Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Address Labels
    By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how fancy looking these address labels are. I wish the price was a little cheaper though for "stickers".
    Grest looking labels!
    By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Handsome, simple labels. They looked exactly like the preview. Shipped super fast as well. Highly recommended!
    Great labels
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a surprise for my husband after we moved into our new house. He had mentioned it would be cool to have personalized return address labels. They came out great!
    labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penn valley, PA) - August 11, 2014
    I order labels all the time from personalizaton.com
    they are great- the quality is great and they arrive very fast
    great company
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 18, 2014
    THESE LABELS ARE VERY NICE AND WOULD REORDER THEM AGAIN.
    Great Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - October 21, 2013
    We simply love these labels. They are just my style, good quality, easy to customize and reorder online. I have ordered these 4 times with the same ease, quality and reliability all 4 times. They were very easy to customize online; the preview is very accurate and life-like. They were delivered as promised.
    Very nice!
    By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering more!
    Made of quality
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came very quick & look professional.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - November 24, 2013
    Labels are great! Quality product
    Nice Labels
    By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printed our custom order perfectly with timely delivery. Very happy with this purchase.
    Great address labels.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - January 30, 2012
    These are great address labels! Very inexpensive for the quantity yet the quality is still there. These were packaged very nicely. I will definitely continue to purchase from this site....I haven't been let down yet.
    Nice Labels - Fast Service
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    These are good quality labels and it was surprisingly fast service at a busy shopping time.

    Love it!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will always order my return address labels from personalizationmall.com
    Perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2012
    Just what I was looking for to put on our "We've Moved" announcements. Family name in the monogram and all of our names in the adress info. Just the look I wanted!
    Clean and Crisp
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of this address label. It looks clean and crisp! Great for me to use anytime.
    address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 16, 2011
    The order was processed and delivered quickly. The labels are beautifully done. By far my favorite address labels I have had to date
    Classy Labels
    By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Making a big move after 30 years in our home I wanted something different. The labels are great. I will be reordering shortly.
    Stylish, Elegant and Professional Monogramed Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 26, 2011
    The address labels are fabulous, even my husband loves them!! What a beautiful way to display our name! Thank you :)
    Beautiful lables
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a newly we'd couple to get them started on their "thank you" cards...
    The labels came out beautifully.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
    the labels are very nice
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
    The labels arrived and are exactly as pictured. Very happy with them. The price is very reaonable too. I will definitely order more when they run out.
    Very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 3, 2013
    Love them.
    Return Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 11, 2012
    Quick, and exactly as I ordered!
    Return Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality of these labels. Very nice and
    highly recommend.
    great quality
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REceived these in a timely fashion and they are exactly as pictured. I am pleased.
    Well done~
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastsound, WA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pleased with the product, service, delivery ~ ALL!!
    Distinctive Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
    I have never seen any labels like these before. I really like having our last name across the initial of our last name. I appreciate the choice of color too. They are very professional and will make a great impression on all who see them.
    wonderful
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these were so easy to set up and came in so very fast...I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved