Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
    ~LEANNE - MA

    Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute! Great product!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bib for my boyfriend to give to his new niece or nephew. It's so cute! Great size and the writing on it came out great.
    Cute!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. My Godson will be wearing this for his after Baptism shirt!
    Beautiful as usual
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love everything I get from you guys!
    Great product
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertised. 5 stars!
    Finally!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are so few items you can purchase with Granny and not Grandma that I was thrilled to be able to personalize this for my granddaughter from 'Granny'. The quality of the fabric makes it well worth purchasing.
    Happy Mimi in Slap Out, Alabama
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these cute little T-shirts for my granddaughters for Easter. They are just too cute with "My PawPaw & Mimi loves me!" on them! Thanks!
    God mother Melissa loves me
    By bj W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the cutest shirt my grand son is recieving. I am presenting on a big brown teddybear and it fits perfect. thank you for a great idea
    Personalized Infant T-Shirt
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this t-shirt. All the other websites I reviewed for personalized shirts charged for the personalization.
    I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed with any of the items that I have received which is something I can't say about everything I order on-line. As a matter of fact, I received a customer appreciation discount email the day after I placed my last order so I thought I would email and just ask if the discount could be applied to my previous order and the discount was applied ASAP.
    Personlization Mall is one of my favorite on-line stores...
    Always satisfied
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from your company for years and have never sent a comment before, and it is way overdue. I have always been extremely satisfied with your service and your products. The gifts I have purchased over the years have always brought a smile and appreciation from the person receiving it. Your prices are wonderful and your shipping promises are always kept. Your products are of high quality and the sweat shirts, tee shirts, etc. hold up no matter how many times they are washed. So, "Thank You" for being a company that is reliable and dependable and has not over the years given up quality for quantity. A faithful customer forever,

    Rose Del Vecchio
    Personalized Sweatshirt for Grandchild
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were so very cute and the children loved them!!
    Excellent shirts.
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these T-Shirts for Valentine's Day for my grandchildren. They were very excited to get them. I would recomend them for any occasion. I had their names put on them also. Phyllis, Philadelphia. PA
    Happy Hannah
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece, Hannah, was thrilled to get this special gift from Aunt Pat.
    adorable
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was exactly as previewed and the T-shirt was made of great quality material. Love it and will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall.
    just what I wanted
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something special for our granddaughter for Valentine's Day and these shirts will be perfect
    Somebody Loves Me Infant Romper Customer Review
    By Kelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable! I am very pleased in the quality and the personalization. Just what I wanted!
    I love personalization!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought everything and anything I can find that anounces to the world that I am going to be a grandma, and now she will know that her grandmother does love her!!
    Thank you!
    Somebody Loves Me - Loved it!
    By Marion Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have ordered two of these gowns now because we simply loved the first one. Our first granddaughter liked hers because it is very soft and cuddly and since we are known as "Girl and Boy YaYa", this was our chance to finally have something with our names personally printed. We can always find "Nana, Grammy, MeeMaw, etc." on pre-printed items but never what our grandchildren call us, so we loved the opportunity to have our names printed. It is a great gown and with different pajama pants makes an adorable outfit. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone (and have).
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft and looks beautiful! Going back to buy another.
    Cute...Cute...Cute...
    By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent lightweight item....great for Summer ...adorable on my grandson...
    We love it!
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denhoff, ND) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the sweatshirt was excellent. I don't think we could have done anything that would have been more of a hit with the family. We are the great grandparents of the little guy and were not able to attend his birthday party but this gift made his grandma very happy!!!
    Grammie Loves Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
    Darling little infant bib but shrunk considerably after washing.
    Satisfied Godmother
    By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In stores you can never find anything that says anything about Godmother, so I spent a lil exra so my 1st Godbaby would have something that has Godmother on it.
    I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it....
    cute onesie
    By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a nice quality product, fast delivery to different address, nice color of personalization.
    wider than long
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 12, 2013
    We ordered these shirts for Valentine's Day but will keep them for a later date...why? They were extremely large--actually wider than long.
    Gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 13, 2012
    absolutelyy adorable and very soft
    Need more sizes
    By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this, but I wish there was a 9 month size.
    Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011
    Got this a s a gift and I love that it can say whatever you want.
    CUTE
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in less than a week!! It is very cute and I love being able to personalize it! I just would have liked it in a variety of colors instead of white only.
    bib has safety feature missing
    By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his wife received the bib I ordered for them and were pleased with one drawback. I did not read where the bib had 'self-ties', but mistook this to be velcro. Strings are actually a choking hazard for infants and we would have much preferred that it was a velcro fastener. Just a feature that you might consider incorporating on future items. Otherwise, the quality is great and they love it.
    Sherrie
    :)
    By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt my niece...who isn't born yet...but my best friend loved it!!
    Love it!
    By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt and the price. I wish the lettering was a big larger, though.
    Carol S
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just the cutest little onesies. The personalization was great and turnaround time was excellent. I ordered 2 of these outfits and had them within a week. My only concern is I really think $ 20.00 an outfit (plus shipping) is entirely too much. But that is the price (lol) one pays to have personalization! Overall I'm very pleased with the whole experience! I will definitely buy from you again. I will definitely recommend this company to others.
    cute
    By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish it didn't tie but other than that very cute!
    Love this shirt!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A small, inexpensive gift, showing love.
    Cute but?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - March 25, 2011
    This t-shirt was really cute but wish it came in colors.
    Cute, but probably won't buy again
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute idea, but the cotton is very scratchy. Plus, the personalization is the same quality you would get from an iron-on kit at a craft store. Somewhat disappointed.
    it was just ok not what I thought!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
    The big is okay. I was unaware that the personalized print was an Iron On Sticker. If I knew I would have not purchased it. This is 2012 Iron on????? Smh
    My Sister Isabella Loves Me
    By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the actual outfit,great quality, but it was a gift for my sister-in-laws shower and would have loved to have a size that would fit the newborn to wear around her big sister. 24 months was cute, but really big. We gave the gift anyway, but it was a little dissappointing to give a gift for a baby that won't be able to wear it for almost two years. The idea was great and cute, but think there should be options for newborns, 0-3mos, etc.
    Disappointed
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not up to your usual standards.
    Maybe I missed something in the description.
    I expected machine embroidery.
    This looks like an iron-on patch.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved