Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Return Label
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. They are different and unique.The impression of these labels is really bright, clear and concise. Personalization Mall alway does a wonderful job in everything that they do. The packeting of these labels was excellent. I was really impressed.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set for myself and my mom. These are so cute and the colors really pop. I've ordered from another label making company and I have waited weeks for my order and then even had wrong spelling when it arrived. Not here at this site...everything was perfect, spelled right and was at my door in about a week. What a shocker! Fast and wonderful! Be unique, order a set.
Great Labels at a Great Price
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, Indiana 47150, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was SO easy to use. I had been looking for Monogrammed labels and they were so hard to find on other websites or they were too expensive or didn't have the right look. These are perfect! I love them and they were very reasonably price. I received the labels in a short amount of time. Great Turnaround! I'll be looking to Personalization Mall for all my future needs! :)
Classy
By Jolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these labels. They were just like the advertisement
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 14, 2015
These came out VERY NICE!!! I wish I would have ordered more.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - July 27, 2014
Met all my expectations
Overview of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 26, 2015
I loved the layout of the return address labels but was a little disappointed in how big they are. They appear to be more the size of address labels.They look huge on a small envelope.
Special Delivery!!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels are perfect! I was a bit concerned
about the size, because I purchased them for my 88 year old grandma that has a difficult time getting the address information correct. SO, once again PersonalizedMall, came to my rescue! Love them!!
I love these labels!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great! Personalization.com is a wondeful site, very easy to use and design my own items. The items are high quality and totally worth the money. Which is the best part, these labels were cheaper than anywhere else and much much more personalized style!!!!
Great quality
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a bit pricey. But really like the quality.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2012
Just what I was looking for to put on our "We've Moved" announcements. Family name in the monogram and all of our names in the adress info. Just the look I wanted!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 30, 2015
Awesome!
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
?? My Labels!
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesson, MS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. These labels are exceptional quality...not the small cheap ones I'm used to. Proud to place them on my envelopes :)
Will order from this company again!
Perfect
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with these. The text is clear and smudge free. Good quality adhesive backed stickers.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 23, 2015
Your prompt service exceeded our expectations; as did the quality of the return address labels. This was our first order with your company, but it certainly will not be the last. We will order again when the need arises and highly recommend your service.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 14, 2015
This is the third re-order, that says the satisfaction level.
Excellent Stationery!
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address business labels- excellent quality, efficient service, perfect for my business!!
Will Re-Order
By JOHN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Prompt Service. Sharp Type Set.
A little housewarming gift
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had return address labels made for my son and his family when they moved into their new home in a new town. They loved them!
Just what I wanted
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley Hills, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple, not-too-expensive return address labels. These fill that need perfectly. They are easy to remove from the sheet and stick to the envelope well. The print is big enough to read.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 31, 2014
Large size and perfectly printed. Will buy again and again when we need more.
Mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 30, 2014
Love these labels. This is a repeat order and always happy with quality and service.
Very pleased
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these labels. They're simple, yet professional looking.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 26, 2015
I just love the look of my labels. Very happy with the sport of service. I love everything I order from here!
Unique housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 23, 2016
Great product and quality. (But would have liked a better price when buying a smaller quantity.)
I also bought a personalized doormat and created a unique "one of a kind" housewarming package. Thanks again for great product and speedy standard delivery.
Great product
By Earleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my stepdaughter because she's getting married- she was thrilled with them! Loved the design!
Address Labels
By Gennevia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived earlier than I was expected. The preview picture showed exactly what they were going to look like....and they do look like the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
So in love!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde park, NY) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought our first house and I couldn't wait to order labels with our new address on them! I personalized and ordered the return address labels the day we closed! I love them so much and they have made writing baby shower thank yous so much easier by just slapping a cute new address label on ?? thanks personalization mall!!!
Return Address labels
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I opened the package and saw the finished labels.They looked just like the viewer display when I ordered them. Not the tiny, thin ones that companies send you for free, nice sized and with that quality look.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 24, 2016
I really like these address labels. They look so professional while at the same time being low key enough to use for every day use.
Great
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with labels and FAST service
Address Labels
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address labels. Perfect for sending out holiday cards!
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 13, 2015
Labels came earlier and a a good quality
Address stamp
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love it!
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 2, 2015
I liked the many design options from which to choose and they can out exactly as I planned them.
Address labels
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is s reorder of these labels. Very happy with the quality, ease of use, and appearance of these labels.
Love My Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 12, 2016
I love the design of these labels. Yes, there are other labels out there that might be cheaper but I trust Personalizationmall.com to provide quality stuff and that is exactly what I got .. quality labels. And nowhere have I seen this particular design, so I am thinking about ordering note cards with this design because it is different and yet so classy.
Love it
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcgregor , TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Thank you so much
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved