Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Labels/Notes/Envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2013
    The labels, notes and envelopes are more beautiful in person than in the photos. The monograms are clear, crisp and classy. I am very pleased with the quality of your products and will order from you again. You're also very fast!
    Perfect Size Label
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice - clear and the perfect size label
    Love the quality and speedy service
    By Suzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3ed time I have ordered from Personalzation Mall and I just love the envelope seals and return address labels. I feel like my cards and letters have a special look when I use them!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 30, 2013
    The actual product received was as pictured!...simple and clean!...very nice quality!...price!...and received very quickly!...I will order again and will recommend this site and company to friends!...thank you very much!
    Wonderful products, wonderful customer service!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
    I ordered several products for my fily.
    Upon receiving them I realized I was missing a few sheets of the labels.
    I called the customer service, spoke to the loveliest woman ever and a few days later I received the missing sheets.
    I will absolutely remain a loyal customer and I have told my friends about your products.
    Great experience!!!
    Crisp and neat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 20, 2013
    Fast shipping, product came and was very neat and clean looking.
    Nice Labels
    By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Printed our custom order perfectly with timely delivery. Very happy with this purchase.
    Very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - January 3, 2013
    Love them.
    Return Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 11, 2012
    Quick, and exactly as I ordered!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
    the labels are very nice
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
    The labels arrived and are exactly as pictured. Very happy with them. The price is very reaonable too. I will definitely order more when they run out.
    Return Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality of these labels. Very nice and
    highly recommend.
    Distinctive Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
    I have never seen any labels like these before. I really like having our last name across the initial of our last name. I appreciate the choice of color too. They are very professional and will make a great impression on all who see them.
    wonderful
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these were so easy to set up and came in so very fast...I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
    great quality
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REceived these in a timely fashion and they are exactly as pictured. I am pleased.
    Well done~
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastsound, WA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pleased with the product, service, delivery ~ ALL!!
    Love it!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will always order my return address labels from personalizationmall.com
    Perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2012
    Just what I was looking for to put on our "We've Moved" announcements. Family name in the monogram and all of our names in the adress info. Just the look I wanted!
    great!
    By Leanne E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great service!great product!
    Great address labels.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - January 30, 2012
    These are great address labels! Very inexpensive for the quantity yet the quality is still there. These were packaged very nicely. I will definitely continue to purchase from this site....I haven't been let down yet.
    Nice Labels - Fast Service
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    These are good quality labels and it was surprisingly fast service at a busy shopping time.

    Clean and Crisp
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of this address label. It looks clean and crisp! Great for me to use anytime.
    Stylish, Elegant and Professional Monogramed Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 26, 2011
    The address labels are fabulous, even my husband loves them!! What a beautiful way to display our name! Thank you :)
    This product is great
    By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked how this product had enough space for everything I wanted to use as my address..
    Loved it
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the labels. They were just what we wanted.
    Beautiful lables
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a newly we'd couple to get them started on their "thank you" cards...
    The labels came out beautifully.
    address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 16, 2011
    The order was processed and delivered quickly. The labels are beautifully done. By far my favorite address labels I have had to date
    Classy Labels
    By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Making a big move after 30 years in our home I wanted something different. The labels are great. I will be reordering shortly.
    Good purchase
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of the color options in a previous order and the color was not what I expected. I was able to return for a full refund. This time I ordered black and it was PERFECT.
    Perfect non-standard size, clean and crisp!
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with these labels!
    great labels!
    By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with these labels. they look great!
    Perfect Return Address Labels
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall and these return address labels are no exception. This is my second order and I will continue to order these labels. I think they are elegant and I always enjoy sending them on thank you note, cards and other special mailings. As with everything I've ordered, they arrived quickly and were packaged wonderfully.
    Fantastic!
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels look just great! There was initially a problem with the entire letter fitting inside the label, but the customer service department was terrific, and took care of the problem right away. They were wonderful to deal with, and the product is just what we were hoping it would be. We will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!
    Good product
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personal yet professional looking.
    Namely Yours Return Address Labels
    By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these labels when they arrived! They look professional, good quality and they arrived within 1-2 days as promised. I would certainly place another order with Personalization Mall.com in teh future!
    LABELS
    By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love buying from Personalization.Com. I get the coolest things. I always get free in the mail return labels with just my name on them. I wanted some nice ones for my Christmas Cards......these are so elegant. We both thought they were really nice. Highly Recommend!
    Great Labels
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very sharp! I got the red ink and it looks great!!
    Great labels!
    By Gudrun Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels look professionally done and arrived very fast. Thank you!
    Great Product!
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels arrived very quickly! The product was even nicer than I had expected and I would definitely order from your company again!
    Very Nice
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels look really nice. You could make these on your computer, but by the time you set up the formatting, it's worth the $5 or so to just have Personalization Mall do it for you.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved