Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Did not like
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , NH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was ordering a roll of labels! And instead got two sheets of labels. The quality is good, but way overpriced.
Address labels
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very nice, but I could do this on my own prater
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - July 27, 2014
Met all my expectations
Very Neat Labels
By Gary E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are very neat, and once again they look just like they were shown online. Some products that a person may buy, never looks the same like they do online or in a catalog. However these labels look just super when I received them.
Mailing labels
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are a perfect size - clear & precise
Bought them in black & red.
The color red stands out a little better but the
black will be used for formal letters.
I am pleased with this item
Very nice
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the return labels for my boyfriend. We always recieve those crazy free ones in the mail(when an organisation wants you to donate money). They are ok, but when you are sending an important letter it looks alittle childish. I kept my fingers crossed that the labels would look good and they do! The new persionalized labels look very professional. And they will be a great stocking stuffer for christmas!
Wonderful Return Label
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. They are different and unique.The impression of these labels is really bright, clear and concise. Personalization Mall alway does a wonderful job in everything that they do. The packeting of these labels was excellent. I was really impressed.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set for myself and my mom. These are so cute and the colors really pop. I've ordered from another label making company and I have waited weeks for my order and then even had wrong spelling when it arrived. Not here at this site...everything was perfect, spelled right and was at my door in about a week. What a shocker! Fast and wonderful! Be unique, order a set.
Great Labels at a Great Price
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, Indiana 47150, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was SO easy to use. I had been looking for Monogrammed labels and they were so hard to find on other websites or they were too expensive or didn't have the right look. These are perfect! I love them and they were very reasonably price. I received the labels in a short amount of time. Great Turnaround! I'll be looking to Personalization Mall for all my future needs! :)
I love it and would recommend it
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and I would definitely order this item again.
Overview of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 26, 2015
I loved the layout of the return address labels but was a little disappointed in how big they are. They appear to be more the size of address labels.They look huge on a small envelope.
Classy
By Jolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these labels. They were just like the advertisement
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 14, 2015
These came out VERY NICE!!! I wish I would have ordered more.
Special Delivery!!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
I love these labels!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great! Personalization.com is a wondeful site, very easy to use and design my own items. The items are high quality and totally worth the money. Which is the best part, these labels were cheaper than anywhere else and much much more personalized style!!!!
Great quality
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a bit pricey. But really like the quality.
Nice Labels - Fast Service
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

These are good quality labels and it was surprisingly fast service at a busy shopping time.

Mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 30, 2014
Love these labels. This is a repeat order and always happy with quality and service.
Very pleased
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these labels. They're simple, yet professional looking.
Just what I wanted
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley Hills, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple, not-too-expensive return address labels. These fill that need perfectly. They are easy to remove from the sheet and stick to the envelope well. The print is big enough to read.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 31, 2014
Large size and perfectly printed. Will buy again and again when we need more.
Excellent Stationery!
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address business labels- excellent quality, efficient service, perfect for my business!!
Great labels!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my labels!
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penn valley, PA) - August 11, 2014
I order labels all the time from personalizaton.com
they are great- the quality is great and they arrive very fast
great company
Address Labels
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fancy looking these address labels are. I wish the price was a little cheaper though for "stickers".
Will Re-Order
By JOHN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Prompt Service. Sharp Type Set.
A little housewarming gift
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had return address labels made for my son and his family when they moved into their new home in a new town. They loved them!
Great labels
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a surprise for my husband after we moved into our new house. He had mentioned it would be cool to have personalized return address labels. They came out great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 30, 2015
Awesome!
Love it
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcgregor , TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Thank you so much
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 2, 2015
I liked the many design options from which to choose and they can out exactly as I planned them.
Address Labels
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address labels. Perfect for sending out holiday cards!
Address Labels
By Gennevia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived earlier than I was expected. The preview picture showed exactly what they were going to look like....and they do look like the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Address labels
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is s reorder of these labels. Very happy with the quality, ease of use, and appearance of these labels.
Love My Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 12, 2016
I love the design of these labels. Yes, there are other labels out there that might be cheaper but I trust Personalizationmall.com to provide quality stuff and that is exactly what I got .. quality labels. And nowhere have I seen this particular design, so I am thinking about ordering note cards with this design because it is different and yet so classy.
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 13, 2015
Labels came earlier and a a good quality
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 23, 2015
Your prompt service exceeded our expectations; as did the quality of the return address labels. This was our first order with your company, but it certainly will not be the last. We will order again when the need arises and highly recommend your service.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 14, 2015
This is the third re-order, that says the satisfaction level.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved