Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sassy Name Return Address Labels customer reviews

Custom Initial Personalized Address Labels - 6897
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Look great
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, ND) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made them for thank you cards for our wedding, can't wait to use them! They look great!
Beautiful Labels
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and very inexpensive address labels. This is where I will get my address labels from now on!
Perfect addition to the stationary
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
reasonably priced and matched the stationary.
CUTE LABELS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 16, 2011
I was really happy with these labels. I got the Lilac color in the Phyllis font. They look really elegant. This is actually the second time I purchased them.

perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
these are nice
Quality labels
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eight Mile, AL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are high quality, beautiful and easy to peel from backing.
Exactly What I Expected
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address labels! They're adorable. I have a very feminine style, so I ordered the pink font with a script initial and a lilac background. They're exactly what I expected, and I was delighted when I opened them. When personalizing the labels, you'll see a product preview when you click both the "Preview" button and the "Order" button (or whatever it is). That's really fortunate, because I almost didn't catch a typing error when I was typing in my address for the labels. It seems that the shipping took slightly longer than expected, but it wasn't bad. With that said, it IS the holiday season, and the USPS is inundated with mail! This is a lovely website and I'm glad I chose it. I will order from PersonalizationMall again in the future if need be.
lovely labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 14, 2012
The labels came in a timely fashion and are just what we wanted!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved