Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Signature Script Return Address Labels customer reviews

Family Return Address Labels - Signature Script - 6898
Average Customer Review: (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Will continue to order
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the stationary gifts section, lots of choices to make things personal. Will continue to order this product.
2nd time ordering & Love these labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 23, 2011
I ordered these labels in August 2010 to use on my Bridal Shower & Wedding gift Thank You notes. They arrived quickly and their such great quality. I loved them so much I reordered them again last week.
Conroe, Texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 17, 2011
Ordered signature script return address labels and I love them! They also arrived within a week as promised,.... I definitely will be using this company for future orders. Thank You!
nice look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
Ordered this label to match the family note cards ..both done in tan. It turned out to be a very nice look for personal or business.
Great value!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in bulk to use when I sent out wedding invitations and save-the-dates. The product looked just as nice as it did online and were excellent quality. I have ordered more for general use as I was so impressed with the first batch!
Nice labels
By G Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice labels and, I would rate 5 stars if the labels were in a row with a dispenser other than on flat pages.
font
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font for the names printed out very lightly. This wasn't that noticeable on the online review prior to purchasing.

the size of the labels are much bigger than anticipated, they take up a lot of room on smaller enveloper
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved