Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Neat Labels
By Gary E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are very neat, and once again they look just like they were shown online. Some products that a person may buy, never looks the same like they do online or in a catalog. However these labels look just super when I received them.
Special Delivery!!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
I love these labels!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great! Personalization.com is a wondeful site, very easy to use and design my own items. The items are high quality and totally worth the money. Which is the best part, these labels were cheaper than anywhere else and much much more personalized style!!!!
I love it and would recommend it
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I would definitely order this item again.
Mailing labels
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are a perfect size - clear & precise
Bought them in black & red.
The color red stands out a little better but the
black will be used for formal letters.
I am pleased with this item
Very nice
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the return labels for my boyfriend. We always recieve those crazy free ones in the mail(when an organisation wants you to donate money). They are ok, but when you are sending an important letter it looks alittle childish. I kept my fingers crossed that the labels would look good and they do! The new persionalized labels look very professional. And they will be a great stocking stuffer for christmas!
Stylish, Elegant and Professional Monogramed Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 26, 2011
The address labels are fabulous, even my husband loves them!! What a beautiful way to display our name! Thank you :)
Address Labels
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fancy looking these address labels are. I wish the price was a little cheaper though for "stickers".
Grest looking labels!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handsome, simple labels. They looked exactly like the preview. Shipped super fast as well. Highly recommended!
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penn valley, PA) - August 11, 2014
I order labels all the time from personalizaton.com
they are great- the quality is great and they arrive very fast
great company
Great labels
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a surprise for my husband after we moved into our new house. He had mentioned it would be cool to have personalized return address labels. They came out great!
Great labels!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my labels!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 18, 2014
THESE LABELS ARE VERY NICE AND WOULD REORDER THEM AGAIN.
Very nice!
By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering more!
Quite elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - October 4, 2013
The address labels are far above the rest in quality. Yes, they are more expernsive but you basically get what you pay for. I definitely recommend this product to add a touch of class to your correspondence.
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - October 21, 2013
We simply love these labels. They are just my style, good quality, easy to customize and reorder online. I have ordered these 4 times with the same ease, quality and reliability all 4 times. They were very easy to customize online; the preview is very accurate and life-like. They were delivered as promised.
Made of quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came very quick & look professional.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - November 24, 2013
Labels are great! Quality product
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 31, 2014
Large size and perfectly printed. Will buy again and again when we need more.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
?? My Labels!
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesson, MS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. These labels are exceptional quality...not the small cheap ones I'm used to. Proud to place them on my envelopes :)
Will order from this company again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 30, 2015
Awesome!
Mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 30, 2014
Love these labels. This is a repeat order and always happy with quality and service.
Will Re-Order
By JOHN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Prompt Service. Sharp Type Set.
A little housewarming gift
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had return address labels made for my son and his family when they moved into their new home in a new town. They loved them!
Excellent Stationery!
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address business labels- excellent quality, efficient service, perfect for my business!!
Very pleased
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these labels. They're simple, yet professional looking.
Just what I wanted
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley Hills, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple, not-too-expensive return address labels. These fill that need perfectly. They are easy to remove from the sheet and stick to the envelope well. The print is big enough to read.
Perfect
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for - will work great!
wonderful
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were so easy to set up and came in so very fast...I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
great quality
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
REceived these in a timely fashion and they are exactly as pictured. I am pleased.
Distinctive Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
I have never seen any labels like these before. I really like having our last name across the initial of our last name. I appreciate the choice of color too. They are very professional and will make a great impression on all who see them.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
The labels arrived and are exactly as pictured. Very happy with them. The price is very reaonable too. I will definitely order more when they run out.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of these labels. Very nice and
highly recommend.
Well done~
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastsound, WA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with the product, service, delivery ~ ALL!!
Nice Labels - Fast Service
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

These are good quality labels and it was surprisingly fast service at a busy shopping time.

Clean and Crisp
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this address label. It looks clean and crisp! Great for me to use anytime.
Great address labels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - January 30, 2012
These are great address labels! Very inexpensive for the quantity yet the quality is still there. These were packaged very nicely. I will definitely continue to purchase from this site....I haven't been let down yet.
Love it!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will always order my return address labels from personalizationmall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved