Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Labels/Notes/Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2013
The labels, notes and envelopes are more beautiful in person than in the photos. The monograms are clear, crisp and classy. I am very pleased with the quality of your products and will order from you again. You're also very fast!
Perfect Size Label
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice - clear and the perfect size label
Perfect
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for - will work great!
Excellent !
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels were exactly what I wanted , easy to order and delivery was great! Will reorder in the future, I wish though you would send out a catalog occasionally also. Once a year would be nice to see other products , I don't have access to a computer all the time.
Thanks again!
Love the quality and speedy service
By Suzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3ed time I have ordered from Personalzation Mall and I just love the envelope seals and return address labels. I feel like my cards and letters have a special look when I use them!
Crisp and neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 20, 2013
Fast shipping, product came and was very neat and clean looking.
Nice Labels
By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed our custom order perfectly with timely delivery. Very happy with this purchase.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2013
The actual product received was as pictured!...simple and clean!...very nice quality!...price!...and received very quickly!...I will order again and will recommend this site and company to friends!...thank you very much!
Wonderful products, wonderful customer service!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
I ordered several products for my fily.
Upon receiving them I realized I was missing a few sheets of the labels.
I called the customer service, spoke to the loveliest woman ever and a few days later I received the missing sheets.
I will absolutely remain a loyal customer and I have told my friends about your products.
Great experience!!!
Grest looking labels!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handsome, simple labels. They looked exactly like the preview. Shipped super fast as well. Highly recommended!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 18, 2014
THESE LABELS ARE VERY NICE AND WOULD REORDER THEM AGAIN.
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penn valley, PA) - August 11, 2014
I order labels all the time from personalizaton.com
they are great- the quality is great and they arrive very fast
great company
Address Labels
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fancy looking these address labels are. I wish the price was a little cheaper though for "stickers".
Made of quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came very quick & look professional.
Very nice!
By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering more!
Quite elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - October 4, 2013
The address labels are far above the rest in quality. Yes, they are more expernsive but you basically get what you pay for. I definitely recommend this product to add a touch of class to your correspondence.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - November 24, 2013
Labels are great! Quality product
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - October 21, 2013
We simply love these labels. They are just my style, good quality, easy to customize and reorder online. I have ordered these 4 times with the same ease, quality and reliability all 4 times. They were very easy to customize online; the preview is very accurate and life-like. They were delivered as promised.
Great address labels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - January 30, 2012
These are great address labels! Very inexpensive for the quantity yet the quality is still there. These were packaged very nicely. I will definitely continue to purchase from this site....I haven't been let down yet.
Nice Labels - Fast Service
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

These are good quality labels and it was surprisingly fast service at a busy shopping time.

Love it!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will always order my return address labels from personalizationmall.com
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2012
Just what I was looking for to put on our "We've Moved" announcements. Family name in the monogram and all of our names in the adress info. Just the look I wanted!
Clean and Crisp
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this address label. It looks clean and crisp! Great for me to use anytime.
address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 16, 2011
The order was processed and delivered quickly. The labels are beautifully done. By far my favorite address labels I have had to date
Classy Labels
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making a big move after 30 years in our home I wanted something different. The labels are great. I will be reordering shortly.
Stylish, Elegant and Professional Monogramed Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 26, 2011
The address labels are fabulous, even my husband loves them!! What a beautiful way to display our name! Thank you :)
Beautiful lables
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a newly we'd couple to get them started on their "thank you" cards...
The labels came out beautifully.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
the labels are very nice
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
The labels arrived and are exactly as pictured. Very happy with them. The price is very reaonable too. I will definitely order more when they run out.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 3, 2013
Love them.
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 11, 2012
Quick, and exactly as I ordered!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of these labels. Very nice and
highly recommend.
great quality
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
REceived these in a timely fashion and they are exactly as pictured. I am pleased.
Well done~
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastsound, WA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with the product, service, delivery ~ ALL!!
Distinctive Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
I have never seen any labels like these before. I really like having our last name across the initial of our last name. I appreciate the choice of color too. They are very professional and will make a great impression on all who see them.
wonderful
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were so easy to set up and came in so very fast...I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved