Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2011
I had this bib made for my husband for a stocking stuffer at Christmas! He loved it so much and cant wait to put it on our baby in May!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 24, 2011
Purchased for my grand-daughter and am so happy with it. It is just adorable and the sizing, quality and design are second to none. Sweatshirt says it all!
#1 auntie
By Brittanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let everyone know who the actual favorite auntie is :)
Really Cute T-Romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - April 16, 2011
True to size
Really cute!
Great Gift
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to several grandparents, personalizing it to the names they are called by their little grandchildren--"Nana & Pops" "Ama & Grampy" etc. Always fun and always a hit.
Cute but?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - March 25, 2011
This t-shirt was really cute but wish it came in colors.
Grandma Gladys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 15, 2016
Loved the personalized baby bodysuit. Very nice!
Personalized baby suit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen , NJ) - June 19, 2016
I love it and same I revived which they show me in my order
Baby Shower Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece enjoyed her baby shower gift so much. She said it was beautiful and different. The grandmother really enjoyed seeing her name on it.
Awesome!
By Tammara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed daddy to papa so it fit our family. I loved it when it came and when our granddaughter gets here she'll look adorable in it!!
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - April 30, 2016
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughter. It's hard to find things that have "Gammy" and "PopPop" on them, so I was very excited to be able to personalize a couple just for us! I absolutely adore them!
Nice
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and fast
baby loves his bib
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsburg, WV) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this and a matching one-sie to my grandson in Florida. My son said that
it was really cute but that it will need to be washed before it could be worn.
The odor from the printing on the bib and the shirt was especially strong!
Perfect gift
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved it. Best gift for a first time mother.
Great service
By MaryAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. Prompt delivery and will surely buy from them again.
Grammy loves me but was a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 19, 2015
Colors were good but quality of cotton was a little skimpy and personalization was written on a slant. Liked the sweet little heart accents.
My grandson loved it.
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT quality!!!!! Loved it!
Somebody loves me onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2015
I am so happy with the finished product. I was very impressed on how quickly it was printed and shipped out. As soon as my Grandson is born I will be ordering many more. Thank you again for your promptness
Personal Onesies
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West College Corner, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When family and friends want the special, personal gift for a new baby, this is a great product. I ordered one for a special friend who was going to be known to the baby as Mimi, and that is not a common print term for baby products , I could purchase from a wide array of color selections, and have it personalized Mimi loves me! Awesome gift
Absolutely adoreable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
I bought these bibs for a gift for a reveal the gender party. They were so soft and cute.
This is the cutest thing ever.
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I found this site. now our grandkid can know how much she means to us.
Grammie Loves Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
Darling little infant bib but shrunk considerably after washing.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - March 4, 2014
Once again I am satisfied with your product. Quality and service are always first rate. Its great to get personalized items with names that are not common. I will continue to shop with you!


somebody loves me nightgown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 21, 2014
My 8 year old granddaughter loved this!! & what was crazy awesome was that I recieved it the next day!!! awesome job!!
TOO CUTE
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for valentines. It is so cute. It is the perfect gift for him.
Very Pleased
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my great nephew for his baby shower.My niece and everyone else loved it. Cant wait till someone else has a baby so I can order another one. A little big for newborns but he will grow into it.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 14, 2013
Love this little body suit. I've ordered something similar for all 3 of my recent great nieces and one nephew. It's really cute and is as pictured.
Would recommend.
Creating a smile for great grandparents
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coroapolis, PA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found Personalization.com by accident while surfing the internet. My sister is becoming a great-grandma in Feb. I wanted a bib to address a great grandma since my shopping at the mall was unsuccessful for great-grandma bibs just grandma. I purchased these bibs and the articles arrived quickly and customer service was very helpful in my creating the bibs. When they arrived it put a smile on my face + my mother who is 87. She is my niece's great great grandmother. She smiled + laughed with joy when she saw the bibs. I know my sister + brother in law will be pleased also.
Will make them happy!
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this nice bib for my nephew - five months old - . It was adorable , I like it, they like it. very good quality as usual. clear & nice colors and writings. the middle part which has the writings is easy to be cleaned. Above all , it is good gift to keep as memory for ever especially that I did not see this angel baby since he was born ,so I want him to never forget that his aunt really loves him. Thanks to personalization mall.
Satisfied Godmother
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In stores you can never find anything that says anything about Godmother, so I spent a lil exra so my 1st Godbaby would have something that has Godmother on it.
I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it....
Make your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 4, 2013
Cuddly, cute and soft as can be.
Washes well. Our grandson is 7 1/2 months.
We love seeing the personalized sentiment on his little onsie!

Awesome Onesie
By theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my onesie, the quality is great, can't wait to give it to my daughter!
Awesome Shower Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law are expecting a baby and I am hosting a shower for them. I put the Bodysuit (which says "Nana Loves Me" on a Teddy Bear and sat it in the car seat. SOOOOOOOOOOO Cute!
Adorable gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized onesie is high quality, soft and comfy. Super cute with pink hearts and personalized saying. A great gift!
Loves Me Bodysuit
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!! Loved the personalization!
Granddaughters love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, PR) - February 17, 2013
This is the third purchase - 2009, 2011 and now ... one of each size as my granddaughter has grown. She asked for a new one 'because I'm a big girl now' and the old one no longer fit.
Too cute!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. We bought this for our toddler granddaughter. Very good quality and soft material. It is difficult to find "Nonni and Papa" personalization, so we are huge fans of Personalizationmall.com.
Somebody Loves Me Infant Bib
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of a shower gift for my niece's first baby. It's so soft and adoreable. Our Ravens just won the Super Bowl, so purple is perfect.
Perfect !!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting 2 new great-nephews in early 2013 - I needed the perfect gift and found it with these bibs. Now, whenever they use it their mommy can remind them how much their great aunt loves them!
cute outfit
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girl looked so adorable and fit her perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved