Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
This product is great
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how this product had enough space for everything I wanted to use as my address..
Loved it
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the labels. They were just what we wanted.
nice return labels
By Penni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very nice..Look good on envelopes and are easy to read..
Fine, not amazing
By Wynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are basically just your standard Avery mailing labels with the design printed on them, so not much different than something you could do with a moderate publishing software. I'd have liked a slicker finish and smaller size. Nonetheless they look decent and will suffice for my purposes.
Cheap Looking
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from PM before and have been very pleased, but when I bought these labels I thought they would look elegant and fancy. When I received them they looked plan,dull and cheap. Printed on regular label paper you can buy from any office store and do yourself. I didn't want a do it yourself look, if I did I would have....done it myself! St. Judes Children's Hospital labels are way better and they are free!!!! Very disappointed!
great!
By Leanne E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service!great product!
Great Product!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels arrived very quickly! The product was even nicer than I had expected and I would definitely order from your company again!
Very Nice
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look really nice. You could make these on your computer, but by the time you set up the formatting, it's worth the $5 or so to just have Personalization Mall do it for you.
Great labels!
By Gudrun Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look professionally done and arrived very fast. Thank you!
Namely Yours Return Address Labels
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these labels when they arrived! They look professional, good quality and they arrived within 1-2 days as promised. I would certainly place another order with Personalization Mall.com in teh future!
LABELS
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying from Personalization.Com. I get the coolest things. I always get free in the mail return labels with just my name on them. I wanted some nice ones for my Christmas Cards......these are so elegant. We both thought they were really nice. Highly Recommend!
Great Labels
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very sharp! I got the red ink and it looks great!!
Nice for the price
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and design of these labels. I am a real estate agent and bought them for my clients.
Love them!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect. Just what we were looking for.
I love these labels!
By Vickie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Dix, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge fan of personalized items & these address labels were exactly what I was looking for. I saw them & fell in love with the layout & appreciated the fact that there were 4 colors to choose from. I was very pleased with the labels when they arrived. They were just as pictured & the size was nice. Very legible. I purchased 4 packs & received the discounted price for purchasing the larger quantity. I will definitely purchase more of these labels in the future.
Personalized labels
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to match some personalized note cards that I also ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. They came out looking very nice!
Pleasant Surprise for the Newlyweds!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my son and his new wife a special gift. This item filled the bill. To be exact, I had to order extras since they used them to send out thank-yous. My daughter-in-law was so surprised. They have come in so handy. This a very useful gift. Recommend it to anyone.
The actual label is bright, clear and easy to read. Just the right size. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Excellent
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would highly recommend.
Good product
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal yet professional looking.
Stylish, Elegant and Professional Monogramed Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 26, 2011
The address labels are fabulous, even my husband loves them!! What a beautiful way to display our name! Thank you :)
Beautiful lables
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a newly we'd couple to get them started on their "thank you" cards...
The labels came out beautifully.
address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 16, 2011
The order was processed and delivered quickly. The labels are beautifully done. By far my favorite address labels I have had to date
Great address labels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - January 30, 2012
These are great address labels! Very inexpensive for the quantity yet the quality is still there. These were packaged very nicely. I will definitely continue to purchase from this site....I haven't been let down yet.
Nice Labels - Fast Service
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

These are good quality labels and it was surprisingly fast service at a busy shopping time.

Clean and Crisp
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this address label. It looks clean and crisp! Great for me to use anytime.
great labels!
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with these labels. they look great!
Perfect Return Address Labels
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall and these return address labels are no exception. This is my second order and I will continue to order these labels. I think they are elegant and I always enjoy sending them on thank you note, cards and other special mailings. As with everything I've ordered, they arrived quickly and were packaged wonderfully.
Fantastic!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look just great! There was initially a problem with the entire letter fitting inside the label, but the customer service department was terrific, and took care of the problem right away. They were wonderful to deal with, and the product is just what we were hoping it would be. We will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Classy Labels
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making a big move after 30 years in our home I wanted something different. The labels are great. I will be reordering shortly.
Good purchase
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of the color options in a previous order and the color was not what I expected. I was able to return for a full refund. This time I ordered black and it was PERFECT.
Perfect non-standard size, clean and crisp!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these labels!
Good looking
By Jennifer L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you order a small number of labels. This will come in handy for when we move next year. I wanted a label with both our first names for bills and such. But didn't want to order too many in case we moved next year. I was hoping for better quality, it looked like I could have printed these on my own home printer. But nonetheless they will solve my problem. Thanks!
Personalized Labels
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the personalized labels. They were a little larger than expected but the quality was very nice. I have recommended this website to several of my friends. I love the unique gifts that this website offers.
My mistake
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the order up and they came in within about 10 days--actually they were quite nice and I was very pleased--but---I made a mistake and it was not picked up at PersonalzationMall.com----so I did reorder them at my cost as I did like them so much--

I had left Canada off and for sure wanted it on--so within 30 minutes of receiving my order I re-ordered them--in a different color with the correct address and also redid my name--so I am very anxious to see my new order as it comes in--

The company is excellent to deal with--the website easy to work through--the order came quickly--I was very pleased with the company--even with my mistake and them not picking it up!
Classy and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 9, 2011
Great address labels - very classy and unique look! Very pleased!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - July 27, 2014
Met all my expectations
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - July 21, 2011
I purchased these for myself with my new last name right when I got married. They were exactly what I was expecting! They look just like the preview you get online. I liked them so much I purchased some as wedding gifts for two of my friends with their new last names. They were a big hit!
A Very Pleased Customer
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality as well as the prompt response. I will be a return customer!
Not what I expected
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is deceiving in the picture. These are much bigger than normal return labels and the print quality looks cheap. I expected professional looking labels, but I could have made these at home with Avery labels.
Poor ink quality
By LaVerne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Main letter looks great on the labels. However, the quality of the ink on the rest of the address was not as dark and nice. I could have saved money and printed them at home.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved