Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cute onesie
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a nice quality product, fast delivery to different address, nice color of personalization.
wider than long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 12, 2013
We ordered these shirts for Valentine's Day but will keep them for a later date...why? They were extremely large--actually wider than long.
Gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - February 13, 2012
absolutelyy adorable and very soft
Need more sizes
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this, but I wish there was a 9 month size.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011
Got this a s a gift and I love that it can say whatever you want.
CUTE
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in less than a week!! It is very cute and I love being able to personalize it! I just would have liked it in a variety of colors instead of white only.
bib has safety feature missing
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife received the bib I ordered for them and were pleased with one drawback. I did not read where the bib had 'self-ties', but mistook this to be velcro. Strings are actually a choking hazard for infants and we would have much preferred that it was a velcro fastener. Just a feature that you might consider incorporating on future items. Otherwise, the quality is great and they love it.
Sherrie
:)
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt my niece...who isn't born yet...but my best friend loved it!!
Love it!
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and the price. I wish the lettering was a big larger, though.
Carol S
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just the cutest little onesies. The personalization was great and turnaround time was excellent. I ordered 2 of these outfits and had them within a week. My only concern is I really think $ 20.00 an outfit (plus shipping) is entirely too much. But that is the price (lol) one pays to have personalization! Overall I'm very pleased with the whole experience! I will definitely buy from you again. I will definitely recommend this company to others.
cute
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it didn't tie but other than that very cute!
Love this shirt!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small, inexpensive gift, showing love.
Cute but?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - March 25, 2011
This t-shirt was really cute but wish it came in colors.
Cute, but probably won't buy again
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea, but the cotton is very scratchy. Plus, the personalization is the same quality you would get from an iron-on kit at a craft store. Somewhat disappointed.
it was just ok not what I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
The big is okay. I was unaware that the personalized print was an Iron On Sticker. If I knew I would have not purchased it. This is 2012 Iron on????? Smh
My Sister Isabella Loves Me
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the actual outfit,great quality, but it was a gift for my sister-in-laws shower and would have loved to have a size that would fit the newborn to wear around her big sister. 24 months was cute, but really big. We gave the gift anyway, but it was a little dissappointing to give a gift for a baby that won't be able to wear it for almost two years. The idea was great and cute, but think there should be options for newborns, 0-3mos, etc.
Disappointed
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not up to your usual standards.
Maybe I missed something in the description.
I expected machine embroidery.
This looks like an iron-on patch.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved