Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice for the price
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and design of these labels. I am a real estate agent and bought them for my clients.
Excellent
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would highly recommend.
Great Labels at a Great Price
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, Indiana 47150, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was SO easy to use. I had been looking for Monogrammed labels and they were so hard to find on other websites or they were too expensive or didn't have the right look. These are perfect! I love them and they were very reasonably price. I received the labels in a short amount of time. Great Turnaround! I'll be looking to Personalization Mall for all my future needs! :)
I love it and would recommend it
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I would definitely order this item again.
Special Delivery!!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
Very nice
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the return labels for my boyfriend. We always recieve those crazy free ones in the mail(when an organisation wants you to donate money). They are ok, but when you are sending an important letter it looks alittle childish. I kept my fingers crossed that the labels would look good and they do! The new persionalized labels look very professional. And they will be a great stocking stuffer for christmas!
Very Neat Labels
By Gary E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are very neat, and once again they look just like they were shown online. Some products that a person may buy, never looks the same like they do online or in a catalog. However these labels look just super when I received them.
Mailing labels
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are a perfect size - clear & precise
Bought them in black & red.
The color red stands out a little better but the
black will be used for formal letters.
I am pleased with this item
Nice Labels - Fast Service
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

These are good quality labels and it was surprisingly fast service at a busy shopping time.

Great labels
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a surprise for my husband after we moved into our new house. He had mentioned it would be cool to have personalized return address labels. They came out great!
Great labels!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my labels!
A little housewarming gift
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had return address labels made for my son and his family when they moved into their new home in a new town. They loved them!
Excellent Stationery!
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address business labels- excellent quality, efficient service, perfect for my business!!
Will Re-Order
By JOHN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Prompt Service. Sharp Type Set.
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penn valley, PA) - August 11, 2014
I order labels all the time from personalizaton.com
they are great- the quality is great and they arrive very fast
great company
Made of quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came very quick & look professional.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - November 24, 2013
Labels are great! Quality product
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 18, 2014
THESE LABELS ARE VERY NICE AND WOULD REORDER THEM AGAIN.
Address Labels
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fancy looking these address labels are. I wish the price was a little cheaper though for "stickers".
Grest looking labels!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handsome, simple labels. They looked exactly like the preview. Shipped super fast as well. Highly recommended!
Just what I wanted
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley Hills, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple, not-too-expensive return address labels. These fill that need perfectly. They are easy to remove from the sheet and stick to the envelope well. The print is big enough to read.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 14, 2015
This is the third re-order, that says the satisfaction level.
?? My Labels!
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesson, MS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. These labels are exceptional quality...not the small cheap ones I'm used to. Proud to place them on my envelopes :)
Will order from this company again!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 23, 2015
Your prompt service exceeded our expectations; as did the quality of the return address labels. This was our first order with your company, but it certainly will not be the last. We will order again when the need arises and highly recommend your service.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 26, 2015
I just love the look of my labels. Very happy with the sport of service. I love everything I order from here!
Perfect
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with these. The text is clear and smudge free. Good quality adhesive backed stickers.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 30, 2015
Awesome!
Mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 30, 2014
Love these labels. This is a repeat order and always happy with quality and service.
Very pleased
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these labels. They're simple, yet professional looking.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 31, 2014
Large size and perfectly printed. Will buy again and again when we need more.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - October 21, 2013
We simply love these labels. They are just my style, good quality, easy to customize and reorder online. I have ordered these 4 times with the same ease, quality and reliability all 4 times. They were very easy to customize online; the preview is very accurate and life-like. They were delivered as promised.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of these labels. Very nice and
highly recommend.
Distinctive Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
I have never seen any labels like these before. I really like having our last name across the initial of our last name. I appreciate the choice of color too. They are very professional and will make a great impression on all who see them.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
The labels arrived and are exactly as pictured. Very happy with them. The price is very reaonable too. I will definitely order more when they run out.
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 11, 2012
Quick, and exactly as I ordered!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
the labels are very nice
wonderful
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were so easy to set up and came in so very fast...I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2012
Just what I was looking for to put on our "We've Moved" announcements. Family name in the monogram and all of our names in the adress info. Just the look I wanted!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved