Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Classy and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 9, 2011
Great address labels - very classy and unique look! Very pleased!
Return address label
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out really nice, but it is a label and I felt like i overpaid for some address labels to add on to my order! If I'm paying pretty good money to have things like clothes or specialty items personalized I'm kinda thinking I should get a bigger price break on address labels as an add on.
Poor ink quality
By LaVerne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Main letter looks great on the labels. However, the quality of the ink on the rest of the address was not as dark and nice. I could have saved money and printed them at home.
Could have made them yourself!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2016
These address labels are nothing more than Avery Office labels that have been printed by them.....Not worth the $$!!!
Address Lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, MO) - February 3, 2016
WAY WAY over priced for no more than what got. I don't think I will buy anything else from your company.
Not what I expected
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is deceiving in the picture. These are much bigger than normal return labels and the print quality looks cheap. I expected professional looking labels, but I could have made these at home with Avery labels.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 18, 2016
The quality of the label is nice. I haven't used one yet so I can't comment on how well it sticks to the envelope. I'm sure it's fine. My only complaint is the cost once shipping and handling is added. The cost seems reasonable until you get the final sum.
Did not like
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , NH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was ordering a roll of labels! And instead got two sheets of labels. The quality is good, but way overpriced.
Address labels
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very nice, but I could do this on my own prater
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - July 27, 2014
Met all my expectations
Very Neat Labels
By Gary E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are very neat, and once again they look just like they were shown online. Some products that a person may buy, never looks the same like they do online or in a catalog. However these labels look just super when I received them.
Mailing labels
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are a perfect size - clear & precise
Bought them in black & red.
The color red stands out a little better but the
black will be used for formal letters.
I am pleased with this item
Very nice
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the return labels for my boyfriend. We always recieve those crazy free ones in the mail(when an organisation wants you to donate money). They are ok, but when you are sending an important letter it looks alittle childish. I kept my fingers crossed that the labels would look good and they do! The new persionalized labels look very professional. And they will be a great stocking stuffer for christmas!
Great Labels at a Great Price
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, Indiana 47150, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was SO easy to use. I had been looking for Monogrammed labels and they were so hard to find on other websites or they were too expensive or didn't have the right look. These are perfect! I love them and they were very reasonably price. I received the labels in a short amount of time. Great Turnaround! I'll be looking to Personalization Mall for all my future needs! :)
Great results with my first order!
By Darrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and accuracy. Shipment came earlier than I expected.

I would suggest offering a way to more easily break up labels into small strips to tuck away in checkbooks or small notebooks. But it's not to tough to cut them from the sheets.

Thanks, Darrell (Winston-Salem, NC)
Wonderful Return Label
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. They are different and unique.The impression of these labels is really bright, clear and concise. Personalization Mall alway does a wonderful job in everything that they do. The packeting of these labels was excellent. I was really impressed.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set for myself and my mom. These are so cute and the colors really pop. I've ordered from another label making company and I have waited weeks for my order and then even had wrong spelling when it arrived. Not here at this site...everything was perfect, spelled right and was at my door in about a week. What a shocker! Fast and wonderful! Be unique, order a set.
I love it and would recommend it
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I would definitely order this item again.
Overview of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 26, 2015
I loved the layout of the return address labels but was a little disappointed in how big they are. They appear to be more the size of address labels.They look huge on a small envelope.
Classy
By Jolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these labels. They were just like the advertisement
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 14, 2015
These came out VERY NICE!!! I wish I would have ordered more.
Great quality
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a bit pricey. But really like the quality.
Special Delivery!!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
I love these labels!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great! Personalization.com is a wondeful site, very easy to use and design my own items. The items are high quality and totally worth the money. Which is the best part, these labels were cheaper than anywhere else and much much more personalized style!!!!
Great Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 27, 2017
I love these. They're a good price and they look great. The only problem comes when you have a long address, which I always do; but I just use the big letter and name part for my name, and take three lines for my address. Looks great.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 26, 2015
I just love the look of my labels. Very happy with the sport of service. I love everything I order from here!
Address stamp
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love it!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 23, 2015
Your prompt service exceeded our expectations; as did the quality of the return address labels. This was our first order with your company, but it certainly will not be the last. We will order again when the need arises and highly recommend your service.
Perfect
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with these. The text is clear and smudge free. Good quality adhesive backed stickers.
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 2, 2015
I liked the many design options from which to choose and they can out exactly as I planned them.
Love it
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcgregor , TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Thank you so much
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 13, 2015
Labels came earlier and a a good quality
Address Labels
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address labels. Perfect for sending out holiday cards!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 31, 2014
Large size and perfectly printed. Will buy again and again when we need more.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
Very pleased
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these labels. They're simple, yet professional looking.
Mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 30, 2014
Love these labels. This is a repeat order and always happy with quality and service.
?? My Labels!
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesson, MS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. These labels are exceptional quality...not the small cheap ones I'm used to. Proud to place them on my envelopes :)
Will order from this company again!
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 14, 2015
This is the third re-order, that says the satisfaction level.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved