Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized labels
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to match some personalized note cards that I also ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. They came out looking very nice!
Pleasant Surprise for the Newlyweds!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give my son and his new wife a special gift. This item filled the bill. To be exact, I had to order extras since they used them to send out thank-yous. My daughter-in-law was so surprised. They have come in so handy. This a very useful gift. Recommend it to anyone.
The actual label is bright, clear and easy to read. Just the right size. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
LABELS
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying from Personalization.Com. I get the coolest things. I always get free in the mail return labels with just my name on them. I wanted some nice ones for my Christmas Cards......these are so elegant. We both thought they were really nice. Highly Recommend!
Perfect non-standard size, clean and crisp!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these labels!
great labels!
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with these labels. they look great!
Classy Labels
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making a big move after 30 years in our home I wanted something different. The labels are great. I will be reordering shortly.
Good purchase
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of the color options in a previous order and the color was not what I expected. I was able to return for a full refund. This time I ordered black and it was PERFECT.
Good product
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal yet professional looking.
Namely Yours Return Address Labels
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these labels when they arrived! They look professional, good quality and they arrived within 1-2 days as promised. I would certainly place another order with Personalization Mall.com in teh future!
Perfect Return Address Labels
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall and these return address labels are no exception. This is my second order and I will continue to order these labels. I think they are elegant and I always enjoy sending them on thank you note, cards and other special mailings. As with everything I've ordered, they arrived quickly and were packaged wonderfully.
Fantastic!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look just great! There was initially a problem with the entire letter fitting inside the label, but the customer service department was terrific, and took care of the problem right away. They were wonderful to deal with, and the product is just what we were hoping it would be. We will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Nice for the price
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and design of these labels. I am a real estate agent and bought them for my clients.
A Very Pleased Customer
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality as well as the prompt response. I will be a return customer!
Classy and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 9, 2011
Great address labels - very classy and unique look! Very pleased!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - July 21, 2011
I purchased these for myself with my new last name right when I got married. They were exactly what I was expecting! They look just like the preview you get online. I liked them so much I purchased some as wedding gifts for two of my friends with their new last names. They were a big hit!
I love these labels!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great! Personalization.com is a wondeful site, very easy to use and design my own items. The items are high quality and totally worth the money. Which is the best part, these labels were cheaper than anywhere else and much much more personalized style!!!!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - July 27, 2014
Met all my expectations
Great address stickers
By Rykki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design of these but could use a few more color options.
Address labels
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very nice, but I could do this on my own prater
My mistake
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the order up and they came in within about 10 days--actually they were quite nice and I was very pleased--but---I made a mistake and it was not picked up at PersonalzationMall.com----so I did reorder them at my cost as I did like them so much--

I had left Canada off and for sure wanted it on--so within 30 minutes of receiving my order I re-ordered them--in a different color with the correct address and also redid my name--so I am very anxious to see my new order as it comes in--

The company is excellent to deal with--the website easy to work through--the order came quickly--I was very pleased with the company--even with my mistake and them not picking it up!
Good looking
By Jennifer L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you order a small number of labels. This will come in handy for when we move next year. I wanted a label with both our first names for bills and such. But didn't want to order too many in case we moved next year. I was hoping for better quality, it looked like I could have printed these on my own home printer. But nonetheless they will solve my problem. Thanks!
Personalized Labels
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the personalized labels. They were a little larger than expected but the quality was very nice. I have recommended this website to several of my friends. I love the unique gifts that this website offers.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set for myself and my mom. These are so cute and the colors really pop. I've ordered from another label making company and I have waited weeks for my order and then even had wrong spelling when it arrived. Not here at this site...everything was perfect, spelled right and was at my door in about a week. What a shocker! Fast and wonderful! Be unique, order a set.
Great Labels at a Great Price
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, Indiana 47150, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was SO easy to use. I had been looking for Monogrammed labels and they were so hard to find on other websites or they were too expensive or didn't have the right look. These are perfect! I love them and they were very reasonably price. I received the labels in a short amount of time. Great Turnaround! I'll be looking to Personalization Mall for all my future needs! :)
Wonderful Return Label
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. They are different and unique.The impression of these labels is really bright, clear and concise. Personalization Mall alway does a wonderful job in everything that they do. The packeting of these labels was excellent. I was really impressed.
Excellent
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would highly recommend.
Great results with my first order!
By Darrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and accuracy. Shipment came earlier than I expected.

I would suggest offering a way to more easily break up labels into small strips to tuck away in checkbooks or small notebooks. But it's not to tough to cut them from the sheets.

Thanks, Darrell (Winston-Salem, NC)
I love it and would recommend it
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I would definitely order this item again.
Special Delivery!!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
Very nice
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the return labels for my boyfriend. We always recieve those crazy free ones in the mail(when an organisation wants you to donate money). They are ok, but when you are sending an important letter it looks alittle childish. I kept my fingers crossed that the labels would look good and they do! The new persionalized labels look very professional. And they will be a great stocking stuffer for christmas!
Very Neat Labels
By Gary E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are very neat, and once again they look just like they were shown online. Some products that a person may buy, never looks the same like they do online or in a catalog. However these labels look just super when I received them.
Mailing labels
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are a perfect size - clear & precise
Bought them in black & red.
The color red stands out a little better but the
black will be used for formal letters.
I am pleased with this item
Quite elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - October 4, 2013
The address labels are far above the rest in quality. Yes, they are more expernsive but you basically get what you pay for. I definitely recommend this product to add a touch of class to your correspondence.
Perfect
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for - will work great!
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - October 21, 2013
We simply love these labels. They are just my style, good quality, easy to customize and reorder online. I have ordered these 4 times with the same ease, quality and reliability all 4 times. They were very easy to customize online; the preview is very accurate and life-like. They were delivered as promised.
Very nice!
By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering more!
Excellent !
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels were exactly what I wanted , easy to order and delivery was great! Will reorder in the future, I wish though you would send out a catalog occasionally also. Once a year would be nice to see other products , I don't have access to a computer all the time.
Thanks again!
Love the quality and speedy service
By Suzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3ed time I have ordered from Personalzation Mall and I just love the envelope seals and return address labels. I feel like my cards and letters have a special look when I use them!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2013
The actual product received was as pictured!...simple and clean!...very nice quality!...price!...and received very quickly!...I will order again and will recommend this site and company to friends!...thank you very much!
Labels/Notes/Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2013
The labels, notes and envelopes are more beautiful in person than in the photos. The monograms are clear, crisp and classy. I am very pleased with the quality of your products and will order from you again. You're also very fast!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved