Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Hampton Personalized Stainless Steel Tub customer reviews

Hampton Personalized Stainless Steel Tub  - 6894
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Way to Create a Gift Basket
By Cheryl W. (Mission Hill , SD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I engraved this tub for the wedding couple and filled it with personalized gifts i.e. the monogrammed towels (large, heavy towels), a bottle of wine (happens to have their last name), crystal glasses with names engraved for the wedding. It was a gorgeous gift! They loved it!!
Very Impressive Tub!
By Jeffrey Y. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized etching! Nice & shiny appearance to the tub! Very durable! I'd also like to thank the Personalizationmall company for the superb service & lightning-quick shipment! Many thanks!!!
Nice and sturdy
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavier than I expected, nice quality, name is etched clearly. Will make a nice Thank You gift for our neighbors. Would buy again.
Unique
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Hampton Stainless Steel Tub is very nice! With the stand, it is the perfect height for outdoor entertaining. I also ordered one for my son's wedding for the champagne and he loves it, too! Very good quality.
Fabulous Gift!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tub as a wedding gift for some friends of mine and would love to have one myself! It is excellent quality and the personalization of their names turned out great! It can be used for serving beverages or for holding flower pots! I would highly recommend it!!
Beautiful Tub
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tub. I'm using it as a flower pot, just filled the bottom with several large rocks for improved drainage. Very fast shipping.
happy customer
By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The steel tub is made nicely and it is very shiny. The monograming on the front of it, some may consider small for the size tub it is. I also bought the stand. I have a covered front porch and use it for my mail at this time. It fits all the magazines in it well. It could have alot of uses. I am very pleased. And I have received 2 compliments on this tub. I would recommend getting this. You would not be disappointed !
I'm very impressed with the item and the service ...
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to be giving this item as a wedding gift.
I can't wait to see the couple's reaction. I am sure they
will like it as much as I do. I am very impressed with
the quality and even more impressed with the speed with
which the order was filled and shipped.
Tub Review
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tubs looked much better than I envisioned in person than in the picture. Monogram was easy to read. They were used at a wedding reception to hold iced bottled water and became a wedding present after that. Many compliments were received.
Steel Tub
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that I didn't like was the product is thinner than I thought it would be.

It is shiny and it has a good presence. It is a big size tub and it will be a nice display in or out of the house. I know the bride to be and the groom will be happy with the gift.

Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Thank you!
Nice Gift
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub is looks great and is very big! I was a little disappointed with the personalization though; I thought it would be engraved but it was more like a grey sticker on the tub. It still looks very nice though.
Loose handles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 14, 2011
The tub itself is absolutely gorgeous and different from anything else I've shopped on the internet. The side handles however, are not as secure or well made as I expected for the price I was paying.
holds flowers?
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not thrilled with this product. I was expecting something made of a stronger quality, and the engraving barely noticeable at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved