistake in how they were written on the shirt.

The material is really soft and very fine which far exceeded my expectations. The sweatshirt is pure white and my nephew as cute as he is looked really handsome.

Thirdly the shipping was right on time and I received my package according to the shipping method I had chosen.

This was my first time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I have become a loyal customer for life. I have nothing bad to say about my shopping experience because everything was exactly as I had planned and expected to look.
Great bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Love the bib. We had godparents put on it with our names. Very unique. It completed a basket that I made with the personalized frame and lamb. It has a tie back.
Great shirt
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt and the shipping was super fast!!
Adorable
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tshirt for my granddaughter.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - January 26, 2011
We ordered this shirt (blue stars) for our 4 yr old grandson and were very pleased with the quality. He loves it to!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved