Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say I received my order yesterday, and you did an outstanding job on the pet memorial. I cried and my friend cried. I could not have asked for a better gift. I will definitely spread...
    ~Jane - TX

    Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I love these labels!
    By Vickie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Dix, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a huge fan of personalized items & these address labels were exactly what I was looking for. I saw them & fell in love with the layout & appreciated the fact that there were 4 colors to choose from. I was very pleased with the labels when they arrived. They were just as pictured & the size was nice. Very legible. I purchased 4 packs & received the discounted price for purchasing the larger quantity. I will definitely purchase more of these labels in the future.
    Great Labels
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very sharp! I got the red ink and it looks great!!
    Perfect Return Address Labels
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall and these return address labels are no exception. This is my second order and I will continue to order these labels. I think they are elegant and I always enjoy sending them on thank you note, cards and other special mailings. As with everything I've ordered, they arrived quickly and were packaged wonderfully.
    great labels!
    By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with these labels. they look great!
    Perfect non-standard size, clean and crisp!
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with these labels!
    Fantastic!
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels look just great! There was initially a problem with the entire letter fitting inside the label, but the customer service department was terrific, and took care of the problem right away. They were wonderful to deal with, and the product is just what we were hoping it would be. We will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!
    LABELS
    By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love buying from Personalization.Com. I get the coolest things. I always get free in the mail return labels with just my name on them. I wanted some nice ones for my Christmas Cards......these are so elegant. We both thought they were really nice. Highly Recommend!
    Namely Yours Return Address Labels
    By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these labels when they arrived! They look professional, good quality and they arrived within 1-2 days as promised. I would certainly place another order with Personalization Mall.com in teh future!
    Good product
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personal yet professional looking.
    Nice for the price
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and design of these labels. I am a real estate agent and bought them for my clients.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - July 21, 2011
    I purchased these for myself with my new last name right when I got married. They were exactly what I was expecting! They look just like the preview you get online. I liked them so much I purchased some as wedding gifts for two of my friends with their new last names. They were a big hit!
    A Very Pleased Customer
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely impressed with the quality as well as the prompt response. I will be a return customer!
    Special Delivery!!!
    By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
    about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
    I love these labels!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels are great! Personalization.com is a wondeful site, very easy to use and design my own items. The items are high quality and totally worth the money. Which is the best part, these labels were cheaper than anywhere else and much much more personalized style!!!!
    Classy and elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 9, 2011
    Great address labels - very classy and unique look! Very pleased!
    My mistake
    By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made the order up and they came in within about 10 days--actually they were quite nice and I was very pleased--but---I made a mistake and it was not picked up at PersonalzationMall.com----so I did reorder them at my cost as I did like them so much--

    I had left Canada off and for sure wanted it on--so within 30 minutes of receiving my order I re-ordered them--in a different color with the correct address and also redid my name--so I am very anxious to see my new order as it comes in--

    The company is excellent to deal with--the website easy to work through--the order came quickly--I was very pleased with the company--even with my mistake and them not picking it up!
    Great address stickers
    By Rykki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the design of these but could use a few more color options.
    Good looking
    By Jennifer L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that you order a small number of labels. This will come in handy for when we move next year. I wanted a label with both our first names for bills and such. But didn't want to order too many in case we moved next year. I was hoping for better quality, it looked like I could have printed these on my own home printer. But nonetheless they will solve my problem. Thanks!
    Personalized Labels
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently received the personalized labels. They were a little larger than expected but the quality was very nice. I have recommended this website to several of my friends. I love the unique gifts that this website offers.
    Wonderful Return Label
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these labels. They are different and unique.The impression of these labels is really bright, clear and concise. Personalization Mall alway does a wonderful job in everything that they do. The packeting of these labels was excellent. I was really impressed.
    Cute, Cute, Cute
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a set for myself and my mom. These are so cute and the colors really pop. I've ordered from another label making company and I have waited weeks for my order and then even had wrong spelling when it arrived. Not here at this site...everything was perfect, spelled right and was at my door in about a week. What a shocker! Fast and wonderful! Be unique, order a set.
    Excellent
    By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would highly recommend.
    Great results with my first order!
    By Darrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and accuracy. Shipment came earlier than I expected.

    I would suggest offering a way to more easily break up labels into small strips to tuck away in checkbooks or small notebooks. But it's not to tough to cut them from the sheets.

    Thanks, Darrell (Winston-Salem, NC)
    Great Labels at a Great Price
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, Indiana 47150, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall was SO easy to use. I had been looking for Monogrammed labels and they were so hard to find on other websites or they were too expensive or didn't have the right look. These are perfect! I love them and they were very reasonably price. I received the labels in a short amount of time. Great Turnaround! I'll be looking to Personalization Mall for all my future needs! :)
    Very nice
    By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the return labels for my boyfriend. We always recieve those crazy free ones in the mail(when an organisation wants you to donate money). They are ok, but when you are sending an important letter it looks alittle childish. I kept my fingers crossed that the labels would look good and they do! The new persionalized labels look very professional. And they will be a great stocking stuffer for christmas!
    I love it and would recommend it
    By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great and I would definitely order this item again.
    Very Neat Labels
    By Gary E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These address labels are very neat, and once again they look just like they were shown online. Some products that a person may buy, never looks the same like they do online or in a catalog. However these labels look just super when I received them.
    Mailing labels
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Labels are a perfect size - clear & precise
    Bought them in black & red.
    The color red stands out a little better but the
    black will be used for formal letters.
    I am pleased with this item
    Good purchase
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of the color options in a previous order and the color was not what I expected. I was able to return for a full refund. This time I ordered black and it was PERFECT.
    Perfect Size Label
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice - clear and the perfect size label
    Love the quality and speedy service
    By Suzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3ed time I have ordered from Personalzation Mall and I just love the envelope seals and return address labels. I feel like my cards and letters have a special look when I use them!
    Excellent !
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Labels were exactly what I wanted , easy to order and delivery was great! Will reorder in the future, I wish though you would send out a catalog occasionally also. Once a year would be nice to see other products , I don't have access to a computer all the time.
    Thanks again!
    Labels/Notes/Envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2013
    The labels, notes and envelopes are more beautiful in person than in the photos. The monograms are clear, crisp and classy. I am very pleased with the quality of your products and will order from you again. You're also very fast!
    Crisp and neat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 20, 2013
    Fast shipping, product came and was very neat and clean looking.
    Nice Labels
    By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printed our custom order perfectly with timely delivery. Very happy with this purchase.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2013
    The actual product received was as pictured!...simple and clean!...very nice quality!...price!...and received very quickly!...I will order again and will recommend this site and company to friends!...thank you very much!
    Wonderful products, wonderful customer service!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
    I ordered several products for my fily.
    Upon receiving them I realized I was missing a few sheets of the labels.
    I called the customer service, spoke to the loveliest woman ever and a few days later I received the missing sheets.
    I will absolutely remain a loyal customer and I have told my friends about your products.
    Great experience!!!
    Perfect
    By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was looking for - will work great!
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 18, 2014
    THESE LABELS ARE VERY NICE AND WOULD REORDER THEM AGAIN.
    Made of quality
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came very quick & look professional.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved